WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Megan Fox Bounces on Trampoline on "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set

Posted: May 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Megan Fox Bounces on Trampoline on "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" SetSubmit Comment
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" was shooting at Gramercy Park in Manhattan today, where Megan Fox was spotted as April O'Neil filming a news segment for Channel 6 that's apparently about an exercise program that involves trampolines.

We recently learned that Will Arnett joined the cast, but never found out what role he'll be playing. Now that Arnett is also on set, it can be seen that his badge says that he's Vernon Fenwick, who was April's cameraman at Channel 6. Fenwick often tried to steal her stories to pass off as his own.

Check out all the photos below and watch the movie in theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: SHH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IronDeadpool writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 9:36:28 PM

why isn't there a gif of the bouncyness
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 9:41:32 PM

God, how much I wish I was that god damn trampoline.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 9:49:40 PM

Boy am I glad I've felt the inside of a woman at least once in my life or otherwise this article would have done something for me.
cress writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 9:51:15 PM

Tittays in motion...it's a beautiful thing.

If I was on that trampoline, my balls would bounce in perfect synchronization with her boobies.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 10:59:28 PM

Ankle weights huh, o and a trampoline. Yup all the more reason to chase her down and do various things to her after.
pornfly writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 11:01:07 PM

"nice try,Bay"

"Where are the f*ckin turtles?",says nerds,dorks and geeks
boogiel writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 11:08:16 PM

Nice ass and curves. Her lips is a total wreck though.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 12:10:18 AM

Next Week's article -
"TMNT Rape controversy, production cancelled"
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 12:11:29 AM

Just hearing the phrase "PRODUCTION CANCELLED" would give me so much hope in the universe as a whole alone.
Zeroguy writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 12:45:26 AM

Neck, down she is f*cking perfect.

Too bad her face and personality is sh*t. Aslo she's going to be an awful April.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 1:24:46 AM

I don't think anyone is going to rape Megan Fox. Why? Because the bulk, if not the entirety, of Bay's TMNT production cast and crew is white, and we all know white men today are either gay or they lack the balls to take what they want, so since there's likely no blacks or Latinos anywhere near the set of TMNT, Megan is either absolutely safe or she can fight off whatever metrosexual stupid enough to try to assault her.
Avirex writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 3:22:01 AM

Her body is nice. Not sure about the botox druggy looking face though. Obviously I'd give her a go, but sexy chicks are abundant if you know where to look.

Anyways, Will Arnett being in this is further confirmation this will be sh*t.
Ip_man writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 6:44:37 AM

this might have been arousing if she had tits or ass
afterkwiss writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 7:23:37 AM

Yum, video please!
bennett31182 writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 10:35:05 AM

I hope all 4 turtles shoot their Ooze on her face in the movie. Might be the only way to save it. I know you all want to see the turtles vinegar strokes.
Malcontent writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 11:16:08 AM

minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 9:49:40 PM
Boy am I glad I've felt the inside of a woman at least once in my life or otherwise this article would have done something for me.

Being inside your mother's womb doesn't count the same Mink, especially considering when she got pregnant with you she started deep cavern masturbating with a hot curling iron. Virgin tool.

matternm58 writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 1:44:21 PM

Still can't stand this bitch.
Mudders writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 8:14:24 PM

i wanna be that watter bottle

my giddy aunt is she f*ckin hot.....i have high hopes one way or another

if the movie is sh*t then at least i know i got something to watch while i choke the one armed bandit

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved