WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marlon Wayans' "A Haunted House" Sequel Gets Poster and Release Date

Posted: May 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marlon WayansSubmit Comment
Open Road Films recently announced that it's moving forward with a sequel to Marlon Wayans' "A Haunted House" spoof comedy. Even though the film has a disastrous RottenTomatoes rating of 6%, it grossed $40 million on a budget of only $2 million.

Today, the studio has unveiled a teaser poster for "A Haunted House 2," which reveals that the film will hit theaters on March 28th, 2014. The plan is to bring back Wayans and begin filming this summer.

"Marlon Wayans is one of the funniest and hardest working talents in the movie business," said Open Road Films. "Working with Marlon, producer Rick Alvarez and IM Global on 'A Haunted House' was a fantastic experience and we are thrilled to re-assemble the team for another hilarious movie."

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WallyDee writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 11:47:33 PM

I still cant believe i saw the first one! Im trying to forget it.....

It was godawful
Whitta writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 12:14:12 AM

Joe Dirt 2 isn't starting to look as bad anymore.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 12:21:05 AM

""Marlon Wayans is one of the funniest and hardest working talents in the movie business," said Open Road Films."
^ There is no vaccine against stupidity.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 12:46:44 AM

Seriously, have you guys seen Ghost Rider 2? This will be nowhere NEAR as tragic as that suicide pact heap of steaming Alpaca bunk god-awful smegma wridden c*ckfest.
I'd rather watch this and be caught laughing at one of the most unfunniest scenes in this sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 1:44:46 AM

It made ~2000% the production cost.

Of course there will be a sequel.
Ip_man writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 4:15:34 AM

black people around the world rejoice
minkowski writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 5:25:41 AM

Why? Is KFC doing a sweepstakes?
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 6:17:55 AM

Never watched the first, So it's doubtful as f*ck that I'll watch the sequel.
Avirex writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 8:23:17 AM

They won't let him play Richard Pryor but they give him sequels to this sh*t. Whatever.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 10:44:12 AM

Tanman can't wait!
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 11:44:34 AM

@rocksteddy: Ghost Rider 2 was funnier than A Haunted House.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 8:02:06 PM

You've caught me!
Deckman writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 1:16:06 AM

I just saw it recently. and HONESTLY....HONESTLY. it was not THAT. BAD.
DECENT MOVIE A LOT OF JOKES WERE HIT-or-Miss. and some missed HARD BUT WHEN THEY HIT....
THEY HIT!!!
WallyDee writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 6:13:28 AM

@Mink

Gotta love some racisme now and then!! LOL
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:41:09 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce pimples
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:43 AM

much thanks to you for your fascinating infomation. Termite Treatments
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:52 AM

Extraordinary overview, I'm certain you're getting an awesome reaction. Clickhowto
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:28 AM

I truly appreciated perusing this post, huge fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? cursos marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:03:42 AM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your help and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Markham brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:04:27 AM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your help and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Markham brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:34 PM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. http://purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:53:51 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Pool Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:24 PM

I truly appreciated perusing this post, huge fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? cheap cute bookmarks
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:08:10 AM

I"m happy I discovered this site, I couldn"t discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a website and in the event that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don"t hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. site here
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:42:19 AM

This online journal is truly awesome. The data here will definitely be of some help to me. Much obliged!. google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:27 AM

I respect this article for the all around looked into substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn"t quit perusing. I am awed with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. cursos google bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:34 AM

pleasant bLog! its fascinating. much thanks to you for sharing.... http://cheapprintsnearme.uzblog.net/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:25:10 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. company CrowdBridge Global scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:06:09 AM

I am constantly stunned by the measure of data accessible on this subject. What you exhibited was very much explored and eloquent so as to get your stand on this crosswise over to every one of your perusers. Cheap Panoramic Canvas Printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:11:15 PM

Pleasant to be going to your web journal yet again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for accordingly long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the staff, and it has same theme together with your article. Much appreciated, pleasant offer. plataforma de e-commerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:06 AM

You're the best to share us about this overhaul. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as educational as this. separation agreement
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:43 AM

I truly appreciated perusing this post, huge fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? download gclub
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:44:25 AM

We Are Website Design is a general blog about tech, web design, business, SEO and everything in between. We Are Website Design
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:12:37 AM

Superb and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. facts
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:35 AM

Really decent post. I just unearthed your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I"ll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! recommended reading
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:40:53 AM

Goodness, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. www.55printing.com/blogs/elegant-letterheads-letterhead-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:53:10 AM

I truly appreciated perusing this post, huge fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? all inclusive morocco holidays
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:10:04 PM

This is exceptionally instructive substance and composed well for a change. It's pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post! cheap prints
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:31:43 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your online journal particularly its dialog. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the satisfaction here! keep doing awesome backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:49:48 AM

I simply discovered this online journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much obliged to You. https://www.55printing.com/blogs/poster-print-dimensions/
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 9:48:09 AM

Brilliant site! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time however I never appear to arrive! Welcome it. Pawan Kalyan
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:35:25 AM

Much obliged for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it exceptionally fascinating and educational. I can hardly wait to peruse bunches of your posts. Jimmy Hogg
seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 7:06:27 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:05:07 AM

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article. beirut escort
aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 6:36:50 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 12:32:52 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 12:01:30 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:57:12 AM

Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 11:05:37 AM

You have a genuine capacity for composing interesting substance. I like how you think and the way you speak to your perspectives in this article. I concur with your mindset. Much obliged to you for sharing. lebanon escort

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved