WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Ender's Game" Trailer is Here!

Posted: May 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"EnderSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the official trailer for its upcoming "Ender's Game" sci-fi film, starring Asa Butterfield, Harrison Ford, Ben Kingsley, Hailee Steinfeld, Abigail Breslin, and Viola Davis. Check it out below.

Plot: 70 years after a horrific alien war, an unusually gifted child (Butterfield) is sent to an advanced military school in space to prepare for a future invasion.

The new movie is directed by Gavin Hood (X-Men Origins: Wolverine) and is based on a novel by Orson Scott Card. It's set to hit theaters on November 1st.
Trailer:


Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TheFilmmaker writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 4:58:51 PM

I like it. It's not the best but I think it could be decent.
Ip_man writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 4:58:52 PM

HD - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2SRizeR4MmU
Ip_man writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 5:01:22 PM

Harrison Ford never won an oscer? wtf?
coldplayesence writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 5:11:10 PM

I can always spot a crappy movie, the tend to stress over the fact that Academy winners, losers, janitors and hot dog vendors star in the film.
coldplayesence writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 5:18:58 PM

And I gotta tell ya guys, THIS MOVIE LOOKS AND SOUNDP LIKE sh*t. THE PLOT SOUNDS f*ckING STUPID AND MAKES ME PHISICALY SICK. f*ck YOU SUMMIT f*ckTARDS, f*ck TWIFAG.

Thanks.
sleepingshane writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 5:54:59 PM

gavin hood no thanks.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 6:51:04 PM

Big Bloody Stool gives this his highest accolade: the Double Tampon Award!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:24:11 PM

I'm sure that plebian will jump in here with his Zod-awful british 'sh*tticisms'.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:29:51 PM

A random commenter on Slashdot had this to say:

Ender's game = hunger games for 13 year old boys

Yes I read the book, I thought it was garbage pulp fantasy for those of limited breadth and imagination.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:31:37 PM

@Deaft0ne: I hope he does because I'm bored, and nothing sates my desire for action than trashing some d*ckhead like Big Bloody Stool.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:32:34 PM

better.

I really need to learn to read my posts before hitting the post button.
Cannon writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:33:28 PM


Wiggin is too old. Otherwise, I like the cast. Could do without the lens flares, though.

Also, appropriate or not, I'll be the first to say it: Steinfeld is a little cutey.

Deaft0ne writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 8:09:58 PM

@mink

Lol this is what big bloody stool probably looks like:

http://images2.fanpop.com/image/photos/8600000/Johnny-Quid-rocknrolla-8622848-1905-795.jpg
pornfly writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 8:14:29 PM

Watchin The Greely Expedition doc.

So many good stories out there
Its a f*ckin waste that film makers keep returning to the same well of books for their movies
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 8:18:47 PM

To be on topic, this trailer is ok but not something I would ever go see in the theater. I remember reading the book in the 90s and for a while a Sci-Fi Channel 2-Part miniseries was in the works but it didn't oan out.

I might watch this when it hits Netflix or as a free Amazon Prime movie.

Meh.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 8:19:13 PM

pan^
LearJet writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 10:08:17 PM

Huh. Might go see that.
30YoVirgin writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 11:12:42 PM

I prefer Up-Her-Ender's Game starring Asa Akira
boogiel writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 11:28:13 PM

Looks Mediocre. Oh well, at least I see a glimpse of what Han Solo could look like in Ep 7.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 8th, 2013 at 11:53:49 AM

Apart from that Butterfield person, the cast looks pretty good...

Now how they are using them in this movie, really blows...hard. Such a waste.

Somebody get Harrison working on a proper, adult movie...he's better than this.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved