WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Wolverine" That Was Shown at CinemaCon

Posted: May 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Wolverine" That Was Shown at CinemaConSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled a new trailer for "The Wolverine," which premiered for CinemaCon attendees. It features some news footage, including a look at the Silver Samurai. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Hugh Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is directed by James Mangold and is set to hit theaters on July 26th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Wolverine."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 9:03:36 PM

Cool, some news footage!
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 9:14:28 PM

This actually looks like it could be fun.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 9:20:40 PM

The samurai he's fighting is Hiroyuki Sanada. Check him out in The Promise,Royal Warriors,Ninja in the Dragons den.

Silver Samurai looked bad as f*ck though,but I Still dont trust this sequel.
Ip_man writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 9:21:03 PM

it can't be worse then the first one...right?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 9:24:42 PM

Sabretooth owned in the first one.That's about it though
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 9:27:55 PM

But Jimmy, we're brothers! *fight* We're brothers Jimmy! *another fight* Did mention we are siblings, James? *more fighting*
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 9:28:33 PM

I^
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 9:57:30 PM

Looks dull as f*ck. Who knew comic book movies were the perfect warm toddy?
BillyBunter writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 11:09:29 PM

Looks average, i will see what it gets on Rotten tomatoes before i commit 12 odd bucks for this.

Did you guys see the trailer for Now You See Me? The cast is pretty awesome, Michael Caine
, Morgan Freeman, Jesse Eisenberg, Woody Harrelson, Mark Ruffalo to name just a few. It loks like a good crime caper flick.


bastardgoblinwolf writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 11:30:54 PM

My nipples just got hard.
bastardgoblinwolf writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 11:45:02 PM

Have you guys ever wiped your ass then your fingers rip through the paper.
BillyBunter writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 11:52:06 PM

Cant say i have bastardgoblinwolf, i would suggest you stay away from the dollar store toilet paper.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 11:55:05 PM

Why does this website always attract the juvenile degenerates?
Uncensaurous writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:18:10 AM

Looks interesting, just don't show all the cool parts. Don't wanna see the whole movie like what they've been doing in Iron Man 3
boogiel writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:18:43 AM

It is way better than the first trailer, I give you that. However, I'm still not convinced. MOS will murder this movie.
BillyBunter writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:24:24 AM

This site does attract the strangest members of society Mink.
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:27:44 AM

Strange? That's a very kind euphemism, Billy.
BillyBunter writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:53:44 AM

Yes i think you are right Mink, i think a good degree of members here suffer from Diogenes Syndrome.
LearJet writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:59:15 AM

This is the first trailer that has made me want to see this film.
BillyBunter writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 1:12:47 AM

haha...pretty much sums up a large number of worst previews users.
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 1:33:39 AM

Yeah, think I saw a few of them on Hoarders, Billy.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 4:55:16 AM

Mink you gotta tell me how you get the pictures in the comments lol
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 6:16:28 AM

Lol
srry
Had to at least try it once
XD
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 6:28:11 AM

Nice one mate ill give it a go...

Pornfly lol lucky my boss wasnt by my desk when i scrolled down.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 6:30:26 AM

hahaha was i supposed to adjust the image size myself
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 6:35:11 AM

Aw-dassagooodwon
*chuckles*
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 6:58:06 AM

Dustin Putman strikes again

Iron Man 3 RATING: 5/10
OTHER REVIEWS: Pain and Gain (8/10), Oblivion (9/10)

Oblivion was the most average, recycled sci fi film I've seen in years, the only redeeming quality was the visuals. DUSTIN IF YOU'RE OUT THERE YOU NEED TO KNOW HOW MUCH OF A c*nt YOU ARE!


The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 7:45:37 AM

Badass.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:21:50 AM

Why do people keep quoting rotten tomatoes warner bros bough out the site like two years ago its completely bias and unreliable
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:26:31 AM

I enjoyed the first 30 mins of Oblivion but then I felt it got really tired and predictable and just ripped off a host of other movies like moon for instance. Tom cruise gets more hate then he deserves he wasnt too bad but he was doing the old tom cruise show again I think his contract must have that he sprints really fast and shows off how fit he still is. With this budget and the visuals it could have been a real memorable movie if it just had a decent story but of course Kronsiski thought it was good because it was based on his own graphic novel so he wasnt detatched enough to see it was a horrible twist. Also I love m83 who did the ost and they had a chance to make an original sci fi soundtrack in the vein of Erir serra but instead it was churned out formulaic bore that just sounded like a mixture of hans zimmers latest works and daft punk's tron legacy. Overall disapointed from what was a thrilling and intriguing first 30 minutes.

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=28215#ixzz2S9K869Le

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved