WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Footage from Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series Leaked Online

Posted: May 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Footage from MarvelSubmit Comment
We haven't seen much from Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" pilot episode, but now comes word that ABC will officially turn it into a TV series, with an announcement coming later today.

A trailer is expected to be released soon. But today, we a brief video from the show leaked online, showing what looks like The Abomination from "The Incredible Hulk." Others believe it's the Hulk himself. Check out the video below to see for yourself.

Plot: Agent Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg) returns to the worldwide law enforcement organization SHIELD. He puts together a small, highly trained, team of Agents to tackle the cases that haven't been classified yet, the new, the strange and the unknown.

That team consists of Agent Grant Ward (Brett Dalton), an expert in combat and espionage; pilot and martial artist Agent Melinda May (Ming-Na Wen); and brilliant scientists Agent Leo Fitz (Iain De Caestecker) and Agent Jemma Simmons (Elizabeth Henstridge). They'll be joined by new recruit and computer hacker Skye (Chloe Bennet).

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:32:40 AM

Why even post this crap when you know you're going to have to remove the link at the request of the studio later, and then, predictably, someone in the audience, probably Rambo, will point us all back to the link at Peliblog.

As for the show, f*ck off. Coulson not being dead is as cynical as a commercial ploy can be, and who the hell cares about SHIELD anyway? Did people even gives a rat's ass about Gizmo 69 or whatever Marvel titled their little exploitative Avenger's spin-off short film?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:33:29 AM

THERE IS NO ESCAPE FROM THIS CHILDISH BULLsh*t!
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:39:36 AM

Where's MR.MEH?
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:41:56 AM

We can watch normal muthaf*ckaz enforcing the law anywhere.
WHERE ARE THE SUPER POWERS??*seinfeld voice*
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:47:23 AM

Dustin is such a faggot. f*cker gave The Great Gatsby a 9 out of 10 even though most everyone is panning Baz's latest film. A 9 out of 10??? Probably because it's so garishly and gayly colored like his Pride Parade flag. That and he wants to suck Leo off.
Ip_man writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:53:33 AM

i guess the only reason he didn't give it 10/10 was because it didn't have any cats in it...
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:57:53 AM

@mink

Yeah I saw that bullsh*t review too. No one is going to go see that movie because it's in the eye of a perfect box office storm of Iron Man 3, then Star Trek, then Hangover 3 and Fast 6.
Chris_G writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:58:31 AM

The other people I see commenting on this website are miserable bastards....you guys never talk about the topic at hand, you're cynical and annoying...I don't know why I ever started reading these damn comments....

As for this, I would assume it was Abomination...but it would be cool to tie Hulk into this show...give Mark Ruffalo a guest appearance in an episode or two...something like that.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:06:23 AM

@Chris_G: f*ck you. You're off topic too. And f*ck your gay man-child cartoon characters in their Crayola-colored spandex.

@Deaft0ne/Rambo: I think Alex tried to find the absolute worst reviewer he could, to go along with the entire "worst everything" theme Alex has going on here. Like how Alex always says "well it is called *Worst*Previews".

I just wonder if Dustin is in on the joke.
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:13:23 AM

Put a comment section in with the reviews and maybe I'll care what some man-spinster thinks
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:20:21 AM

I think Dustin thought the title read "The Great Catsby".
kickit writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:22:40 AM

Dustin strikes me as some hipster wannabe that always has to against the grain. If you check critics reviews on rottentomatoes.com and his reviews, he always goes opposite of what the critics are saying.
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:26:25 AM

Who is this Catsby?
And why does he have his tongue in that cats taint??
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:28:18 AM

^f*cking hilarious!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:31:24 AM

HAHA as soon as I saw DP had reviewed The Great Gatsby I knew he would have given it a high review. The guy just loves being different, he's one of those sad fat c*nts who does it for attention. Every other review I've seen has said the films a piece of sh*t. Dustin Putman you are a pathetic excuse for a human being.

Chris G- Then why are you still reading the comments you f*cking spastic. What's wrong with going off topic as long as the other topic is about movies. It's not like anything on this site is ever on time anyway. You're getting excited about a tv show for kids from a comic book for kids. Rething your life you c*nt!
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:31:46 AM

@kickit: what are you saying? He's our very own Armond White?
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:13:04 AM

This will be cancelled a few episodes in. The phase 2 will further burn down.

@ Chris-suck my love pump bitch!!
benedict khan writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:33:07 AM

http://blogs.indiewire.com/theplaylist/watch-first-trailer-for-august-osage-county-starring-meryl-streep-julia-roberts-20130510
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:57:08 AM

Dustin Putman's favorite song is "Cat Snatch Fever".

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vaQFC0h91zQ
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:02:02 AM


Well I don't know where they come from
But they sure do come
I hope they comin' for me
And I don't know how they do it
But they sure do it good
I hope they doin' it for free

They give me cat snatch fever
Cat snatch fever

The first time that I got it
I was just ten years old
I got it from some kitty next foor
I went and see the Dr. and
He gave me the cure
I think I got it some more

They give me cat snatch fever
Cat snatch fever

It's nothin dangerous
I feel no pain
I've got to ch-ch-change
You know you got it when you're going insane
It makes a grown man cryin' cryin'
Won't you make my bed

I make the p*ssy purr with
The stroke of my hand
They know they gettin' it from me
They know just where to go
When they need their lovin man
They know I do it for free

They give me cat snatch fever
Cat snatch fever
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:52:00 AM

"Where's MR.MEH?"

You rang?....and on a side note.....MEH.
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:05:18 PM

Dustin is the biggest f*cking homo around! "Hey this movie looks really gay I must give it a 9/10" or "This movie has too many explosions and boobs, and not enough c*ck, 2/10" Pretty much every review by him can be summed up in those two phrases. f*cking Homo Hipster!
hellsingfan writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:38:25 PM

i'm sorry but once again this site has it all wrong there is no way to tell this is for the shield pilot and people i've spoken to said it should be for the new hulk animated show so please wp get your facts right before posting stuff
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:00:29 PM

No, Alex. This is not for Agents of Shield. It's some kind of strange, almost non-sensical vague viral for the Hulk tv show.

One thing that gives it away, or should at least, is why the f*ck would they show Abomination in an advertisement for a SHIELD show?
coldplayesence writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:00:33 PM

So, in the Marvel Cinematic Universe nobody with a face and name will die for the sake of the allmighty dollar? f*ck these pigs.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:19:07 PM

Hellsing more or less beat me to it, goddamn it. But the animated show? No, I don't think so. But we'll see.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:26:41 PM

"This will be cancelled a few episodes in. The phase 2 will further burn down"

Uh, you might want to stop yourself right there before you choke on your words. Iron Man 3 is soaring past $800 million and by tomorrow will most likely be at $900 million. The movie is already a guaranteed billion dollar hit.

Umm, that's not a great start for Phase 2, that's a f*cking incredible start. Yeah, I know, the only reason Iron Man 3 made that much is because it's f*cking Iron Man. RDjr. Blah, blah, blah. We've heard it before.

We'll see how the Phase 2 fire is when Thor 2 comes out, but obviously it's not going to die down ANYTIME soon, and I have no doubts it will even dwindle by time the second Avengers comes out.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:34:46 PM

*and I doubt it will even dwindle

(sings in tune)

This is what happens when a motherf*cker stays up alll niiiight.

Seriously, though, I'm going to go before I end embarrassing myself, or something.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:57:47 PM

You f*ckers are just dead this morning, aren't you?

What about you, Mink? T.G.I.F. motherf*cker? Or... What? No? You and that bonafide baunch of yours feeling particularly saucy today? No? Nothing? f*ck it? Okay, sucka. f*ck it then, it is.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 2:07:31 PM

I bet you when the bitches see Mink's pictures they get allll spunky feely 'n sh*t.

Twerkin' over that intelligence, mayne.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 2:08:15 PM

Such intelligence make a trick do some funnnked up shiiit.

Damn, I'm sorry guys.

I'm going to f*cking bed for sure.

:(
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 5:07:35 PM

Hello there Alex the Moderator, the name's Big Daddy Cool, but you may refer to me as the Voice of Reason because at this time, I am going to appeal to your common sense with my argument that despite what all these humanoids might think, I believe that you should KEEP your current critic Dustin Putman.

Look at it this way: these miscreants wouldn't bother posting SO many of their repetitive complaints about Mr. Putman if he were not INDEED a bloody awful critic... and all of these comments mean extra traffic for your precious web site, right? Now, if you were to replace Mr. Putman, chances are slim that the NEW critic would be as devoid of talent and taste as your boy Dustin, but chances are even SLIMMER that the replacement would be a GREAT critic. No, most likely, WorstPreviews Critic Version 2.0 would be SO-SO... and NO ONE, not even the cretins who populate this site, is going to bother to comment on average reviews that are neither notable for being poor or for being excellent.

You've got a recipe for success here, Alex. You’ve got a web site filled with users who (obviously being a bunch of TRUE dullards) continue to bother to actually read Mr. Putman's reviews despite claiming to think they're rubbish, and then continue to post COMMENT after COMMENT on the site's threads about how they believe that Dustin is the "worst critic on the internet" or whatever... and AGAIN, all these comments equal MORE TRAFFIC for WorstPreviews, and ultimately more money in your pocket, right?

You've got lightning in a bottle with Dustin Putman, mate. Don't muck it up by replacing him. KEEP PUTMAN ON BOARD!
GreenLensman writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 5:21:11 PM

nice avatar big faggy tool
Ip_man writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 5:21:26 PM

^how's it going,Dustin?
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 6:10:19 PM

No, no, this reprobate's name is Big Bloody Stool.
Ip_man writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 6:48:42 PM

35 min into 'hansel and gretel witch hunters' - i'm not gonna lie,the only reason i lasted that much is gemma arterton,she's one sexy bitch,movie itself is brainless action but i've seen worst.
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:57:37 PM

Even the graphics in commercials for StarTrek have lense flares
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:17:14 PM

Only time I really cared about Shield is when I was wondering WHERE THE f*ck WERE THEY WHEN A TERRORIST FIRED MULTIPLE MISSILES AT TONY STARK'S MANSION ON LIVE TELEVISION.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:08:42 PM

Well, unless they can teleport, or they live in Tony's basement, probably doing something else.
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:24:40 PM

They were wasting tax payer's dollars flying around in a helicopter aircraft carrier.
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:25:44 PM

Imagine the carbon footprint that bitch leaves.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:26:31 PM

That's "helicarrier" to you, Mr. John Q.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:30:32 PM

What I don't understand is how the damned thing flies. Yeah, it has four enormous turbines, which would allow it to hover, theoretically, but how does it move horizontally? Surely the blades don't rotate or else your expending VTOL for vector movement. Was there like a huge aft-thruster on the f*cking thing?
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:35:45 PM

Pretty dead in here. Oh wait, that's right, Friday. The venerable Western tradition of destroying your liver and brain while surrounded by c*nts you can't otherwise stand.
Ip_man writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:47:31 PM

not as dead as meryl streep in this new trailer:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Hd_uO72h1s
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:56:18 PM

^Looks f*cking terrible. Meryl Streep AND Julia Roberts? And why is c*mberbatch in this "Beaches 2" sh*t? Shouldn't he be out making me some more Sherlock?
Ip_man writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 11:18:29 PM

he is:

http://www.geeksugar.com/Sherlock-Season-3-Filming-Pictures-29246495
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 11:40:18 PM

Not fast enough. I've already watched the first and second seasons a few times, plus the un-aired pilot.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 11:47:07 PM

Not that I care about this show, but abc did give it a 13 episode order with a rumored RDJ cameo in the pilot that Whedon directed.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:47:36 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved