WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: April O'Neil Gets Fired from Channel 6 in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: April OSubmit Comment
We've seen plenty of photos from the New York set of Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. The first shots showed April O'Neil (Megan Fox) doing a news segment about exercising, but new photos indicate that she may lose her job at Channel 6.

It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired. If that's the case, it's likely that her co-worker Vernon Fenwick (Will Arnett) had something to do with this, since he's known for stealing April's stories. Check out the photos below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:38:55 AM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is the new Amazing Spiderman. And Fox is still smoking hot, of course.
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:49:31 AM

"It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired."

Maybe its Gwyneth Paltrow's head. I heard it got really large after the most recent People Magazine.
ismokerocks writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:33:47 AM

fox getting fired i dont know how she'll be able to pull that off
30YoVirgin writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:55:14 AM

"pleaaaaaaaaaase, I'll do anything to get my job back. ANYTHING"

"maybe there is something that could be arranged"

meanwhile at Michael Bay's garage...
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:51:01 AM

After ignoring the dillweed with the large middle finger
Step into my office

And your gonna need that raincoat
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:16:44 AM

She didnt get fired
i sent her a box filled with used kleenex and a thank you note
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:38:02 AM

Easy boys that's just her box of dildos. Which brings me to think of how much money she would make on a webcam compared to her movies.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:39:34 AM

Did you write that box truth?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:40:53 AM

Book
WallyDee writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:09:19 AM

Goddamn she's so fine i would eat her out like i havent ate in 2 weeks.

Oh and not that i care, and probably neither does anyone else but maybe you shouldnt give away spoilers like that Alex....

minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:12:31 AM

Images 5 and 6 are the best. 6 for her naturally stunning face, and 5 for her tight jeans, thick thighs.
Ip_man writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:39:14 AM

when she'll lose her youthfulness in a few years - she's a gonner.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:41 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved