WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Megan Fox as April O'Neil on "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set

Posted: May 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Megan Fox as April OSubmit Comment
Michael Bay's "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot is now filming in New York and we now have the first photos of Megan Fox (Transformers) as April O'Neil on the set of the new movie.

While the photos look like regular paparazzi shots of the actress, JustJared says that the photos were taken immediately after a scene that takes place at an underground subway station. It's still unclear if she'll wear the yellow suit in the movie. Check out the photos below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" centers on aliens who invade Earth and inadvertently spawn four mutated reptile warriors, the Ninja Turtles, who rise up against them to defend the world. It's directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 5:48:13 AM

No idea why. Maybe because she has actually been the normal one for the last couple years or the fact Rosie whatever from "Transformers 3" showed things could be worse but hell I will give her the benefit of the doubt. Who knows? Stranger things have happened in the world of cinema. Maybe she actually makes it work. Granted, Michael Bay is a wrecker of good cinema but the fact he is just producing and not directing gives a little hope. And the director messed up big time with "Wrath of the Titans" but "Battle: Los Angeles" was decent enough in my opinion. Whatever. Let the cards fall where they may.
Ip_man writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 5:50:44 AM

still f*ckable
minkowski writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:05:24 AM

This one is going to be Howard the Duck awful, just you wait and see.
WallyDee writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:09:50 AM

@sleuth

Man, i thought battle Los Angeles was one of the worst movies of 2011.
That movie is a perfect example of having an awesome but very misleading trailer...
(in my opinion)

Maybe its asking for the obviouse but has she had some work done on her face????
cress writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:13:53 AM

I'd be happy to check to see if she's had some work done on her ass
Ip_man writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:15:26 AM

@wally

agreed on Battla La : trailer was awesome and movie was sh*t - never seen such a bad use of shakey cam - gave me a headache.

regarding megan : her face do look a bit strange , don't know why she would change something,she was perfect naturally.
WallyDee writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:20:37 AM

@Ipman

She sure was! Despite of what anyone says, i always thought she was drop dead gorgeous.
WallyDee writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:23:36 AM

@Mink

I honestly bought Howard the duck on dvd about 3 days ago!
I saw it in this bin where they just threw in like a 100 bad movies for 2 euro's and i thought f*ck it! probably never gonna watch it do
minkowski writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:26:59 AM

Fox IS drop dead gorgeous, she just can't act worth a damn and lets slimebags like Michael Bay run her over.
cress writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:27:30 AM

She was pretty hot in THIS IS 40. Oh, and Leslie Mann shows her tiities again. That infos for you, Pornfly. I know we both appreciated her beautiful udders in THE CHANGE UP.
minkowski writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:45:41 AM

^^You should lay off the weed for a week, take what you save, and buy yourself a hot hooker. Then images of naked women on the internet won't mean so much.
cress writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:49:35 AM

I don't smoke weed anymore.

Surprise, surprise, avatars can be misleading!
minkowski writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:52:47 AM

Well, to be honest, Cress, it wasn't your avatar that led me to that conclusion...
cress writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:57:13 AM

Let me guess, you're going to say it's the majority of the "infantile and juvenile" comments I make.
minkowski writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 7:05:07 AM

No! Never! Why would you think such a thing?!

I've always imagined you and Pornfly as being two peas in a pod, to use an ugly cliche. Brothers of the Bowls, so to speak.

But you do have intelligent comments, Cress. When you're not being a lazy bastardo.
minkowski writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 7:05:39 AM

-s. Singular.
cress writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 7:11:41 AM

As one of the finest literary minds of our time would say--

"I am what I am." Popeye

Lazy bastardo? Thanks Mink. :D
boogiel writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 7:40:17 AM

WTF is wrong with her lips? Oh well, I guess the upper lips reflects the Lower lips (p*ssy). Courtesy of her hubby of course.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 7:46:57 AM

I wanna f*ck her face even though its a tad chubby now.
Morbius writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 8:17:04 AM

Wouldn't touch her with IP_Mans.
Wouldn't touch this abortion with Bays.
pornfly writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 9:01:24 AM

WHY
WHY
WHY did she do that to her face!
She can barely manage to hold that can and open a car door.

Maybe Bay will let her be Swoop in T4
pornfly writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 9:08:51 AM

Thx CRESS
A nice rack on a chic her age is a beautiful thing
I dont care how many boobs Ive seen,nudie mags Ive flipped through or pornos Ive watched, i wanna see more.

Just yesterday i was watching a doc. called Three Stars.
They were showing a funeral procession of a three starred chef when i paused to see if this chic had an ass or was it my imagination.
Sadly it was the latter.

WHAT ARE YOU??

I'm Pornfly
pornfly writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 9:20:50 AM

https://www.google.com/search?q=megan+fox+before+and+after&client=chrome-mobile&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=d1yGUYz9KaKYiQKohYCoDA&ved=0CC0QsAQ&biw=534&bih=247
japaninmotion writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 9:37:15 AM

wow she got fat
pornfly writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 9:46:22 AM

Sorry its not a can
God forbid she hold something cylindrical*teehee*

So i wonder if everything in her house has to have corners on it so she can grasp it.
Cups,bowls etc.
Car door handles that you have to pull rather than squeeze....
bubbles17 writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 11:00:55 AM

How the hell is Megan fox fat!!!!?????!!!!

Kate Upton might be the sexiest person alive. people call her fat all the time.

I just done get it
WallyDee writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 11:48:41 AM

@Mink

I agree Mink, she still is gorgeous! I just hope she wont take that plastic surgery sh*t to far and ruin herself.

Sometimes when i see women who f*cked up their face with surgery like Pam Anderson, Jenna Jameson and Lil Kim, and wonder how beautiful they would have aged if they would have just let nature do her thing.........
Džeko writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 12:11:20 PM

She looks...different.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 12:36:23 PM

I thought Bay would at LEAST go an extra mile to make Megan look like an actual redhead.

I can't depend on this f*ckin' goon for anything.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 1:35:03 PM

Her hair isn't even f*cking red. This movie is already on a downward slope with me.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 1:40:20 PM

This movie will suck ass, Dynamite. There are no expectations when going into this piece of sh*t.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 1:57:39 PM

@WallyDee
The trailer didn't at all represent the movie but in the form of just fun war/sci-fi action I liked it. And Aaron Eckhart did a good job. And yes she had work done...like 5 years ago. Everyone knows that. They showed the picture a couple times on those articles at the bottom of this website.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 1:59:26 PM

Correction. A picture of a side by side comparison of how she changed.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 2:21:14 PM

@WallyDee
Got it. Yiu already knew. Yes still gorgeous but it sucks when women get rid of natural beauty...when they are already hot too!
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 2:50:24 PM

She's pretty f*ckin hot. Damn.

Too bad the movie will suck balls
WallyDee writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 2:58:47 PM

@sleuth

Exactly! Most women probably would have looked very hot at an older age if they didnt had any work done on their faces.

They say that once you start with plastic surgery it can get addictive, so my guess is that in time Megan is gonna get more and more work done on her face....

Zeroguy writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 3:24:51 PM

Maybes she's playing some hooker the turtles save. Please tell that's the case. Please.
Kurskij writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 3:51:16 PM

"The face... Is off"

Nic Cage
Evil_Disco writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 4:53:50 PM

Botox much?
minkowski writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 7:11:47 PM

Uh, Botox is not plastic surgery, people. Botox is a derivative of the botulism toxin, injected into the skin. Its effects are not permanent, unlike actual plastic surgery.

On the other hand, maybe she had breast implants, but that has nothing to do with her fact.

f*cking idiot celebrity watchers.
minkowski writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 7:42:40 PM

face.
minkowski writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 8:18:02 PM

"f*cking idiot celebrity watchers"

For clarification, I was talking about the idiots on the internet, like TMZ, who sit around taking photos of celebrities all day. f*cking parasites.
WallyDee writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 9:02:21 PM

@Mink

Yup very true, once you start with the botox, there's no going back.
You will have past the point of no return from the start.
CryptoA writes:
on May 6th, 2013 at 2:17:32 PM

I'm a huge turles fan. I Love the comic book, the movies (exept for Turtles 3), the series (exept next mutation). In the original lore of TMNT April O`Niel works for Baxter Stockman as an assistant. In the original comics she had a perm. Even the movies got the plot more true than the 80`s cartoons.
I don`t love Michael Bay`s movies, but it sounds like he`s doing a proper story. I have my fingers crossed.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved