WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says He Hates "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra"
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jun 24th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger to Star in "478" Drama, Darren Aronofsky is Producing
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Jun 24th, 2015
Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight
Jun 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Photo

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" PhotoSubmit Comment
Today we have the a new photo from the New Orleans set of "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes," giving us a look at a group of people, led by Jason Clarke, running into Caesar (Andy Serkis) on a horse. Check it out below.

Plot: A growing nation of genetically evolved apes led by Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating virus unleashed a decade earlier. They reach a fragile peace, but it proves short-lived, as both sides are brought to the brink of a war that will determine who will emerge as Earth's dominant species.

The new movie is directed by Matt Reeves (Let Me In, Cloverfield) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Keri Russell, Toby Kebbell, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Enrique Murciano, Kirk Acevedo and Judy Greer. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:37:33 AM

The title made me think of Obama on his way to his Imperial Inauguration.

As for the news, laughable. A large part of controlling a horse is having the leg and arm length to manipulate them, thus I have a really hard time imagining some little chimp sitting astride a huge horse, making it do its bidding without getting bucked like the human cannonball.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:48:22 AM

Obviously he is gonna wear some weird make shift stilts mink,lol
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:10:41 AM

I don't know Mink, have you ever seen a horse jockey? They're borderline midgets.
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:13:06 AM

On another note, I'm pumped for this movie.
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:39:31 AM

f*ck you and the horse you rode in on

You too Caesar
Kurskij writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:03:53 AM

"I am not easy to please"

Anal then.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:17:19 AM

Your mother is the truth
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:11:20 AM

@sh*teater: I agree, of course, that jockeys are somewhat diminutive compared to the average human male, to minimize their riding profile, but the idea of a f*cking chimp riding a horse still stretches credibility.

And jockeys are often very highly trained. I doubt this f*cking monkey, smart as he is, just jacked into the Matrix and downloaded a horse jockey program.

I just sounds f*cking silly to me.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:22 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 11:33:23 AM

This looks like a turd.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:00:22 PM

Cant wait to see the article on the post-credits scene. Apparently Cesar picks his ass, smells his finger and then falls of the horse!
MattJ writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:24:32 PM

"If I say everything sucks, then I never have to defend anything and can call people who like stuff, stupid! It's foolproof" -minkowski's online strategy
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:37:44 PM

Ya matt, all the girls use the same strategy when looking over his e-harmony account!

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved