WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Photo

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" PhotoSubmit Comment
Today we have the a new photo from the New Orleans set of "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes," giving us a look at a group of people, led by Jason Clarke, running into Caesar (Andy Serkis) on a horse. Check it out below.

Plot: A growing nation of genetically evolved apes led by Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating virus unleashed a decade earlier. They reach a fragile peace, but it proves short-lived, as both sides are brought to the brink of a war that will determine who will emerge as Earth's dominant species.

The new movie is directed by Matt Reeves (Let Me In, Cloverfield) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Keri Russell, Toby Kebbell, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Enrique Murciano, Kirk Acevedo and Judy Greer. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:37:33 AM

The title made me think of Obama on his way to his Imperial Inauguration.

As for the news, laughable. A large part of controlling a horse is having the leg and arm length to manipulate them, thus I have a really hard time imagining some little chimp sitting astride a huge horse, making it do its bidding without getting bucked like the human cannonball.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:48:22 AM

Obviously he is gonna wear some weird make shift stilts mink,lol
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:10:41 AM

I don't know Mink, have you ever seen a horse jockey? They're borderline midgets.
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:13:06 AM

On another note, I'm pumped for this movie.
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:39:31 AM

f*ck you and the horse you rode in on

You too Caesar
Kurskij writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:03:53 AM

"I am not easy to please"

Anal then.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:17:19 AM

Your mother is the truth
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:11:20 AM

@sh*teater: I agree, of course, that jockeys are somewhat diminutive compared to the average human male, to minimize their riding profile, but the idea of a f*cking chimp riding a horse still stretches credibility.

And jockeys are often very highly trained. I doubt this f*cking monkey, smart as he is, just jacked into the Matrix and downloaded a horse jockey program.

I just sounds f*cking silly to me.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:22 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 11:33:23 AM

This looks like a turd.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:00:22 PM

Cant wait to see the article on the post-credits scene. Apparently Cesar picks his ass, smells his finger and then falls of the horse!
MattJ writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:24:32 PM

"If I say everything sucks, then I never have to defend anything and can call people who like stuff, stupid! It's foolproof" -minkowski's online strategy
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:37:44 PM

Ya matt, all the girls use the same strategy when looking over his e-harmony account!

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved