WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: April O'Neil Gets Fired from Channel 6 in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: April OSubmit Comment
We've seen plenty of photos from the New York set of Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. The first shots showed April O'Neil (Megan Fox) doing a news segment about exercising, but new photos indicate that she may lose her job at Channel 6.

It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired. If that's the case, it's likely that her co-worker Vernon Fenwick (Will Arnett) had something to do with this, since he's known for stealing April's stories. Check out the photos below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:38:55 AM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is the new Amazing Spiderman. And Fox is still smoking hot, of course.
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:49:31 AM

"It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired."

Maybe its Gwyneth Paltrow's head. I heard it got really large after the most recent People Magazine.
ismokerocks writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:33:47 AM

fox getting fired i dont know how she'll be able to pull that off
30YoVirgin writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:55:14 AM

"pleaaaaaaaaaase, I'll do anything to get my job back. ANYTHING"

"maybe there is something that could be arranged"

meanwhile at Michael Bay's garage...
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:51:01 AM

After ignoring the dillweed with the large middle finger
Step into my office

And your gonna need that raincoat
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:16:44 AM

She didnt get fired
i sent her a box filled with used kleenex and a thank you note
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:38:02 AM

Easy boys that's just her box of dildos. Which brings me to think of how much money she would make on a webcam compared to her movies.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:39:34 AM

Did you write that box truth?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:40:53 AM

Book
WallyDee writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:09:19 AM

Goddamn she's so fine i would eat her out like i havent ate in 2 weeks.

Oh and not that i care, and probably neither does anyone else but maybe you shouldnt give away spoilers like that Alex....

minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:12:31 AM

Images 5 and 6 are the best. 6 for her naturally stunning face, and 5 for her tight jeans, thick thighs.
Ip_man writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:39:14 AM

when she'll lose her youthfulness in a few years - she's a gonner.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:41 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved