WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Screenshots from "Pacific Rim" Video Game

Posted: May 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Screenshots from "Pacific Rim" Video GameSubmit Comment
Warner Bros will release Guillermo Del Toro's upcoming "Pacific Rim" sci-fi film, featuring giant robots fighting giant monsters, on July 12th.

Along with the movie, the studio will also be selling a companion book, action figures and a video game. Today, we have the first screenshots from that video game, which is created by Japanese developer Yukes Company.

The game will be available for Xbox and Playstation. A smaller version will also be available for mobile and tablet devices. It's expected to be released around the same time as the movie.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:34:45 AM

This is gonna be one of those times the video game is better than the movie.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:45:11 AM

I think I liked it better when I played this sh*t on the Super Nintendo under the name of Ultraman.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:59:07 AM

They should have cast Benicio del Toro as the lead, and then named his robot "the Bull".

Sure as f*ck would have looked cool on the poster...
Bunny X writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 8:25:41 AM

video games > movie = fail just as movie > video games = fail. This will more than likely be no different from the norm.
Still, it'll get my $8 for the movie and maybe my nephew will rent it from Gamefly and I'll try it out
SACdaddy writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 9:33:03 AM

God I hope this movie is awesome. Then again I think I'm the only person on the face of this planet that liked Robot Jox.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 12:23:01 PM

My brother liked Robot Jox. Back in 1991. Used to rent the VHS all the time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 3:28:43 PM

I want scenes from the porno Pacific Rimjob starring JB as the king of gay rimjobs.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 4:01:40 PM

Picked up Dark Souls last week best game I have played in years cant wait for number 2 near end of the year now

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved