WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Pre-CGI Turtles on "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set

Posted: May 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Pre-CGI Turtles on "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" SetSubmit Comment
We've seen plenty of photos of Megan Fox as April O'Neil on the set of Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. And today, we have a look at Michelangelo (Noel Fisher), Leonardo (Pete Ploszek), and Donatello (Jeremy Howard) wearing motion-capture suits.

The three turtles have seeming been captured by the Foot Clan. Raphael (Alan Ritchson) wasn't part of the scene, which means that he'll likely be the one to rescue his friends. Check out the photos below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Stapes writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 9:06:13 PM

Noticed the colored armbands. That's cute.
Gates writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 9:17:33 PM

This looks absolutely ridiculous.
coldplayesence writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 9:20:06 PM

Michael Bay was seen on set screaming: Needs moar splosions and choppas!!!!!!

Anyway, this could be either sh*t or stupid, but I can't see this one turning out decent.
pornfly writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 9:30:49 PM

Are these pics from the book that mexican dude was trying to hock on here a week ago?
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 9:36:16 PM

Motion capture. lol. All that work in CGI just to create four Turtle who look like people wearing suits.
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 9:49:35 PM

s
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 10:40:23 PM

Wow this bullsh*t is really happening.
Avirex writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 11:35:08 PM

There go my hopes of the production being shelved.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:02:22 AM

@pornfly

That spammer idiot is back again as 'The Truth'. Check the Gravity thread.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:04:49 AM

Is Lohan playing master splinter no cgi required?
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 1:05:38 AM

My pick would be luis suarez though he looks so much like a rat already
stilloffside writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 2:58:30 AM

Cant I just see more of Megan's ass? show more of those photos and I will stay interested...
i124q writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 4:52:19 AM

They only need gimp masks to finish the look...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 5:32:43 AM

Wait for Alex to delete the picture now because anything that would make this website a bit more fun is not allowed!
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 6:01:49 AM

^^Anything which might interfere with him and his precious advert whoring is verboten!
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 6:06:52 AM

He does look like that f*cking muppet, though.

And what's with the Sierpinski triangle sh*t going on with the suits? They look like they've been UV-mapped for texturing!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sierpinski_triangle
jikae writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 6:12:31 AM

Again, I am still interested to see how this turns out. I want to at least see a trailer before passing judgement.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 6:22:29 AM

F
A
G
G
O
T
POWER!

F
A
G
G
O
T
POWER!

FAGGOT POWER!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 6:58:05 AM

Mink- The adverts just stop me coming to the site getting in the way all the time! As long as he gets his $$$ don't worry about the people who visit it and contribute.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2013 at 7:01:59 AM

^^Yes. And you can tell it's all about money, not a love or interest of film, either, as most of the other movie news sites don't have eight million adverts. f*ck, AICN hardly has any.
bennett31182 writes:
on May 11th, 2013 at 8:50:02 AM

minkowski you are the true example of a pessimistic, unfulfilled, hater, lonely and just a person who preaches everything they can't and wont do. Keep up the hate because that is all you are and you seem to be consumed by it. Every article on here you post a negative comment about. If it isn't a fully negative one it definitely isn't a positive one. Sir or Lady whatever your really are I think you need to seek some sort of therapy just to get over your overwhelming need to just be so negative. If I'm wrong will someone please disagree with me! If so then my bad but otherwise I will post this exact thing on every minkowski post and more until he either changes his attitude or just leaves this site all together. I suggest you all do the same. Just copy and paste and let's just get rid of this fool. Get a life minkowski or just end it. either way I'll be satisfied.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved