WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: April O'Neil Gets Fired from Channel 6 in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: April OSubmit Comment
We've seen plenty of photos from the New York set of Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. The first shots showed April O'Neil (Megan Fox) doing a news segment about exercising, but new photos indicate that she may lose her job at Channel 6.

It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired. If that's the case, it's likely that her co-worker Vernon Fenwick (Will Arnett) had something to do with this, since he's known for stealing April's stories. Check out the photos below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:38:55 AM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is the new Amazing Spiderman. And Fox is still smoking hot, of course.
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:49:31 AM

"It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired."

Maybe its Gwyneth Paltrow's head. I heard it got really large after the most recent People Magazine.
ismokerocks writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:33:47 AM

fox getting fired i dont know how she'll be able to pull that off
30YoVirgin writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:55:14 AM

"pleaaaaaaaaaase, I'll do anything to get my job back. ANYTHING"

"maybe there is something that could be arranged"

meanwhile at Michael Bay's garage...
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:51:01 AM

After ignoring the dillweed with the large middle finger
Step into my office

And your gonna need that raincoat
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:16:44 AM

She didnt get fired
i sent her a box filled with used kleenex and a thank you note
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:38:02 AM

Easy boys that's just her box of dildos. Which brings me to think of how much money she would make on a webcam compared to her movies.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:39:34 AM

Did you write that box truth?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:40:53 AM

Book
WallyDee writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:09:19 AM

Goddamn she's so fine i would eat her out like i havent ate in 2 weeks.

Oh and not that i care, and probably neither does anyone else but maybe you shouldnt give away spoilers like that Alex....

minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:12:31 AM

Images 5 and 6 are the best. 6 for her naturally stunning face, and 5 for her tight jeans, thick thighs.
Ip_man writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:39:14 AM

when she'll lose her youthfulness in a few years - she's a gonner.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:41 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved