WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"24" TV Series May Be Rebooted, Kiefer Sutherland in Talks to Return

Posted: May 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"24" TV Series May Be Rebooted, Kiefer Sutherland in Talks to ReturnSubmit Comment
For many years Kiefer Sutherland promised that he would make a "24" movie as soon as the TV series ended. After eight seasons, the award-winning show came to an end in 2010, but the movie never followed.

Now comes word that 20th Century Fox is still interested in the property and is considering bringing back "24" as a limited series. Sutherland is in talks to reprise his role of Jack Bauer.

The plan is to reboot the series by developing a completely new story. Howard Gordon, the producer of "24" and "Homeland," pitched the reboot idea to Fox, which immediately jumped on board.

Source: Deadline

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:25:20 AM

Goodluck catching lightning in a bottle twice.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:29:06 AM

f*ck you, Dear Leader. You deleted the original conversation we had on this news already, so good luck getting me to comment when you need the f*cking traffic.

And by the way, thanks for not giving credit where credit us due. Like you found about this yourself, is what I mean.

@Stapes: There's nothing miraculous to 24, and in fact it's a highly formulaic and repetitive progrm, so I'm sure they'll be able to do it all over again, although the limited format may impact quality...
Ip_man writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:29:25 AM

that's a bit early isn't it?

casting will decide the faith of this reboot.
Ip_man writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:30:33 AM

minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:38:57 AM

...comment MORE.
Ip_man writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:43:36 AM

if it's going to be lame season 8 like casting pussies that lost their job after BSG finished then better forget about it,if however it will be season 4 casting like arnold vosloo and the supporting cast at CTU - then we got game.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:44:33 AM

Wow that trailer for George Clooney's 'Gravity' sci-fi thriller is something else!
SoapyJohnson writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:45:17 AM

Jack Bauer already owes us 47 hours, 19 minutes. This would go a long way to him paying us back -- http://placeitonluckydan.com/2011/05/i-dont-have-time-to-ask-nicely/
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:46:59 AM

pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:49:13 AM

uh, i too have seen that new Clooney/Bullock potential Blockbuster Award nominee 'Gravity'

sound effects during space walks?
Im down son!
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:50:01 AM

Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:59:43 AM

lol pornfly
boogiel writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:18:27 AM

I hope it's true but I doubt it. Loved the show when it was on.
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:24:09 AM

There needs to be a place for comments on Putznam's terrible reviews, who didnt guess he was going to love gatsby?
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:27:50 AM

Wrong thread shipmate^
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:28:10 AM

Im for running a betting ring on predicting Putznam's review scores. Not sure what the legality is involving internet book making but I'm taking bets for his Man of Steel review score now.
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:33:14 AM

Wrong thread, aye.
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 8:35:56 AM

For those interested in reading an intelligent gatsby review, check out Walter Chaw's.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:11:02 AM

Great news if it happens but can't help but be a little worried about this "limited/reboot" idea. I mean how the f*ck do you reboot a 7 yr running story using the same character and actor? That's way too much history and character development to be wiped clean. Plus why not just start with Jack where we left him. Everybody wanted to see what happened next for our hero, that's why there was so much hype (and disappointment) over the potential film. It only makes sense to continue Jack's story not rewrite it.

And how exactly do you limit a real time concept based on a 24 hr span? You need 24 episodes and there is no way around that. Unless they were talking about just limiting the number of seasons they're committing to which really shows a lack of faith in the show's future.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:15:30 AM

Kiefer Sutherland will reprise his role as Jack Black in new 12-part series:

BadChadB33 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:26:30 AM

It would be great to see it back on.
benedict khan writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:34:49 AM

SACdaddy writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:35:39 AM

@Deft: lol how can we trust this site's info if they can't even manage to get the character's name right? Or is Jack Black some kind of lame nickname for Bauer I've never of before?
SACdaddy writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:39:13 AM

So no more real time or is every episode longer? Be a lot cooler if they went with the 2 hr episodes :-)
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:43:57 AM

Lol SAC, it is lame they f*cked the name up but check David Fury's twitter. He did tweet about it being 12 episodes.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:22:57 AM

So the new title is "12"?

"...and this is the longest half-day of my life.".

Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:44:03 AM


Yeah but after the movie was gestating for so long, some 24 is better than none.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 10:50:48 AM

Maybe they will call it 'JACK BAUER' and use a yellow digital clock font as the logo or something.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 11:33:51 AM

This is stupid. The show is over. No one wanted to fund your movie either. Let it go fox. Let it go kiefer. I realise that is your claim to fame, and your plans since have not gone well. But this just screams desperation to stay relevant.

Its arguable this show was only successful because if 9/11 and usingnthe fears of the population. Times have changed. Public opinion has changed. That period in US history that made this show spossible is not looked back on with good connotations.

Bush is now viewed as the worst president in history, backed by historicly worst approval ratings. The vast majority of americans want guantanamo closed, and its being dragged out publicly and politicly. The vast majority of americans also do not agree with the wars oversees, and alot stopped caring or paying attention.

when this show was concieved it was a completely different pulse in this nation. The wars and terrorism were all over tv and the news. Soldiers were being interviewed and publicized. Recruitment was up. Fears of the nation were at all time high.

Its been a paradigm shift in the nations conciencenese. That show will not succeed now without monumental changes made to it, effectively making it a totally different show. They would be better off recasting as well, it would be cheaper. To expect the same level of support and interest in this show now would be silly, and an unwise buisness decision. They should let it die.

It should stay in the past. Married to thetimes it was made in, and modeled after.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 11:41:24 AM

And I realise that the boston bombing just happened. But to anyone who would argue they could use that to boost interest in the new show I would say. Not likely.

First off, its been determined that itbwas most likely domestic terror not foreign. The nations attention span has already left it. It does not have the relevance and staying power on the news as 9/11 and the following wars had. Its frankly just not enough.

either way it will be until at least next fall before it would air anyway, making it even harder to capitolize off anything that may have happened already. Just sayin
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 11:46:25 AM


Season 1 of 24 premiered in November 2001 and was filmed before 9/11. It was not created as a reaction to it.

Season 2 onward may have been influenced by the spectre of terrorism but not every season focused on middle eastern terrorism. Primarily it was seasons 2,4 and 6.

This new season is only being done because the movie didn't happen, and to give closure to the fans for the Jack Bauer character, as he was a fugitive on the run at the end of season 8.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 11:54:27 AM

I've still never gotten around to watching this series lol the last show i just said 'Screw it, i'm watching all the season' after a show had ended was The Sopranos. which was amazing and i just finished last week.

I'm sure in time I'l get around to this show.
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:00:37 PM

Bush worst pres in history? That's a laughable opinion.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:04:00 PM

@deaftone. Middle east terror was a ongoing and building threat at that time. The WTC already had an attempt tried on it. So while season 1 may not have been directly influenced by it to begin with changes could have been made last minute to tie in to those events.

2 months is a ling time to do re-writes and re shoots. Especially attractive option when your show revolves around similar themes.

GRAND THEFT auto 3 is famous for postponing release from september 2001 to december 2011 in direct response to 9/11.

plus the mere fact that it premiered in november instead of the industry usual september month adds credence to that. Sure they may have just waited to release it because of 9/11. But I do remembet reading a while back that changes were made to season 1 to directly respond to the influence of 9/11.

Plus movies, television shows of all types are fluid productions. Re-writes and changes are made all through production and editing. Actors are reassembled and sets remade months later for pick ups and reshoots all the time. Its industry commonplace.

to honestly beleive season 1 was in no way influence or reacting to 9/11 is very naive.

god I feel like I just gave a speech written by GWB's speech writer. With all the 9/11 references. Lol
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:08:15 PM

@stapes. Historicly speaking he is. He currently holds the record for lowest approval rating by a president. Worse than the former holder, Harry Truman. And that man used nuclear weapons.

also its not a good sign when your own party want nothing to do with you as well. No replublican nominee wanted any help from bush when running. He was avoided like the plague
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:19:30 PM

@vincere, if popular public opinion were the only criteria for determining a maleable opinion such as that then we've reached a sad state of affairs. Polls can say anything you want them to, it's all in the framing.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:22:26 PM

I feel the need to make a few side notes here. While im neither a democrat or replublican, i do have opinions. I voted for W the first time around. I liked his father and liked him alot better than gore. But by his second election it became obvious how laughably bad a president he was.

as far as 08 elections go. I was leaning towards mcain all the way up to the point where he announced palin as his VP. the thought of her rising to power, because of mcains death in office which was a string possibility made me physically ill.

no I did not vote for obama. I actually wrote in my grandfather as my choice. Did again this last time around, although posthumously.

There are very few politicians that I would vote for these days. Colin powel would have my support easily if he ever ran. He would definitely be right up there as one of the presidents with the most integrity and ability to lead.

however in lieu of that I find the current political atmosphere to be nothing but poisoned. There is no room for cooperation, no room for integrity, no room honesty, no room for whats best for the people.

its all been replaced by me first attitudes, dishonesty, corruption, money, and whats best for me.

Gone is the resolution of the founding fathers, the spirit of lincoln and rosevelt, the hope of kennedy. The potlical hope of this country died in 60's. Starting with JFK in 63, with the final whimper in 68 with RFK.

Now corruption is king. We are all to suffer for it. History repeats itself and we are the new rome. Hopefully im wrong. But its hard to see this country ever truly getting better
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:25:57 PM

@stapes. Its still very hard to argue that bush was a good president. There is just so much body of evidence against that notion. He might not be the worst ever. But history will not look back kindly on him. Not in the slightest
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:26:11 PM

It makes more sense and is more accurate to judge presidents on specific issues, not what the brain washed masses think or are told to think at any given moment.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:26:57 PM

Best he can hope for would be as a low key somewhat forgotten one. Like taft or grover cleavland
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:27:11 PM



Sorry but you are absolutely dead wrong about season 1 being influenced in any way whatsoever by 9/11. Read the plot synopsis. It was about an assassination plot on Senator David Palmer, played by Dennis Haysbert.

The group behind the plot were controlled by Victor Drazen who was played Dennis Hopper and the character was Serbian, and the plot also doubled as vengeance against Jack Bauer when he was in the special forces because Drazen's wife and daughter were killed during Operation Nightfall.

If you are thinking of season 2, that definitely had a heavy islamic terrorism story but you should have researched season 1 before making assumptions about it.

It premiered in November 01 because of sweeps, not due to any editing so you made another baseless assumption.

The only edit made due to 9/11 was an airliner exploding in the pilot episode but the premiere was never delayed.

Additionally, from season 4 onward 24 always premiered in January so it would run continuously without repeats due to the serialized nature of the show.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:35:04 PM

@ stapes. I hope you are not reffering ti me as brainwashed. I am in no way brainwashed. I have full faculty of my cognitive abilities. I have drawn my own conclusions based on facts. He does have some feathers for his cap during his presidency. However his failed policies, flawed decisions, choice of cabinet members are hard to ignore. They far overshadow his good deeds.

his worst moment for me was when powel stepped down. He basicly said his reasoning for doing so was in direct response to the handling of the pre war intelligence by bush and cheney. He believes he was flat out lied to, and in turn given false reports to cite in front of congress leading up to the war. And that they did so knowingly at the time.

he could not in good conscience continue to serve and support those leaders. That is more than enough evidence for me alone right there. The rest just backs it up.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:39:15 PM

@deaft. My apologies I was basing my assumption off of things I have read about the show over the years, and not today. It seems I combined the small change/changes to season 1 with season 2. My apologies for that factual slip up. I stand by everything else I desrcribed hoever.

I even ask you, do you think the show would have been as successful, or stayed on air that long without the 9/11 story threads? Im not sure, but id doubt it
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:41:01 PM

@deaft. Either way good discussion. Its definitely interesting to reflect back on a period in time and think about what was happening in the world and see it reflected in pop culture if the time
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:43:23 PM

@ deaft. Also do u think that edit to include a airliner exploding in the pilot helped grow a fanbase passionate at the time? Possibly added just to do that?
Stapes writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:45:04 PM

Unless you're the masses, vincere. If I refer to you as anything I'll come out and say it like a man. Even then, I'll give you the benefit of the doubt and likely say you're ACTING LIKE, not you ARE. Just a friendly debate, anyway, seeing as how none of this is movie related I'll stop taking up thread space now.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:50:23 PM

Still a good discussion reflecting on history and pop culture. It started as 24's place in that history. So it started.....on topic.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 12:51:24 PM

And not to nitpick but its a tv show at that. So still not movie news. Lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:03:24 PM


The pilot episode originally had a shot of an airliner exploding when Mia Kirshner's character Mandy escapes from the plane. Due to 9/11, the shot was removed to only show her skydiving.

Regarding 24's popularity, it was popular because of a film actor like Kiefer doing a tv series because back in 01 this was not as common as it is now but I think 24 set a precedent in that regard.

The real-time format was unique as well. For seasons 1-5 the writers and editors did a hell of a job balancing multiple plot elements that would always tie together at the end of each episode and then also tie everything into the overarching plot to the season finale. It was very exciting and fascinating to see it done like that.

I didn't watch 24 because of anything regarding the war on terror. Anyone that did probably has mental issues. 24 was a hyper-realism show that was fictional and Bauer was just plain fun to watch.
vincere01 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:05:45 PM

@deaft. Fair enough. Cant argue with you if you personally liked the show for its artistical reasons.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:13:28 PM


I knew when Alex would finally create this 24 news as a topic for this site's masses my reaction would be no different.

And you people say this sh*t's more interesting than that f*cking boring sounding but good looking Gravity flick? Puh-leese.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:19:14 PM


This is exactly why I went off on you last night and you know you are doing it. You toss out a little trolling water balloon because you want to start an argument again. If you don't give a sh*t about this news then don't say anything. Seriously.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:29:16 PM

Honestly, Deaft0ne, please. Stop yourself right there. Arguing with you is the last thing I want to do again in my lifetime.

But, I won't lie, I did just do some low-grade D- trolling right there. And I apologize. Sorry you guys, please continue on with your discussions about this show, I'm going elsewhere's.

Alex, do these guys a favor and delete my worthless contributions to this topic, aye?

jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:43:25 PM

What's taking you so long?

Delete it already, you son of a bitch.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:45:50 PM

Lol jdl it's friday and alex won't do sh*t until about 9pm est when he's done stealing articles from collider and other sites to 'update'.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:46:51 PM

Lol, no sh*t.

Is it just me, Deaft0ne?

I'm starting to get this suspicion that when I ask Alex to delete sh*t, he won't, but he certainly has no problems interfering in the middle of others' topics. Hence yours and others (Not ours) discussions about 24 on the Gravity board last night.

Or am I just overthinking?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:53:28 PM


No dude you're not overthinking. I can understand alex deleting comments that were purely argumentative that we had, but deleting off-topic comments about 24 and whatever else was just silly.

This site is notorious for going so off topic it almost rips the space-time continuum and for alex to all of a sudden give a sh*t now on a post about a dull clooney movie that will largely be overshadowed by Sin City 2, Oldboy, Carrie, and Paranormal Activity 5 is simply bizarre.
jdl107 writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 2:02:27 PM

I completely agree, this site does do that all the time. So why now does he choose to delete?

Awesome point you made there.

I think what it is, is that Alex's girlfriend ma ybe tired of the chode's chode and decided no more BJ's. At least for a month. Maybe she's denying him the carpet as well. Could be many reasons. I'm just too tired to think about them, or care, for that matter.

That being said, I'm going to go to bed, I haven't slept, and not only is it showing but it is weighing me down. I'll be back later, so cheers, good sir.

Oh, and by the way, Deaft, I wrote some pure funky nono-sensical sh*t on the "Agents of Shield" topic, please do not judge me based on that. I mean we all get carried away, don't we? Cheers, mate.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 2:28:35 PM


Yeah it's water under the bridge man. Alex should be embarrassed for that Agents of Shield post, that clip is from some Hulk thing and it's not new either.
Ip_man writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 3:06:12 PM

sh*t just got real !!!


f*ck yeah!
Avirex writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:18:23 PM

That Clooney 'Gravity' space flick is gonna be awesome huh Alex? That trailer was great.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 9:55:00 PM

bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:48:25 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:13:18 PM

You're wrong. I disagree with you.

jeux banat writes:
on August 16th, 2016 at 5:58:20 PM

طريقة اللعب بها بسيطه وجد سهلة مثل بقية العاب بنات التي يوفرها موقعنا حيث لا تحتاج لذكاء وجهد فكري او معرفة مسبقة ، فكل ما عليك هو اختيار زي مناسب للطفل والاعتناء بمظهره العام حتى يكون شكله النهائي مرتب و غير فوضوي .
العاب بنات تلبيس
العاب بنات جديدةal3ab banat

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved