WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos of Megan Fox in Yellow Jacket on "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set, Plus Video of Fox's Trampoline Scene

Posted: May 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos of Megan Fox in Yellow Jacket on "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set, Plus Video of FoxSubmit Comment
We recently showed you photos of Megan Fox on the Manhattan set of the upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. In the photos, April O'Neil (Fox) was filming a news segment for Channel 6 about an exercise program that involves trampolines.

We now have a video of that sequence, showing Fox jumping around on a trampoline. Check out the video below, in addition to new photos showing Fox in a yellow jacket that her character is known to wear.

Will Arnett can also be seen in the photos. He's playing Vernon Fenwick, April's cameraman at Channel 6 who often steals stories to pass off as his own.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com, AOL


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:32:11 PM

Well, she looks back to her normal beautiful self here, but if I didn't give a sh*t for Tom Noonan in a yellow jacket on the set of Last Action Hero, why the f*ck should I care what coat Megan's wearing here?

But thanks for the video, Alex, because of course the horny dateless losers of WP need something, anything at all really, to which they can beat their d*ck hand.

Cheers!
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:33:49 PM

That wasn't a video of her bouncing at all!
Gettin' real tired of this subpar reporting.
boogiel writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:37:40 PM

Dang, she has a very nice ass. I wouldn't mind poking it.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:42:09 PM

Those ass shots are teasing us.
f*ckING BLOODY c*nt TMZ
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:02:23 PM

I was talking to this guy the other day, some bloke I met, and he was whining about how he never gets laid, how he spends all his free time on the internet looking at naked women and masturbating to porn. He asked me "why can't I attract real women in the real world?". And I told him "why would a woman who's looking for a man choose a p*ssy when she has one of those already?".

cress writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:09:28 PM

Mink, that conversation was between us only. Thanks for betraying my trust, *sshole.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:13:26 PM

It is cool to see her in at least a yellow jacket since that is an iconic aspect of the character, even though it was a jump suit in the cartoon.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:13:30 PM

It is cool to see her in at least a yellow jacket since that is an iconic aspect of the character, even though it was a jump suit in the cartoon.
Cannon writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:14:43 PM


Ya know, honestly, I've never really had anything against Fox. She might not be the brightest individual and maybe she said some less-than-tactful things to the press but, whatever ...I just chalked that up to her still being a kid.

Young people should get something of a free pass for saying stupid sh*t. Fox is a little older now. Maybe she'll pull off a more positive image in this role, for a kids movie.

And, Mink, I've gotten laid within the past 10 days and I have no shame acknowledging that the woman has an incredible ass. We're just men, after all.

minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:20:52 PM

You must not see a lot of nice "asses" then, Cannon, because her's is average at best.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:22:29 PM

"even though it was a jump suit in the cartoon."

Which begs the question: what news reporter goes to work dressed as a Chiquita banana?
Cannon writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:23:59 PM

@mink.

Low standards -- that's my philosophy. Low standards.

minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:30:57 PM

Fair enough, Cannon.

As a traditionalist, Fox's best and most uniquely appealing asset (cue Cress) is her eyes. They're very beautiful, but then they're just orbs of tissue and vitreous humor, so what the f*ck do I know?
cress writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:36:15 PM

She won't be able to open her eyes after I've glazed them shut.

Ba-Da-Bing!
Cannon writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:48:01 PM


@Cress.

I don't get i--oh, wait, I get it.

minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:56:23 PM

Unfortunately for Cress, he doesn't. Ever.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 10:03:34 PM

Ba-Da-Bing!
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 10:08:14 PM

And you know Megan Fox's c*nt stinks of Brian Austin Green's d*ck, right?
Attos writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 10:41:29 PM

@mink - High five for the Last Action Hero reference.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 10:46:14 PM

@Attos: you got it! Excellent!
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 10:50:03 PM

Or Megan Fox in that new Universal film "Toxic Avenger 9: Bride of Toxie".
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 11:30:59 PM

I see the homo running this place deleted the images.

Ole buddy, you just wait. One of these days I'm going to open my own movie news site and put you and your faggot cat-ass movie reviewer out of business.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 11:48:53 PM

Not sure to whom you are referring, but I'm aware of the mutation that led to blue eyes and the fact it occurred some six to ten thousand years ago. Also, there was supposedly one "mutator"

http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2008/01/080130170343.htm

New research shows that people with blue eyes have a single, common ancestor. A team at the University of Copenhagen have tracked down a genetic mutation which took place 6-10,000 years ago and is the cause of the eye colour of all blue-eyed humans alive on the planet today.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 11:49:39 PM

I'd like to see them engineer a genetic mutation that creates periwinkle colored eyes. Should be easy.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 11:57:43 PM

It's cool because you might be like one of three people on here interesting enough to care about such an intelligent fact.

Congratulations.
jikae writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 12:10:54 AM

I personally don't care for Megan Fox all that much, but I'll admit it, I'm at least a little curious how this turns out. With the updated graphics, TMNT should, at the very least, be an entertaining film.
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 12:15:47 AM

I want Megan Fox to have my abortion.
rockkillers writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 2:19:34 AM

Wow. Is there any time when you are not the first to post sarcastically about something on here Minkowski? You desperately need to get laid man, theres more to life than just being on this site all day.
I used to find it annoying that you post a million times and are the first to write on here, now it's just getting sad.
Not trying to be mean, but DISCOVER some girls man! Hope this helps.

PS. You have to discover girls and not be on this site all day if you want to have any abortion Mink!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved