WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Kate Beckinsale Confirmed for "Underworld 5," to Begin Shooting in October
May 15th, 2015
Jackie Chan and Owen Wilson to Return for "Shanghai Dawn"
May 15th, 2015
New Trailer for "Minions" Arrives Online
May 15th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: "Jurassic Park 4" to Return to Original Island

Posted: May 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: "Jurassic Park 4" to Return to Original IslandSubmit Comment
It was recently announced that Colin Trevorrow (Safety Not Guaranteed) has been hired to direct "Jurassic Park 4," which is already in development. Trevorrow has now updated his Twitter account with a photo of a place where the director is planning to film. Along with the photo, he wrote: "Nublar." Check out the photo below.

Isla Nubler was the fictional location of the first "Jurassic Park." The third installment left the island and went to Isla Sorna. But the photo is a confirmation that "Jurassic Park 4" will return to where it all started.

"Jurassic Park 4" is written by Rich Jaffa and Amanda Silver (Rise of the Planet of the Apes), and is set to hit theaters on June 13th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Jurassic Park 4."

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
j-man writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:20:49 PM

Wow, i almost gave a f*ck
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:29:23 PM

I don't understand. If Gilligan couldn't get the f*ck off the island, how the hell did the dinosaurs?
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:42:18 PM

The Dinosaurs used the Contrived and Convoluted S.o.S message to alert the writers. Same thing with the people from LOST.
shiteater writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:02:03 PM

Sweet!
Dirt writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:23:47 PM

^ GTFO
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:24:55 PM

Never seen part2
After seeing the scene where a T-Rex crashes through a wall but walks around a red Stingray

I was so looking forward to a good sequel

But i moved on
Too bad Spielberg wont do the same
mpiper821 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:30:27 PM

They left Isla Nublar in the second intallment Alex. And the second and third movies both took place on Isla Sorna.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:57:05 PM

Meh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:11:36 PM

Can't wait for this 4th film lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:25:42 PM

^ Seriously you have issues mate!! lol

I could care less about this.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 12:36:11 AM

@mink Life..uhh..finds a way.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:19:12 AM

hey guys do you wanto buy my movie book

NO f*ck OFF
Damon242 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:28:54 AM

I take it they missed the part in the second film (or the books, or even the first film's dialogue), that all of the animals of Site A are dead.

Why not just adapt the second novel? After all, the second film only used 2% or the book's actual content (that is its name, location, and two lead characters).
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:37:03 AM

What Batmen said^

And I saw the third one in theaters in 2001, It's one of the first movies I remember going out to watch in the theaters. I was f*cking 9 years old lmao My little nine year old brother would never watch a movie like Jurrassic park!

Although I wasnt very scared of movies when I was young lol I watched Scream when I was 6 ahah
Avirex writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:18:56 AM

I remember watching the first in theaters. Was definitely exciting at the time. Yet its something they will never capture again.
Avirex writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:19:56 AM

I remember watching the first in theaters. Was definitely exciting at the time. Yet its something they will never capture again.
DeVries writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:38:11 PM

Go ahead Hollywood, rape my childhood memories again you f*cks.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin

Will Poulter is Pennywise in Stephen King's "It" Remake
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved