WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"
Aug 18th, 2014
Video: Robin Williams Recorded Message of Hope For Terminally Ill Woman
Aug 18th, 2014
First Posters for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Aug 17th, 2014
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 17th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy and Tobey Maguire Sign On for Animal Poaching Film
Aug 17th, 2014
Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Started Training For "Rambo 5"
Aug 16th, 2014
New "Dumb and Dumber To" Posters Parody Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Film
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Recalls His Terrible "Star Wars" Audition
Aug 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: "Jurassic Park 4" to Return to Original Island

Posted: May 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: "Jurassic Park 4" to Return to Original IslandSubmit Comment
It was recently announced that Colin Trevorrow (Safety Not Guaranteed) has been hired to direct "Jurassic Park 4," which is already in development. Trevorrow has now updated his Twitter account with a photo of a place where the director is planning to film. Along with the photo, he wrote: "Nublar." Check out the photo below.

Isla Nubler was the fictional location of the first "Jurassic Park." The third installment left the island and went to Isla Sorna. But the photo is a confirmation that "Jurassic Park 4" will return to where it all started.

"Jurassic Park 4" is written by Rich Jaffa and Amanda Silver (Rise of the Planet of the Apes), and is set to hit theaters on June 13th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Jurassic Park 4."

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
j-man writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:20:49 PM

Wow, i almost gave a f*ck
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:29:23 PM

I don't understand. If Gilligan couldn't get the f*ck off the island, how the hell did the dinosaurs?
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:42:18 PM

The Dinosaurs used the Contrived and Convoluted S.o.S message to alert the writers. Same thing with the people from LOST.
shiteater writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:02:03 PM

Sweet!
Dirt writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:23:47 PM

^ GTFO
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:24:55 PM

Never seen part2
After seeing the scene where a T-Rex crashes through a wall but walks around a red Stingray

I was so looking forward to a good sequel

But i moved on
Too bad Spielberg wont do the same
mpiper821 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:30:27 PM

They left Isla Nublar in the second intallment Alex. And the second and third movies both took place on Isla Sorna.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:57:05 PM

Meh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:11:36 PM

Can't wait for this 4th film lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:25:42 PM

^ Seriously you have issues mate!! lol

I could care less about this.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 12:36:11 AM

@mink Life..uhh..finds a way.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:19:12 AM

hey guys do you wanto buy my movie book

NO f*ck OFF
Damon242 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:28:54 AM

I take it they missed the part in the second film (or the books, or even the first film's dialogue), that all of the animals of Site A are dead.

Why not just adapt the second novel? After all, the second film only used 2% or the book's actual content (that is its name, location, and two lead characters).
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:37:03 AM

What Batmen said^

And I saw the third one in theaters in 2001, It's one of the first movies I remember going out to watch in the theaters. I was f*cking 9 years old lmao My little nine year old brother would never watch a movie like Jurrassic park!

Although I wasnt very scared of movies when I was young lol I watched Scream when I was 6 ahah
Avirex writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:18:56 AM

I remember watching the first in theaters. Was definitely exciting at the time. Yet its something they will never capture again.
Avirex writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:19:56 AM

I remember watching the first in theaters. Was definitely exciting at the time. Yet its something they will never capture again.
DeVries writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:38:11 PM

Go ahead Hollywood, rape my childhood memories again you f*cks.

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved