WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Dinosaur vs Shark in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 19th, 2015
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Screenshots from "Pacific Rim" Video Game

Posted: May 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Screenshots from "Pacific Rim" Video GameSubmit Comment
Warner Bros will release Guillermo Del Toro's upcoming "Pacific Rim" sci-fi film, featuring giant robots fighting giant monsters, on July 12th.

Along with the movie, the studio will also be selling a companion book, action figures and a video game. Today, we have the first screenshots from that video game, which is created by Japanese developer Yukes Company.

The game will be available for Xbox and Playstation. A smaller version will also be available for mobile and tablet devices. It's expected to be released around the same time as the movie.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:34:45 AM

This is gonna be one of those times the video game is better than the movie.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:45:11 AM

I think I liked it better when I played this sh*t on the Super Nintendo under the name of Ultraman.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:59:07 AM

They should have cast Benicio del Toro as the lead, and then named his robot "the Bull".

Sure as f*ck would have looked cool on the poster...
Bunny X writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 8:25:41 AM

video games > movie = fail just as movie > video games = fail. This will more than likely be no different from the norm.
Still, it'll get my $8 for the movie and maybe my nephew will rent it from Gamefly and I'll try it out
SACdaddy writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 9:33:03 AM

God I hope this movie is awesome. Then again I think I'm the only person on the face of this planet that liked Robot Jox.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 12:23:01 PM

My brother liked Robot Jox. Back in 1991. Used to rent the VHS all the time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 3:28:43 PM

I want scenes from the porno Pacific Rimjob starring JB as the king of gay rimjobs.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 4:01:40 PM

Picked up Dark Souls last week best game I have played in years cant wait for number 2 near end of the year now

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Captain America: Civil War" Start Date and Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved