WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: April O'Neil Gets Fired from Channel 6 in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: April OSubmit Comment
We've seen plenty of photos from the New York set of Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. The first shots showed April O'Neil (Megan Fox) doing a news segment about exercising, but new photos indicate that she may lose her job at Channel 6.

It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired. If that's the case, it's likely that her co-worker Vernon Fenwick (Will Arnett) had something to do with this, since he's known for stealing April's stories. Check out the photos below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:38:55 AM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is the new Amazing Spiderman. And Fox is still smoking hot, of course.
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:49:31 AM

"It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired."

Maybe its Gwyneth Paltrow's head. I heard it got really large after the most recent People Magazine.
ismokerocks writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:33:47 AM

fox getting fired i dont know how she'll be able to pull that off
30YoVirgin writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:55:14 AM

"pleaaaaaaaaaase, I'll do anything to get my job back. ANYTHING"

"maybe there is something that could be arranged"

meanwhile at Michael Bay's garage...
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:51:01 AM

After ignoring the dillweed with the large middle finger
Step into my office

And your gonna need that raincoat
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:16:44 AM

She didnt get fired
i sent her a box filled with used kleenex and a thank you note
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:38:02 AM

Easy boys that's just her box of dildos. Which brings me to think of how much money she would make on a webcam compared to her movies.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:39:34 AM

Did you write that box truth?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:40:53 AM

Book
WallyDee writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:09:19 AM

Goddamn she's so fine i would eat her out like i havent ate in 2 weeks.

Oh and not that i care, and probably neither does anyone else but maybe you shouldnt give away spoilers like that Alex....

minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:12:31 AM

Images 5 and 6 are the best. 6 for her naturally stunning face, and 5 for her tight jeans, thick thighs.
Ip_man writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:39:14 AM

when she'll lose her youthfulness in a few years - she's a gonner.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:41 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved