WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Concept Art for Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"

Posted: May 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Concept Art for MarvelSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled a new piece of concept art from Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy" showing a young Peter Quill first encountering a spaceship on Earth. That spaceship is actually a sentient spacecraft with a feminine persona who has a crush on Star-Lord/Peter Quill. Check out the concept art below.

In addition to the art, Marvel head Kevin Feige spoke about the new movie, stating: "'Guardians' takes place within the continuity of the [other movies] but itís on the other side of the universe. We've always wanted to do a space movie. I'm obsessed with 'Star Wars,' I'm obsessed with 'Star Trek.' It's a huge story on a massive canvas."

He continued: "We can take it to all those crazy places as long as all the characters respond in an emotionally truthful way. That's why I believe people are going to respond to Chris Pratt and to an alien Zoe Saldana. And to a tree and a raccoon who, it is certainly our intention, will steal the whole movie."

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:01:48 PM

Wow. It's like The Empire Strikes Back all over again.
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:47:03 PM

Zoe Saldana will play a salamander in her next movie.

Then she will motion capture a bath mesh back scrubber along with Andy Serkis for Dreamworks' Best Suds
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:00:25 PM

This could be good... maybe.
The Derp Knight writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:39:25 AM

f*ck me I am so excited for this.
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:41:02 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360¬į Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to get pink lips
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:40 AM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:51 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Clickhowto
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:26 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:03:30 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome occupation on this substance. I like it. Richmond hill brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:30 PM

I read that Post and got it fine and educational. It would be ideal if you share more like that... www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:53:44 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:20 PM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. real estate door hangers cheap 2
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:42:11 AM

Great .. Astounding .. I"ll bookmark your online journal and take the encourages likewise… I"m cheerful to discover such a large number of helpful information here in the post, we need work out more methods in such manner, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. curso google adwords
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:22 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of brilliant data, spared to my bookmarks cursos adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:01:54 AM

Hire a live band to make your party an unforgettable experience. Hire the band based on the kind of party you are hosting or the type of music you prefer. The website teaches you the tricks of perfect live band hire for party success. SOULDESIRE
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:31 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer!.. http://cheapprinting2.simplesite.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:25:04 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally supportive. much obliged. Mary Courant scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:06:06 AM

It's proper time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I might I be able to wish to propose you few intriguing things or guidance. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I yearning to peruse considerably more things about it! Cheap Panoramic Canvas Print
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:06:05 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. cheap Revit software
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:11:12 PM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. plataforma de e-commerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:03 AM

It would be ideal if you let me know in case you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly incredible posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a portion of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your website in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! divorce advice
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:35 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. gclub login
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:28:05 AM

Phenomenal data on your website, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning understanding you have on this present, it's pleasant to discover a site that points of interest such a great amount of data about distinctive craftsmen. luxury
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:44:15 AM

Lemonade Hub is a dedicated blog for general articles about all things in life. Helping you to get the word out! www.lemonadehub.co.za

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved