WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Photo

Posted: May 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Caesar Rides a Horse in New "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" PhotoSubmit Comment
Today we have the a new photo from the New Orleans set of "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes," giving us a look at a group of people, led by Jason Clarke, running into Caesar (Andy Serkis) on a horse. Check it out below.

Plot: A growing nation of genetically evolved apes led by Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating virus unleashed a decade earlier. They reach a fragile peace, but it proves short-lived, as both sides are brought to the brink of a war that will determine who will emerge as Earth's dominant species.

The new movie is directed by Matt Reeves (Let Me In, Cloverfield) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Keri Russell, Toby Kebbell, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Enrique Murciano, Kirk Acevedo and Judy Greer. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:37:33 AM

The title made me think of Obama on his way to his Imperial Inauguration.

As for the news, laughable. A large part of controlling a horse is having the leg and arm length to manipulate them, thus I have a really hard time imagining some little chimp sitting astride a huge horse, making it do its bidding without getting bucked like the human cannonball.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 12:48:22 AM

Obviously he is gonna wear some weird make shift stilts mink,lol
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:10:41 AM

I don't know Mink, have you ever seen a horse jockey? They're borderline midgets.
shiteater writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:13:06 AM

On another note, I'm pumped for this movie.
pornfly writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 2:39:31 AM

f*ck you and the horse you rode in on

You too Caesar
Kurskij writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:03:53 AM

"I am not easy to please"

Anal then.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 4:17:19 AM

Your mother is the truth
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:11:20 AM

@sh*teater: I agree, of course, that jockeys are somewhat diminutive compared to the average human male, to minimize their riding profile, but the idea of a f*cking chimp riding a horse still stretches credibility.

And jockeys are often very highly trained. I doubt this f*cking monkey, smart as he is, just jacked into the Matrix and downloaded a horse jockey program.

I just sounds f*cking silly to me.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:46:22 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 11:33:23 AM

This looks like a turd.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 3:00:22 PM

Cant wait to see the article on the post-credits scene. Apparently Cesar picks his ass, smells his finger and then falls of the horse!
MattJ writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:24:32 PM

"If I say everything sucks, then I never have to defend anything and can call people who like stuff, stupid! It's foolproof" -minkowski's online strategy
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 5:37:44 PM

Ya matt, all the girls use the same strategy when looking over his e-harmony account!

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved