WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garcia's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Trailer for Lee Daniels' "Empire" Hip-Hop TV Series, with Terrence Howard
Oct 26th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Photo

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" PhotoSubmit Comment
Today we have the a new photo from the New Orleans set of "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes," giving us a look at a group of people, led by Jason Clarke, running into Caesar (Andy Serkis) on a horse. Check it out below.

Plot: A growing nation of genetically evolved apes led by Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating virus unleashed a decade earlier. They reach a fragile peace, but it proves short-lived, as both sides are brought to the brink of a war that will determine who will emerge as Earth's dominant species.

The new movie is directed by Matt Reeves (Let Me In, Cloverfield) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Keri Russell, Toby Kebbell, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Enrique Murciano, Kirk Acevedo and Judy Greer. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:37:33 AM

The title made me think of Obama on his way to his Imperial Inauguration.

As for the news, laughable. A large part of controlling a horse is having the leg and arm length to manipulate them, thus I have a really hard time imagining some little chimp sitting astride a huge horse, making it do its bidding without getting bucked like the human cannonball.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:48:22 AM

Obviously he is gonna wear some weird make shift stilts mink,lol
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:10:41 AM

I don't know Mink, have you ever seen a horse jockey? They're borderline midgets.
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:13:06 AM

On another note, I'm pumped for this movie.
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:39:31 AM

f*ck you and the horse you rode in on

You too Caesar
Kurskij writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:03:53 AM

"I am not easy to please"

Anal then.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:17:19 AM

Your mother is the truth
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:11:20 AM

@sh*teater: I agree, of course, that jockeys are somewhat diminutive compared to the average human male, to minimize their riding profile, but the idea of a f*cking chimp riding a horse still stretches credibility.

And jockeys are often very highly trained. I doubt this f*cking monkey, smart as he is, just jacked into the Matrix and downloaded a horse jockey program.

I just sounds f*cking silly to me.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:22 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 11:33:23 AM

This looks like a turd.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:00:22 PM

Cant wait to see the article on the post-credits scene. Apparently Cesar picks his ass, smells his finger and then falls of the horse!
MattJ writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:24:32 PM

"If I say everything sucks, then I never have to defend anything and can call people who like stuff, stupid! It's foolproof" -minkowski's online strategy
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:37:44 PM

Ya matt, all the girls use the same strategy when looking over his e-harmony account!

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved