WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Thieves Stole Sex Toys from "Pain and Gain" Set

Posted: May 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Thieves Stole Sex Toys from "Pain and Gain" SetSubmit Comment
While promoting his "Pain and Gain" movie, director Michael Bay revealed that he had to deal with thieves, who stole a bunch of props that were used during a scene in which the main characters hide in a warehouse.

"We bought $75,000 worth of sex toys to stock the sex-toy warehouse," he said. "I could have filmed the crew coming in that day because they'd stop and see these things -- anatomically correct [vaginas] and this butt (everyone would touch the butt because it felt real) -- and it was hysterical. We were going to return all the sex toys to get three-quarters of our money back, but they started disappearing. We were like, 'Who is taking the sex toys?'"

Since the thieves couldn't simply hide the sex toys in their pockets, it seems that some actual thought went into committing this crime. But the more disturbing thing is that the sex shop buys back used sex toys, and for 3/4 of the original price.

Source: The Daily Beast


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:50:34 AM

"But the more disturbing thing is that the sex shop buys back used sex toys, and for 3/4 of the original price."

Goddamit! I always wondered why my "Jenna Jameson Latex Ass" had a salty taste.
Stapes writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:50:39 AM

Haha, nice try Bay. NO sex shop buys back used sex toys. The childmind Bay probably took them all home.
cress writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:54:16 AM

Sex toys go missing? And Dirk Diggler is in your movie? Hmmmm....
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:00:44 AM

LOL!
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:07:19 AM

Once again Michael Bay proves to the world he's an American class act.
cress writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:35:25 AM

Mink, what the f*ck are you doing up so early?
cress writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:36:42 AM

Mink, what the f*ck are you doing up so early?
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:54:46 AM

Jacking off. My d*ck got stuck to my hand and now I'm trying to pull it loose.
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:55:58 AM

Don't worry, though, it's a rarity. You and the blokes will have your mornings Mink-free again tomorrow, but just remember, like Blade, I own the night, bitches.
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 8:07:48 AM

Anyway, I'm off to bed. You guys (you know who you are) rub each others stomachs until my triumphant return.
cress writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 8:17:31 AM

"off to bed" means "back to the gimp box"


;)
cress writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 8:22:10 AM

People shouldn't sell their used sex toys. They should donate them. Imagine the hearts you could uplift with a butt-plug. This holiday season, drop-off unwanted dildos, rubber fists, and lubes at your local Goodwill. And put a smile on soneone's face!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 8:33:31 AM

Donating their sex toys?

LOL!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 8:36:22 AM

Cress- the gift that keeps on giving.

Night Mink, sweet dreams.
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 9:04:04 AM

Bays girlfriend took'em
Avirex writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 9:04:39 AM

Ranger strikes again!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 9:29:55 AM

I miss mink already :(
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 9:33:50 AM

They were moved to the T4 set so Bay can screw us some more
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 9:45:52 AM

Lindsay Lohan is missing too so....
Fightclub1 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 11:08:37 AM

Ewwwwww

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved