WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Natalie Portman and Michael Fassbender Join "Macbeth," Lily James to Star in Disney's "Cinderella"

Posted: April 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Natalie Portman and Michael Fassbender Join "Macbeth," Lily James to Star in DisneySubmit Comment
Natalie Portman and Michael Fassbender have joined a new adaptation of William Shakespeare's "Macbeth," which will be directed by Justin Kurzel (Snowtown). Portman and Fassbender will play Lady and Lord Macbeth.

The new film will retain the play's 11th century setting and is said to use the original dialogue as well. The story follows the devious Macbeth, a Scottish lord who will stop at nothing to become King.

Meanwhile, Disney's upcoming live-action "Cinderella" movie just cast "Downton Abbey" actress Lily James (pictured) to play the lead role. Kenneth Branagh (Thor) will direct and Cate Blanchett will play the evil step-mother.

Source: ScreenDaily, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:37:27 PM

Take two of these and call me in the morning.

YAWN.
cress writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:57:13 PM

Flying f*ck, oh how I could not give thee one
Cannon writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 10:00:44 PM

Im starting to suspect that Fassbender is just taking any role opposite some hot-ass female costar who he can f*ck in his trailer during setups. And you know what? Good for him.

Im no homo or anything but I can seriously recognize that this dude is a walking p*ssy magnet. The women I could score just by hanging out with him in a bar, by mere proxy, would at least rank a solid 8.

If theres any guy who can pull off some impromptu anal intercourse with Luke Skywalkers mom, its Fassbender.
cress writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 10:19:35 PM

@Cannon. And all this time, I thought Jean Reno accomplished that first
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 10:36:34 PM

Cress- why art thou not giving a flying f*ck??
cress writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 10:43:36 PM

It is a tale
Told by an idiot,
Full of sound and fury,
Signifying nothing.

It's amazing that Shakespeare wrote of the films of Michael Bay hundreds of years ago.

mrstretch writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 11:05:35 PM

Can't wait for the reboot. Macbeth in Space.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 11:06:52 PM

Cress- He was like the Nostradamus of plays.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 11:18:26 PM

Nothing beats the Macbeth run with David Tennant (its on youtube.)
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 11:27:21 PM

MACBETH

There, I've jinxed you all.
Cannon writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 3:45:30 AM

@cress

It took me a moment to get that. And then... Ooh no. *bing!* Paah-doh-feeliaah.

Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 1:42:46 PM

meh fasbender could throw in a crazy performance make it a bit interesting
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:40:58 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce dark circles
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:38 AM

This is truly a decent and educational, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it Pest Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:48 AM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. Clickhowto
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:23 AM

much thanks to you for an awesome post. Curso marketing digital
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:03:21 AM

Extraordinary post, you have pointed out some astounding focuses, I also trust this is an extremely great site. Markham brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:27 PM

Incredible website! Do you have any tips and clues for yearning scholars? I'm wanting to begin my own particular site soon yet I'm somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid alternative? There are such a large number of choices out there that I'm totally overpowered .. Any proposals? Much obliged! www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:53:38 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Pool Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:17 PM

much thanks to you for an awesome post. cheap canvas print deals 2
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:08:05 AM

this is truly decent to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! visit this link
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:42:09 AM

I respect this article for the all around looked into substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn"t quit perusing. I am awed with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. cursos google bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:14 AM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. curso google adwords
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:29 AM

The data you have posted is extremely valuable. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... http://cheapprinting.doodlekit.com/#
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:24:40 AM

An intriguing dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be an unthinkable subject however ordinarily people are insufficient to chat on such themes. To the following. Salud. Mary Courant scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:06:02 AM

I truly adored perusing your website. It was extremely all around composed and straightforward. Not at all like different online journals I have perused which are truly not that good.Thanks alot! Cheapest Panoramic Canvas Prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:11:07 PM

Goodness! This could be a standout amongst the most valuable web journals we have ever go over on thesubject. Really great data! I"m additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. plataforma de e-commerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:59 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so much obliged for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely decent and Useful post.Thanks divorce doc*ments
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:32 AM

much thanks to you for an awesome post. ทางเข้า gclub มือถือ

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved