WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: "Jurassic Park 4" to Return to Original Island

Posted: May 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: "Jurassic Park 4" to Return to Original IslandSubmit Comment
It was recently announced that Colin Trevorrow (Safety Not Guaranteed) has been hired to direct "Jurassic Park 4," which is already in development. Trevorrow has now updated his Twitter account with a photo of a place where the director is planning to film. Along with the photo, he wrote: "Nublar." Check out the photo below.

Isla Nubler was the fictional location of the first "Jurassic Park." The third installment left the island and went to Isla Sorna. But the photo is a confirmation that "Jurassic Park 4" will return to where it all started.

"Jurassic Park 4" is written by Rich Jaffa and Amanda Silver (Rise of the Planet of the Apes), and is set to hit theaters on June 13th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Jurassic Park 4."

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
j-man writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:20:49 PM

Wow, i almost gave a f*ck
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:29:23 PM

I don't understand. If Gilligan couldn't get the f*ck off the island, how the hell did the dinosaurs?
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:42:18 PM

The Dinosaurs used the Contrived and Convoluted S.o.S message to alert the writers. Same thing with the people from LOST.
shiteater writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:02:03 PM

Sweet!
Dirt writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:23:47 PM

^ GTFO
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:24:55 PM

Never seen part2
After seeing the scene where a T-Rex crashes through a wall but walks around a red Stingray

I was so looking forward to a good sequel

But i moved on
Too bad Spielberg wont do the same
mpiper821 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:30:27 PM

They left Isla Nublar in the second intallment Alex. And the second and third movies both took place on Isla Sorna.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:57:05 PM

Meh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:11:36 PM

Can't wait for this 4th film lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:25:42 PM

^ Seriously you have issues mate!! lol

I could care less about this.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 12:36:11 AM

@mink Life..uhh..finds a way.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:19:12 AM

hey guys do you wanto buy my movie book

NO f*ck OFF
Damon242 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:28:54 AM

I take it they missed the part in the second film (or the books, or even the first film's dialogue), that all of the animals of Site A are dead.

Why not just adapt the second novel? After all, the second film only used 2% or the book's actual content (that is its name, location, and two lead characters).
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:37:03 AM

What Batmen said^

And I saw the third one in theaters in 2001, It's one of the first movies I remember going out to watch in the theaters. I was f*cking 9 years old lmao My little nine year old brother would never watch a movie like Jurrassic park!

Although I wasnt very scared of movies when I was young lol I watched Scream when I was 6 ahah
Avirex writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:18:56 AM

I remember watching the first in theaters. Was definitely exciting at the time. Yet its something they will never capture again.
Avirex writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:19:56 AM

I remember watching the first in theaters. Was definitely exciting at the time. Yet its something they will never capture again.
DeVries writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:38:11 PM

Go ahead Hollywood, rape my childhood memories again you f*cks.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved