WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "Jupiter Ascending" Sci-Fi Film, with Channing Tatum and Mila Kunis
Sep 25th, 2014
New Trailer for Marvel's "Big Hero 6" Animated Film
Sep 25th, 2014
First Look at Nicolas Cage's Troubled "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Sep 25th, 2014
Naked Woman Broke Into Keanu Reeves' House
Sep 25th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Sep 25th, 2014
Liam Neeson Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Photo

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" PhotoSubmit Comment
Today we have the a new photo from the New Orleans set of "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes," giving us a look at a group of people, led by Jason Clarke, running into Caesar (Andy Serkis) on a horse. Check it out below.

Plot: A growing nation of genetically evolved apes led by Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating virus unleashed a decade earlier. They reach a fragile peace, but it proves short-lived, as both sides are brought to the brink of a war that will determine who will emerge as Earth's dominant species.

The new movie is directed by Matt Reeves (Let Me In, Cloverfield) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Keri Russell, Toby Kebbell, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Enrique Murciano, Kirk Acevedo and Judy Greer. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:37:33 AM

The title made me think of Obama on his way to his Imperial Inauguration.

As for the news, laughable. A large part of controlling a horse is having the leg and arm length to manipulate them, thus I have a really hard time imagining some little chimp sitting astride a huge horse, making it do its bidding without getting bucked like the human cannonball.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:48:22 AM

Obviously he is gonna wear some weird make shift stilts mink,lol
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:10:41 AM

I don't know Mink, have you ever seen a horse jockey? They're borderline midgets.
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:13:06 AM

On another note, I'm pumped for this movie.
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:39:31 AM

f*ck you and the horse you rode in on

You too Caesar
Kurskij writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:03:53 AM

"I am not easy to please"

Anal then.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:17:19 AM

Your mother is the truth
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:11:20 AM

@sh*teater: I agree, of course, that jockeys are somewhat diminutive compared to the average human male, to minimize their riding profile, but the idea of a f*cking chimp riding a horse still stretches credibility.

And jockeys are often very highly trained. I doubt this f*cking monkey, smart as he is, just jacked into the Matrix and downloaded a horse jockey program.

I just sounds f*cking silly to me.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:22 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 11:33:23 AM

This looks like a turd.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:00:22 PM

Cant wait to see the article on the post-credits scene. Apparently Cesar picks his ass, smells his finger and then falls of the horse!
MattJ writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:24:32 PM

"If I say everything sucks, then I never have to defend anything and can call people who like stuff, stupid! It's foolproof" -minkowski's online strategy
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:37:44 PM

Ya matt, all the girls use the same strategy when looking over his e-harmony account!

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved