WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart and Tom Cruise Voted Most Untrustworthy

Posted: May 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart and Tom Cruise Voted Most UntrustworthySubmit Comment
Reader's Digest put together a poll, asking one thousand of its readers to vote in order to determine the "100 Most Trusted People in America." Landing in the bottom two spots are Kristen Stewart and Tom Cruise.

Reader's Digest defined "trust" as something that's "earned with a person's integrity and character, exceptional talent and drive, internal moral compass, message, honesty, and leadership."

Stewart cheated on her boyfriend Robert Pattinson by sleeping with her "Snow White and the Huntsman" director. Cruise, meanwhile, went through a messy divorce that exposed some of his crazy behavior at the church of Scientology.

Regarding who was selected the MOST trusted people... Tom Hanks, Sandra Bullock and Denzel Washington took the top three spots.

Click here to see the entire list.

Source: Readers Digest


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:24:47 PM

Stewart I understand. She cheated on Crooked Nose with Mr. Old Pants, but Tom Cruise? Because he got a divorce, and some dirt spilled out? What, these voting idiots didn't know he was a Scientologist and thus kind of crazy to begin with?

Anyway, who the f*ck reads Reader's Digest anyway? Dustin Putman?
Mudders writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:24:59 PM

f*ckin smile you sour cow!! you just won something!!
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:27:39 PM

-anyway.
Avirex writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:38:08 PM

"I don't trust anything that bleeds for a week and doesn't die."
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:38:29 PM

She must be pining for shovel face
cress writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:55:46 PM

I would trust that Kristen Stewart would swallow. She looks trustworthy in that department.
Cannon writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:20:36 PM


Sooo ...one thousand Reader's Digest people = American?

Hey, editors and RD, time to put your safety helmets back on, f*cking retards.




Tom Hanks is probably an axe murderer while Stewart secretly feeds homeless people with her own money. As for Cruise, he's from space, so, who knows...

Cannon writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:21:14 PM

^ America, not American
mpiper821 writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:36:03 PM

So either this article and title are worded wrong or this is one of the dumbest f*cking articles I ever read. Just because these two people were the last two on this list (i'm assuming 99th and 100th?) for a top 100 most trustworthy people list, they should be considered untrustworthy??
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:38:53 PM

You'll notice people trust Stewart and Cruise more than any of our active politicians, though, right?

That's correct. In America, we trust celebrity strangers we've never met to people we directly elect.

And by we, I mean the absolute f*cking morons reading Reader's Digest.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:39:49 PM

"So either this article and title are worded wrong or this is one of the dumbest f*cking articles I ever read"


It's both, actually.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:41:25 PM

Basically, in a list of one hundred celebrity retards with which the dipsh*t readers of Reader's Digest are familiar, Cruise and Stewart rank at the bottom.
mpiper821 writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 9:41:58 PM

^yep, apparently.
LearJet writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 1:04:34 AM

.............. and why do we care?
rockkillers writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 2:18:15 AM

Wow. Is there any time when you are not the first to post sarcastically about something on here Minkowski? You desperately need to get laid man, theres more to life than just being on this site all day.
I used to find it annoying that you post a million times and are the first to write on here, now it's just getting sad.
Not trying to be mean, but DISCOVER some girls man! Hope this helps.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 4:00:33 AM

Id rather rake my crotch than look at another picture of Stewarts harpie scowl
nawtnt writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 6:51:00 AM

Let me guess.

Cheats on her boyfriend.

Destroys the director's marriage.

Goes back to her boyfriend.

Yeah now that's untrustworthy.

If only where was a list which movie destroy the lives of people for years.
Dan1382 writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 9:11:50 AM

"Based on hyped up media bullsh*t, which celebrities that we've never actually met in person and don't actually know anything about but still think we're justified in judging because normal people like us are so much better, should we be judging the most?" is what this poll should have been!
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 9:33:18 AM

I'm more surprised that Reader's Digest has anywhere near to one thousand readers.
coldplayesence writes:
on May 9th, 2013 at 3:46:24 PM

This doesn't make sense. Who is in charge here? Simple Jack?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved