WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: "Jurassic Park 4" to Return to Original Island

Posted: May 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: "Jurassic Park 4" to Return to Original IslandSubmit Comment
It was recently announced that Colin Trevorrow (Safety Not Guaranteed) has been hired to direct "Jurassic Park 4," which is already in development. Trevorrow has now updated his Twitter account with a photo of a place where the director is planning to film. Along with the photo, he wrote: "Nublar." Check out the photo below.

Isla Nubler was the fictional location of the first "Jurassic Park." The third installment left the island and went to Isla Sorna. But the photo is a confirmation that "Jurassic Park 4" will return to where it all started.

"Jurassic Park 4" is written by Rich Jaffa and Amanda Silver (Rise of the Planet of the Apes), and is set to hit theaters on June 13th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Jurassic Park 4."

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
j-man writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:20:49 PM

Wow, i almost gave a f*ck
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:29:23 PM

I don't understand. If Gilligan couldn't get the f*ck off the island, how the hell did the dinosaurs?
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:42:18 PM

The Dinosaurs used the Contrived and Convoluted S.o.S message to alert the writers. Same thing with the people from LOST.
shiteater writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:02:03 PM

Sweet!
Dirt writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:23:47 PM

^ GTFO
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:24:55 PM

Never seen part2
After seeing the scene where a T-Rex crashes through a wall but walks around a red Stingray

I was so looking forward to a good sequel

But i moved on
Too bad Spielberg wont do the same
mpiper821 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:30:27 PM

They left Isla Nublar in the second intallment Alex. And the second and third movies both took place on Isla Sorna.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:57:05 PM

Meh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:11:36 PM

Can't wait for this 4th film lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:25:42 PM

^ Seriously you have issues mate!! lol

I could care less about this.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 12:36:11 AM

@mink Life..uhh..finds a way.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:19:12 AM

hey guys do you wanto buy my movie book

NO f*ck OFF
Damon242 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:28:54 AM

I take it they missed the part in the second film (or the books, or even the first film's dialogue), that all of the animals of Site A are dead.

Why not just adapt the second novel? After all, the second film only used 2% or the book's actual content (that is its name, location, and two lead characters).
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:37:03 AM

What Batmen said^

And I saw the third one in theaters in 2001, It's one of the first movies I remember going out to watch in the theaters. I was f*cking 9 years old lmao My little nine year old brother would never watch a movie like Jurrassic park!

Although I wasnt very scared of movies when I was young lol I watched Scream when I was 6 ahah
Avirex writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:18:56 AM

I remember watching the first in theaters. Was definitely exciting at the time. Yet its something they will never capture again.
Avirex writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:19:56 AM

I remember watching the first in theaters. Was definitely exciting at the time. Yet its something they will never capture again.
DeVries writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 7:38:11 PM

Go ahead Hollywood, rape my childhood memories again you f*cks.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved