WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Kate Beckinsale Confirmed for "Underworld 5," to Begin Shooting in October
May 15th, 2015
Jackie Chan and Owen Wilson to Return for "Shanghai Dawn"
May 15th, 2015
New Trailer for "Minions" Arrives Online
May 15th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Screenshots from "Pacific Rim" Video Game

Posted: May 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Screenshots from "Pacific Rim" Video GameSubmit Comment
Warner Bros will release Guillermo Del Toro's upcoming "Pacific Rim" sci-fi film, featuring giant robots fighting giant monsters, on July 12th.

Along with the movie, the studio will also be selling a companion book, action figures and a video game. Today, we have the first screenshots from that video game, which is created by Japanese developer Yukes Company.

The game will be available for Xbox and Playstation. A smaller version will also be available for mobile and tablet devices. It's expected to be released around the same time as the movie.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:34:45 AM

This is gonna be one of those times the video game is better than the movie.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:45:11 AM

I think I liked it better when I played this sh*t on the Super Nintendo under the name of Ultraman.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 7:59:07 AM

They should have cast Benicio del Toro as the lead, and then named his robot "the Bull".

Sure as f*ck would have looked cool on the poster...
Bunny X writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 8:25:41 AM

video games > movie = fail just as movie > video games = fail. This will more than likely be no different from the norm.
Still, it'll get my $8 for the movie and maybe my nephew will rent it from Gamefly and I'll try it out
SACdaddy writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 9:33:03 AM

God I hope this movie is awesome. Then again I think I'm the only person on the face of this planet that liked Robot Jox.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 12:23:01 PM

My brother liked Robot Jox. Back in 1991. Used to rent the VHS all the time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 3:28:43 PM

I want scenes from the porno Pacific Rimjob starring JB as the king of gay rimjobs.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 7th, 2013 at 4:01:40 PM

Picked up Dark Souls last week best game I have played in years cant wait for number 2 near end of the year now

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin

Will Poulter is Pennywise in Stephen King's "It" Remake
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved