WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Major Chase Scene on "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set

Posted: May 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Major Chase Scene on "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have two new videos from New York set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," giving us a look at dozens of police cars chasing a tow truck carrying an Oscorp truck. In the other video, that same truck is taken over by two armed men. Check everything out below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Video 1:


Video 2:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 7:34:47 AM

so refreshing to have a spiderman 2 news update.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 7:37:26 AM

GAYYYYYYY
Avirex writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 8:09:04 AM

The chase sequence may be sh*t but they're succeeding at chasing us away from theaters.
pornfly writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 8:23:29 AM

Ive had bronchitis for the past 5 days

Had a painful earache yesterday
Today my throat is tighter than the cups on Gwen Stefanis' bra

Just thought ^that might be more interesting
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 8:32:11 AM

f*ck this movie!!!!
boogiel writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 8:55:33 AM

Damn that was alot of Cops cars behind him. They should add more cars to break Blues Brothers' record.
sleepingshane writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 9:57:12 AM

i'am reading the death of spiderman at the min, just got to the bit where the punisher sniped him and its a mortal wound. like the new suit in the movie looks class.
Ip_man writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 2:55:17 PM

fascinating read indeed.changed my life.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 4:12:20 PM

RADICAL!
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 5:02:50 PM

The Blues Brothers is an insane movie. Laughed my ass off as a kid during the chase scenes, but when I tried to share my excitement, the rest of my family showed no enthusiasm.
Malcontent writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 5:05:38 PM

I have read Minkowski's comments on many occasions, and each time thought to myself, I should register and let him know what a tool he is. Minkowski. You are a tool.

Glad I got that off my chest.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 5:18:32 PM

^^Security Files is back, ladies and gentlemen!
Malcontent writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 5:22:50 PM

I don't know who Security Files is, but I assume you are presuming I am someone who also shared disdain for your ludicrous comments. I can assure you that is not me. I am a brand new user to WP, and would be happy to verify this in any way.

Oh yeah. You're a tool.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 5:28:37 PM

Pretty soon malcontent will be recommending the same book, lol
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 5:42:57 PM

Probably. f*cker gets his comments deleted and banned, and then this moron appears wanted you and I to play his sad, little game.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 5:43:29 PM

-ed +ing
Malcontent writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 6:13:09 PM

Nope. Never been on WP boards before. Trust me, I don't know this other person but I guarantee you I am wittier, more original, and infinitley more intelligent.

You tool.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 6:17:32 PM

That's INFINITELY more intelligent, "tool".
Malcontent writes:
on May 2nd, 2013 at 11:35:51 AM

A typo hardly proves a lack of intelligence. Pointing out a typo for lack of wit, however does. The reason your family showed no enthusiasm for The Blues Brothers is because while watching it they were hoping a robot with AIDS broke into the room and raped you.

Tool.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved