WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: April O'Neil Gets Fired from Channel 6 in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: April OSubmit Comment
We've seen plenty of photos from the New York set of Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. The first shots showed April O'Neil (Megan Fox) doing a news segment about exercising, but new photos indicate that she may lose her job at Channel 6.

It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired. If that's the case, it's likely that her co-worker Vernon Fenwick (Will Arnett) had something to do with this, since he's known for stealing April's stories. Check out the photos below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:38:55 AM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is the new Amazing Spiderman. And Fox is still smoking hot, of course.
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:49:31 AM

"It's possible that she's just carrying a box, but in the film world that usually means you're fired."

Maybe its Gwyneth Paltrow's head. I heard it got really large after the most recent People Magazine.
ismokerocks writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:33:47 AM

fox getting fired i dont know how she'll be able to pull that off
30YoVirgin writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 1:55:14 AM

"pleaaaaaaaaaase, I'll do anything to get my job back. ANYTHING"

"maybe there is something that could be arranged"

meanwhile at Michael Bay's garage...
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:51:01 AM

After ignoring the dillweed with the large middle finger
Step into my office

And your gonna need that raincoat
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:16:44 AM

She didnt get fired
i sent her a box filled with used kleenex and a thank you note
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:38:02 AM

Easy boys that's just her box of dildos. Which brings me to think of how much money she would make on a webcam compared to her movies.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:39:34 AM

Did you write that box truth?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:40:53 AM

Book
WallyDee writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:09:19 AM

Goddamn she's so fine i would eat her out like i havent ate in 2 weeks.

Oh and not that i care, and probably neither does anyone else but maybe you shouldnt give away spoilers like that Alex....

minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:12:31 AM

Images 5 and 6 are the best. 6 for her naturally stunning face, and 5 for her tight jeans, thick thighs.
Ip_man writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 6:39:14 AM

when she'll lose her youthfulness in a few years - she's a gonner.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:41 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved