WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Comic-Con Poster for "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Jul 21st, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Remains on Top at Box Office, "Sex Tape" Bombs
Jul 21st, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Says Hercules Would Beat Superman in a Fight
Jul 21st, 2014
First Teaser Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler"
Jul 21st, 2014
"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21
Jul 21st, 2014
Legendary Actor James Garner Dead at 86
Jul 20th, 2014
First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive
Jul 20th, 2014
Kevin Sorbo is Angry He Didn't Get a Cameo in "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
Batman and Superman Will Not Appear in "The Flash" or "Arrow" TV Series
Jul 20th, 2014
"Watchmen" Creator Alan Moore Asks Fans to Boycott "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
James Gunn Says He'll Direct "Guardians of the Galaxy 2," If The Sequel Happens
Jul 20th, 2014
Teaser Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey," Full Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jul 20th, 2014
Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films
Jul 19th, 2014
Hiding Scarlett Johansson's Pregnancy in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Took a Lot of Stunt Doubles
Jul 19th, 2014
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie to Re-Team for "By the Sea"
Jul 19th, 2014
Lots of Action in New Clip From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot
Jul 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ghost Rider is Back with Marvel!

Posted: May 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ghost Rider is Back with Marvel!Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly sat down with Marvel head Kevin Feige to talk about making movies about characters like Daredevil, Punisher and Blade, all of which have returned back to the studio.

"Whenever a character comes back to us, it's usually because the other studios don't want to make the movies anymore - and that usually means the [previous] movies may not have been particularly well received," he said. "They all have potential, but we're not going to say, 'We got it back - make it!'"

Feige went on to confirm that Sony Pictures is not interested in pursuing any more "Ghost Rider" installments and has let the rights to the character revert back to Marvel. EW has more information on this and will reveal Feige's exact comments soon.

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 124 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:12:21 PM

I thought the whole reason they made the sh*tty sequel was to keep the rights?

Anyway, the character has been disgraced by Sony and Marvel doesn't have the balls to make a great rated R flick.
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:16:31 PM

Wow. And to think I posted this "news" days ago.

*rolls eyes*

"and Marvel doesn't have the balls to make a great rated R flick."

Balls? It's the money, man, not balls.
Avirex writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:22:16 PM

Yeah. I forgot to replace the word 'Marvel' with 'Disney'.

Marvel is just a shell like Pixar is.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:22:48 PM

All I can say is that it won't be as bad as the awful Sony films.
My god, those were horrible. I could watch a video of Kittens being thrown into a freezing cold below average, deep Sea-flat, splattering as they fall into an oblivion of pain and still not flinch as much as I did when I saw those two pieces of f*cking camel sh*t.



*Shutters
*Pukes
defiant1 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:27:39 PM

These are some of Marvels darker characters, more tormented. While their movies may not do well on their own, I personally like the Punishers and the first Ghost Rider, why not try teaming them up? A couple of these guys in an action packed, R-rated movie? Along the lines of Hearts of Darkness?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:29:12 PM

shudders^

The first Ghost Rider is semi-watchable because of Sam Elliott and Eva Mendes and Nic Cage wasn't THAT hammy. Not much MEGA SUPER ACTING from him really.

The 2nd one was a diarrhea-fest though.

Rocksteddy writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:34:26 PM

Do not get me started on the 2nd one, man. I want to restrict myself from going on a full-on rage. You don't want to see my review of that colussus tragedy, it will probably make a Mormon cry in a corner.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 9:37:20 PM

lol do it
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:18:08 PM

Thanks for the recommendation, don't want to be scammed out of a potentially great read.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:30:32 PM

lololol! f*ck OFF MOVIEGIRL/SECURITY FILES YOU f*ckING SPAMMER NO ONE WANTS YOUR PIECE OF sh*t BOOK!!
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:36:16 PM

You f*cking c*ck swaddlers.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:40:06 PM

moviegirl1990
Member Since: May 2nd, 2013
Last Online: May 2nd, 2013

f*ck right off you piece of sh*t spamming moron, you're not fooling anyone.
boogiel writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:42:21 PM

Just reboot the whole goddamn thing, marvel. Nicholas Cage included.
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:45:33 PM

@moviegirl: you use the very same language as that annoying troll "malcontent".

Stop spamming, you worthless f*cker.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:48:44 PM

also 'moviegirl',security files was calling me 'daftone' in his lame gay-sex laden tirade against minkowski & I when we were telling YOU to f*ck off with the spamming. You just called me 'daftone' as well.

Eat sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:48:50 PM

"yeah, when the site crashed, it apparently erased all my previous comments throughout the years and also reset my "member since" date. that's common when movie web sites crash (I'm an internet web site developer by trade so I know these things)."


You're a goddamned liar, faggot. I know plenty about web dev, and when a website crashes, as this one is wont to do daily, it doesn't reset join dates and post counts, so stop f*cking lying, you worthless spamming *sshole c*ntboggler.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:49:15 PM

Um sorry if you haven't heard Fiege but people actually like the Blade movies. So, you know, hire Wesley Snipes so people don't hate you...or before Snipes comes for you. LOL
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:50:02 PM

This website crashes 3-4 times a day but it never deletes anyone's profile or comment history.

You don't know jack sh*t.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:51:06 PM

lol^
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:55:32 PM

Keep on posting your sh*t, *sshole, and your latest account will get banned too.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 10:57:37 PM

@Roy Ruiz

alex will delete this latest moviegirl1990 profile for spamming tomorrow so enjoy your bullsh*t while you can. No one wants your sh*tty book.
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:06:20 PM

https://www.facebook.com/Royruiz909/photos

https://www.facebook.com/LifeAfterWrap/photos_stream

www.twitter.com/securityfiles
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:07:45 PM

f*cking bloated border-jumping bean-eating barrio-living motherf*cker.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:08:33 PM

Good job on the news Mink. Too had its half a week too late on here. Sigh!!
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:08:44 PM

If youre gonna go through the trouble of creating another spammer profile at least create one that gets someones name right,dumbass
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:10:18 PM

Aw dammit TONE beat me to it
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:11:12 PM

@Badchad: thanks, but I'm not sure if I reported on Daredevil or Ghost Rider. Think they both went back about the same time. It was in the news DAYS ago, regardless.
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:12:00 PM

He wrote a book called One Sock, like anyone wants to read his erotic fantasy novel.
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:12:50 PM

At least be honest and tell us about any new Doritos flavored taco flavors
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:16:51 PM

Cant knock a homo for hustlin
but at least hit up Alex
He's not too picky about his ads

The top half would be for somethin Disney then you scroll down only to see asian chics with phony badonkadonks
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:17:08 PM

Suck my d*ck you fat greaseball taco-eating wall-climbing, tunnel-digging motherf*cker.
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:19:02 PM

f*cker likes Transformers and Torque

http://studios.amazon.com/users/9069

He's also written three "scripts".
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:19:21 PM

lmao@ 'valid victorian'

It's VALEDICTORIAN you illiterate f*cking Jabba!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:19:49 PM

Mink- no prob. I really wish you would get your own site.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:20:00 PM

lol np mink
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:21:16 PM

His hero is Stan lee.

http://www.myspace.com/securityfiles

Keep posting on here *sshole and I'm going to post your address and phone number.
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:21:52 PM

Easy there,MINK
the only thing climbing about this guy is his cholesterol

As far as tunneling
Thats just code for gunt lifting
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:22:29 PM

"I really wish you would get your own site."

I'm sure everyone feels that way...
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:23:29 PM

rofl@gunt lifting
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:24:28 PM

Would you believe there's 114 Roy Ruiz's in California, more than all the other 49 states combined?
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:25:52 PM

How's life in Pomona, Roy?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:27:12 PM

@mink

That is no surprise to me at all.

@roy

You never should have landed your orca ass here to begin with. Spam your sh*tty book somewhere else.
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:28:03 PM

Stan Lee just shot himself
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:30:06 PM

lol!

& hat tip to Deaft0ne.
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:31:35 PM

If the real mexicans in Pamona knew what this guy was up to
they would extracate his ass

Seriously bromo Ive stomped around Pamona and its for real mexicans and gangstas
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:32:48 PM

I hope you're kidding pornfly but the founding guitarist for Slayer died:

http://www.latimes.com/entertainment/music/posts/la-et-ms-founding-slayer-guitarist-jeff-hanneman-dies-20130502,0,4340297.story
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:35:25 PM

@mink

lol thanks, and this goon should not make his info so public if he's going to spam his garbage book and then not expect a backlash.

YOU ARE SPAMMING MISTER MENTAL GIANT.

f*ck OFF!
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:37:46 PM

Todays winers could totally get their asses handed to them from guitarists from the 80s

I remember them being pissed at Mike Judge for giving Stewart a Slayer shirt after swapping it out on Beavis
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:39:22 PM

"Leave the fat man from behind the curtain alone. Its over now!"

Lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:45:04 PM

lol keyboard warrior makin a run for the border!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:45:52 PM

to their overnight drive-thru job at Taco Bell
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 12:29:14 AM

I was just f*cking around with the Mexican sh*t, but when the gloves come off, the gloves come off.

@Deaft0ne: Dude died from a spider bite, and that's just too Final Destination for my tastes.
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 12:34:16 AM

First reviews of Star Trek into Darkness are in

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/star-trek-darkness-first-reviews-praise-very-good-002012938.html
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 12:37:45 AM

@mink

Yeah that is a bizarre way to go, I wonder if it was a really poisonous spider like a Black Widow, or a less harmful bite from one that resulted in a staph infection. Either way it's horrible.
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 12:53:02 AM

@Deaft0ne: dunno. That's a good thought though. Says he died of liver failure, so maybe the bite led to/caused a massive infection, and the resulting treatment for the infection destroyed his liver.

Had to be a bitch knowing you were going to live this world thanks to a f*cking arachnid.
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 12:53:34 AM

LEAVE.
RaZoR writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 1:01:04 AM

To anyone who cares, I finally got around to watching a CAM version of Iron Man 3 that I had downloaded a few days ago. I enjoyed it. While there was nothing distinct about Favreau's directorial style in the first two movies, this one very much feels like a Shane Black film. So if you like Black's style (as I do), then I think you'll like IM3. RDJ's at his best, too, really firing on all cylinders with his performance. Hell, while I could've done without the spunky little kid sidekick character in the middle of the movie, RDJ's interaction and dialogue with the kid even makes that tired old cliche work. Kingsley's great, too, especially in the (unfortunately) few scenes that he actually shares with Downey. Pearce is solid, although he could probably play a sleazy but charismatic corporate type in his sleep at this point. Anyway, yeah, a good Shane Black film.
RaZoR writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 1:08:50 AM

On a completely unrelated topic (*snicker*), do either of you fine gentlemen know of a tube site that has an easy and quick joining process and is not closely monitored enough that a film newly uploaded onto it would be immediately noticed and removed from said site?
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 1:24:28 AM

Now that was a good review, Razer. Positive but still critical, fair, and actually rekindles my waning interest in the Iron Man series.

As for streaming sites, no, sorry. Putlocker and 180upload, but they don't have searches. Sometimes you can find good links on rlsbb.com but most illegal streaming sites are chock full of browser hijacking ad-ware. I avoid them.
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 1:25:52 AM

RazOr, not RazEr. sigh.
RaZoR writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 1:44:43 AM

Thanks regarding the review, man, I appreciate it.

Regarding the upload question, here's the deal. I wanted to email the IM3 file to my cousin, but at 1.7GB, it's far too large to send via standard Yahoo email. Therefore, I was considering the possibility of uploading it onto a tube site (in multiple parts, if need be) and then emailing her the link(s) to the tube video(s). So it isn't essential to me that the video or videos turn up on any searches. Does that make sense?
RaZoR writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 1:46:58 AM

And she's not comfortable with downloading from torrent sites (that's where I got the file)
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 1:52:01 AM

@Razor: mega.co.nz. Best place by far. People don't want to use it though because of Kim Dotcom's legal...issues, but I've used it plenty, so have the guys at CGpersia, and not only is it fast, it's...FAST. You'll never get a file like that on any of the other places. Trust me.

One tip though...do you know how to ZIP/RAR? If you do, do it. And use a password. Rename the movie before zipping to something like "grandma_sucking_d*ck.avi" just in case. Or set it up in Winrar/WinZip to hide filenames. If you need help, Google it, or you can ask on here.

But remember: mega.co.nz.
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 2:02:17 AM

Thx for the review RAZOR
if theres anything good about movies being released overseas first
its bootlegs from relaxed third world theaters
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 2:04:24 AM

Yeah, relaxed, like my bowels after drinking water over there.
RaZoR writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 2:14:43 AM

Thanks!

sh*t, man, it IS fast. Says it's gonna be done in an hour. Took about 5 hours to download that f*cker in torrent form, even with more than 2000 seeds at the time.

This is probably a stupid question, but please bear with me. When it's finished uploading, how to I send it to someone? Does that other person need to also have a MEGA account?
telur writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 2:20:19 AM

Daredevil, Punisher and Blade will be in The Avengers 5 .... hmmm maybe in 2025
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 2:23:56 AM

@Razor: You should get a link to the file at upload's end, and then, just send her that upload link.
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 2:26:57 AM

Should look something like this:

https://mega.co.nz/#!QVUxDb5T!CW4bODq0IZ5EsTOLFitq9mVaoLp0P9q-LghdJQhiR8I

End part is supposedly some kind of encryption key *rolls eyes*
RaZoR writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 2:49:02 AM

Thank you SO much for the help, man. Would you like the link to it when it's done? It's pretty good quality for a CAM, and IIRC, you've commented in the past that it usually takes you forever to download just one torrent. I imagine that this would save you some time, if you're interested.

If you DO want it, maybe I should send it to you via WP's PM thingy rather than post it on here where it might get deleted. Let me know.

minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 2:58:55 AM

@Razor: heh. I enjoy helping people who aren't d*ckheads, and you seem cool, so the pleasure was all mine.

And sure, send me the link if you would. I'd love to see it.

:D
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:10:46 AM

By the way
would you like a link to my book as well?

Its about the totally unexpected off the wall goings on from behind the cameras of the wonderful world of movie magic
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:16:18 AM

Don't have a book, but you can send me four bucks for a toilet cam of me taking a dump. Hell, I'll wipe my ass, staple the sheets of sh*t together, and have a better book than old Roy's.
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:19:48 AM

Worked for The Bible
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:33:48 AM

iron man 3 77% at RT
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:34:30 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_7prdLqWVA&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:37:09 AM

the first was really a masterpiece compared to this cartoon like sequel
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:43:18 AM

Hey, at least it's not the idiocy of The Dark Knight. At least Killian doesn't demolish two f*cking buildings without setting an ounce of explosives, but hey, I should shut the f*ck up, because Nolan's a f*cking genius...
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:45:26 AM

Predictable cliché character back and forths followed by Rocky-esque highs and lows
Im presuming
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 3:46:16 AM

If you mean Undisputed, then yeah, pretty much.
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:04:22 AM

saw it already mink?
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:07:59 AM

@ip_man: Which movie?
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:08:17 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51Bci5sLheU&feature=youtube_gdata_player


My other youtube post was just for sh*ts and giggles and totally unrelated to anything except for the sh*t in between my ears
WV-Films writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:08:43 AM

If they can get Blade, Ghost Rider, Daredevil and Punisher in one movie, they'd have a pretty awesome Marvel Knights movie on their hands.
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:09:40 AM

@mink

iron man 3
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:18:06 AM

@ip_man: f*ck no. You don't think I'm paying twelve bucks for that sh*t, do you? No way. Sick of comic book movies. Now, if it was a Lethal Weapon reboot with some really good actors, and written by Black, maybe, but not this sh*t, and from what I can tell, Marvel f*cked Black over, which I somewhat expected.

Besides, with all the adverts and the full movie plot on Wikipedia, there's no anticipation for me.
python6 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:19:29 AM

Do what they did with the Avengers. Do a Punisher,Ghost Rider,DR. Strange and Blade movie and have them all team up in the Raise of the Midnight sons movie with The Darkhold Redeemers.
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:26:28 AM

I! am Ghostrider

I! am The Punisher

and Im! Blade

and WE! are the THREE AMIGOS!
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:34:19 AM

Blade Niederlender

*sonofbitch-sh*t*
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:39:20 AM

@mink

fair enough,there's already cam anyhow if you wanna have a look
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:40:55 AM

@pornfly

i've been vaiting yearz for zis moment...
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:45:24 AM

@ip_man: yep, but the quality isn't good. Same for the Pain and Gain cam.

You'd think these pirate f*ckers would have perfected, by now, the art of pointing a camera at the theater screen.

Durrrrr.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:46:07 AM

I always miss the f*cking 100 comment threads! Lol And to think, I watched both these films in Theaters, weren't actually that bad, But.. Weren't that Great either :P

And I can see I'm like.. 6 hours to late, But MovieGirl I think you decided to go to the absolute worst movie site to try and spam your sh*tty book. Come on.. We've got Mink of all people. Try it some more, This is funny!

Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:50:09 AM

And I may add on an unrelated topic:

I hate when I come to WP in hopes of writing a review o a movie I just watched and there's no profile for the movie :(

Watched The Place Beyond The Pines, Very good movie, But no place to Review on here lol Oh Well :P
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:55:35 AM

@mink

you can always john holmes your way into the cinema without paying
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:56:25 AM

I just got this cool pamplet from MINK for 4$ you can borrow TANanarama
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:56:54 AM

^i meant james holmes lol...but john holmes might be even better
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 4:58:14 AM

I can't believe the stupidity of that spammer!!! And ending up begging Mink not post his private details was really humiliating.

This thread was surprisingly interesting.
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:02:04 AM

The best threads are always where some dumb ass walks into a WorstPreviews ambush.

@Tanman: no review for The Place Beyond the Pines? Probably came out the night Dustin was tonguing his cat's rectum for Purina leftovers.
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:06:42 AM

you can always john holmes your way into the cinema without paying


Serbian Film style
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:08:22 AM

@ip_man: no jokes, I used to sneak into a theater in my hometown. Some second run place, but I saw a few free movies there. Most of them pretty terrible. You can't pull that sh*t here in Cali. No second run theaters, and there's armed guards at the door.


And when I said Razor's review rekindled my interest in Iron Man 3, I meant enough interest to download it, not spend twelve bucks on a movie I've already seen in my head.

I mean the damned movie was on The Pirate Bay DAYS before it came to the states!

Anyway.
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:08:47 AM

the Psy video for that would be epic!
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:14:39 AM

SERBIAN STYLE!
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:15:35 AM

@mink

there will probably a better cam in 1-2 weeks
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:15:35 AM

@mink

there will probably a better cam in 1-2 weeks
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:16:08 AM

putman loves serbian style
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:18:59 AM

Putman created an all cat version of A Serbian Film with his 'pals' from Petco
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:27:37 AM

I love it when WP stories have an exclamation point in them

Its like:
My Favorite Color Is Blue!
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:34:04 AM

@ip_cam: maybe. Still waiting for a decent Oblivion cam.
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:36:49 AM

trasnporter 28 aka parker is up in good quality..
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:41:37 AM

^^Hehe! Downloading Parker right now.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:47:28 AM

@Porn
Thanks buddy! And I was JUST thinking that! It's like the person writing the name of the thread is exited about the news lol

@Mink
Sounds Resonable.. And LOL Armed guards at the door, God America sucks with that, Can't even go to a McDonald's without seeing Some type of Security, Although I suppose Theater security is now essential over there.

And I've sneaked into SOOO many movies lmao, When I was younger we used to do the 'ol switchero. Two of Your buddies would go in and come out with both movie stubs and get one of us in lol Man I saw like 20+ movies doing that lol

@IP
I personally liked Parker, tell me what you think when you're finished. Lol

f*ck.. It's 5:46am In Toronto.. What te f*ck am I doing awake? Porn come sing my ass a lullaby!

M. Bullitt writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:54:13 AM

Parker is very average and totally forgetable!

Plot & acting are very weak and Statham starts to go on my nerves with his usual dumb menacing look! The only interest of that film resides in JLO's backside!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:55:36 AM

"Porn come sing my ass a lullaby!"

LOL! Good one.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:57:28 AM

Yo mamas plot and acting are very weak! Lol

I liked Parker, But as you eggheads would say, I like everything :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 5:58:04 AM

Thanks buddie :D
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:01:06 AM

LMAOO

IP_Mans Review of 'Mama' "Tanman Probably gives this 10/10" Lmfao I just noticed that! Awesome aha And for the record, I never got around to watching it, But it does look like crap.

pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:08:15 AM

Isnt Parker really Payback2?
Ip_man writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:16:52 AM

or the bodyguard 8?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:28:55 AM

Here's something interesting to have a look at: Frank Sinatra house for sale. I would buy it if I could.


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2318714/Frank-Sinatra-Live-like-member-Rat-Pack-Frank-Sinatras-Palm-Springs-house-goes-sale-4million-decor-unchanged-late-60s-heyday.html
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 6:32:26 AM

You Yankees are baffling me by staying up all night. I mean no offense but I can't conceive not to have my 7 hours of sleeping.
Bunny X writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 10:05:56 AM

If they were smart.....ok I could end it right there...but if they were smart, Marvel would take Ghost Rider, Blade, Daredevil and make them more off the golden path type movies.
Yes, make them R rated, make them gritty. Less pomp and flare on them and just give us something a' la Blade 1.
They could stand alone or somewhat tie into the bigger Marvel picture (I'd prefer they not though)
Bunny X writes:
on May 3rd, 2013 at 10:24:09 AM

Oh how did I miss out on all this moviegirl1990 bashing?!?! Dammit.

If you are the spamming new name troll everyone has you pegged for, then die of anal cat aids.

If you are a "moviegirl" then bitch I'll see you in the parking lot just for all the spam. Worthless whore.
KillerSniper45 writes:
on May 4th, 2013 at 3:13:41 PM

For me, the first Ghost Rider was really good depending on how you look at it. The sequel was something that an alien from another planet could look at and vaporize it. The 2nd movie was f*cking terrible to it does not make any sense.Why would Sony make a sequel and not make it look good? Is it about the money?

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Michael Bay Responds to Negative Criticism of "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved