WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Captain America 2" Set Photos Show Scarlett Johansson Hurting SHIELD Agent

Posted: April 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Captain America 2" Set Photos Show Scarlett Johansson Hurting SHIELD AgentSubmit Comment
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" is currently filming in Los Angeles and we now have new photos from the set of the movie showing Chris Evans and Scarlett Johansson becoming aggressive with SHIELD agent Jasper Sitwell (Maximiliano Hernandez). Check out the photos below.

Plot: "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" picks up where "The Avengers" left off, as Steve Rogers (Evans) struggles to embrace his role in the modern world and teams up with Natasha Romanoff (Johansson), aka Black Widow, to battle a powerful yet shadowy enemy in present-day Washington, DC.

The new movie is directed by Anthony and Joe Russo (You, Me and Dupree) and co-stars Samuel L. Jackson, Sebastian Stan, Anthony Mackie, Cobie Smulders, Frank Grillo, Georges St-Pierre, Robert Redford, Hayley Atwell, Toby Jones, and Emily VanCamp. It's set to hit theaters on April 4th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 71 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:42:58 AM

Damn, no scarlett's ass pic. Btw, I wouldn't mind replacing that shield agent, though. She can kick and lick my ball anytime she wants.
pornfly writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:47:19 AM

DOWN IN FRONT CAP
pornfly writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:51:07 AM

Del Toro talks about Justice League Dark movie called 'Dark Universe'at WonderCon.

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Justice_League_Dark
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:51:35 AM

Since these pics are the only purpose of this "news", I can safely say that Scar-Jo doesn't look good as she used to especially when she's pulling her angry face.

WTF happened to her?
Cannon writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:37:08 AM

Nothing happened to her. They're just on-set/paparazzi photos, which are hardly ever flattering for anyone, no matter how attractive they are. It's all about well a girl cleans up at her best. From there you can gauge how well she looks normally, in person.

The bottom line is this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DH01yYlzfOE

...yeah.


M. Bullitt writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:49:56 AM

@Cannon

That's more like it and I'd say even more: Hell Yeah!
Kurskij writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:56:09 AM

Ehrmagerd, she kicked a blek guy!

Flexible though. f*cking Ryan Reynolds...
cmil43314 writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 10:24:59 AM

you gotta stop posting headlines that even hint at some sort of plot spoiler man.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 10:32:47 AM

They aren't shooting a scene here. The actor is asking Scar-Jo if she still has the panties from the opening shot of Lost In Translation and can he have them in exchange for his pay on this movie.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 10:41:48 AM

I want to make my spicy chili from her morning diarrhea.
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 12:38:38 PM

I wouldnt mind her hurting me any way she wants to! preferably with her ass somehow...
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 1:52:37 PM

Where's Ranger when you need him?
Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 2:37:09 PM

I didnt mind the first capt america until it got to about the 3/4 mark and it was like ohh sh*t we need more action scenes lets not set them up to have anything to do with the plot or any thought involved MOTORBIKE TRAIN ACTION MONTAGE
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 3:13:13 PM

keep feeding the horny users,alex.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 3:17:11 PM

@Patrick Bateman

The scene in the woods on the motorcycle was Joe Johnston's own homage to the Endor forest chase sequence from Return of the Jedi. Johnston had designed it and was also an assistant director on the scene.

That was one of my favorite parts of the film and since Captain America was supposed to be in the style of an old movie serial, some action scenes don't need to be directly connected to the plot moving forward, but wasn't he escaping from The Red Skull's cronies in that scene anyways? I need to watch it again.
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 4:15:36 PM

Well, she sure was cute in Eight-Legged Freaks.
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 4:19:15 PM

"Where's Ranger when you need him?"

Totally ruining some other movie news website, probably.
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 4:41:37 PM

i liked her the most in 'lost in translation' - boring movie but she was nice.
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 4:54:41 PM

hmmm...I have a strange feeling i know who wrote this book...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 4:58:16 PM

"Totally ruining some other movie news website, probably."

Of course, It's Ranger's fault if your beloved sh*tty site would be ruined by the eventual Ranger's comment! Nobody else but him.

Alright, I'll forward your relevant comment to him and you'll deal with him, how about that Mink?
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 5:02:57 PM

Mind you I'll tell you what in 2 days now as I'm going to bed now.

Ta!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 5:13:21 PM

http://johnftaylorws.ipage.com/steve%20mcqueen.jpg
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 5:22:37 PM

samples from 'Man of steal' soundtrack :

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CKZX0AA/?tag=vglnk-c591-20
Kurskij writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 5:26:18 PM

"it's always cool to see our favorite stars on the set, but have you ever wondered about the security officers behind the scenes and what they see and hear?"

"Get your hands out of my purse"?! No, that's Harmony Korine.

@ip_man

Good man
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 5:55:04 PM

Brad Pitt's 'World War Z' $200 Million Production Nightmare Exposed

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/brad-pitts-world-war-z-200-million-production-203112362.html

Incomplete script, an incoherent ending, massive re-shoots, millions of dollars in budget overages, and even a Hungarian SWAT team raid are apparently just a few of the issues plaguing Pitt's troubled production, according to Vanity Fair's June cover story.



World War Z = World Wide Bomb.
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:03:08 PM

What's wrong with Iron Man 2 in six minutes

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=E3IzRqY2ko4
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:09:07 PM

the main issue with 'iron man 2' was that it had only 2 action scenes - that is ridiculous for a summer blockbuster - most of the movie was pointless talking and avengers build up.

still,I'm not sure it's worst then 'Iron man 3' which perhaps will need more then 6 min to explain it's flaws.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:11:21 PM

I'm watching the first Highlander, bitches. THEM WHITE SNEAKERS
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:11:31 PM

I agree. They should have spread the Avengers build-up through to other films, but they didn't really have any, so Iron Man 2 had to take one for the team, I guess.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:11:44 PM

She can kick my taint anytime she'd like.
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:13:07 PM

I'm watching The Informant.
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:15:44 PM

I'm watching lesbian teens 18
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:33:41 PM

@IpMan

Very true what you said about Iron Man 2! But i gotta say that there wasnt that much action in the third one either!

I mean honestly Iron Man himself almost had less screen time than Batman in TDKR.

The first Iron Man was an excellent movie but my biggest complaint was THAT PEPPER WAS THE ONE WHO KILLED THE MAIN VILLAIN!!!!!

*SPOILERS*SPOILERS*SPOILERS*

AND NOW IN IRON MAN 3 GUESS WHAT!?!?!?!?

WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:36:08 PM

I'm watching Mission Impossible 4

after this one i'm gonna watch Evil Dead 2
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:41:43 PM

Fargo is next for me.
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:42:05 PM

@wally

Iron man was there a lot (in Iron man 3) but just with a remote control - and pepper was pointless since Iron Man 2 - they should have killed her off in the middle of 'Iron man 3' - that would have been a much more interesting turning point then 'Trevor'
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:43:04 PM

Jacking off is next for me.
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:47:05 PM

^good luck !
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:53:57 PM

@security files

Stop spamming this thread with your bullsh*t amazon affiliate link. Obvious spammer is obvious.

It's like me saying: "Wow Ip Man that's great! Can't wait to see Captain America 2! But did you know my invalid senile Grandma made $2500 in 2 weeks by going to http://bit.ly/agjvh562? Check it out!"
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:56:29 PM

If you don't know, Deaft0ne, Security Files is a WP spammer from way back.

He even predates Bane.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:57:53 PM

lol lame, but at least bane isn't trying to sell sh*t that nobody wants.
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 6:58:03 PM

@ Deaft0ne

that's awesome ! but did you know my invalid senile Grandma f*cked your invalid senile Grandma and shot it on camera ? check it out !

f*ckoffspammer.com
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:00:50 PM

Die Hard 6 news:

http://latino-review.com/2013/04/30/die-hard-6-hardest/
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:02:50 PM

I wouldnt mind the franchise DYING HARD!

see what i did there...
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:06:27 PM

Maybe its just me but i really cant remember that much action in the third one.

In almost every scene he tries to show off his new fancy suit they take a sh*t all over it.

You know what i mean right....? without getting in to the spoiler details.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:08:11 PM

Old Habits Die Hard
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:08:11 PM

f*ck Die Hard. They all suck except the first one.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:09:20 PM

insecurity files is butt-hurt that no one wants his sh*tty links.
Ip_man writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:09:43 PM

@wally

most ppl here haven't seen it yet since it's being released in u.s only this weekend.

I think it had more action then the second one but it was too cartoonish with overuse of cgi and guy pearce wasn't really convincing as the main villain.
the kid also was f*cking annoying.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:10:42 PM

@mink

With A Vengeance was good too. John McTiernan did a good job on it. The rest are sh*t though.
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:13:00 PM

f*ck off and die hard, sh*t-urity Flies!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:13:02 PM

http://screencrush.com/die-hard-6-rumor-buster/
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:18:04 PM

@security files

I love it when you talk dirty..

@mink

You didnt like Die Hard with a vengeance??

@Ipman

ALL THAT! and more PLUS they kept throwing comedy in your face!
At one point i was like enough is enough.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:18:13 PM

files you seem very obsessed with gay sex. No one wants your links.
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:27:00 PM

@Wally: no, not really. It's decent I guess for the action, but the racism sh*t, Jackson's annoying Hate Whitey persona and the fact McClane wasn't going eye to eye with a villain comparable to Gruber made the film a far, far cry from the first.
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:35:32 PM

@Mink

Man i gotta tell you, here in Holland we dont look at movies the same way you guys do!

I personally love the 3rd Die Hard movie but i do understand the points you're making,

After the release of the second Iron Man it almost immediately got nothing but bad reviews etc but ask almost anyone here in Holland and they will tell you that they like it very much.....!
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:37:59 PM

Me myself, i share every complaint with you guys about Iron Man 2.

And honestly out of almost all my friends, i'm the only one who disliked the 3rd one.
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:41:51 PM

@security files

Yes sir
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:44:04 PM

Oh yeah, caught a screening of Iron Man 3. It was really cool, actually. More character development, suspense, more comic-booky (If you will) than the first and 2nd film, it took itself more seriously as to what it was, that's what I loved about the Avengers, how genuine the film felt as a comic book/superhero movie as appose to an actual action film.
I liked it. It was a fun time.

8.5/10

Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:50:14 PM

STFU INSECURITY FILES YOU SPAMMING f*ck
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 8:02:37 PM

Unfortunately i have a very rare book allergy
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 8:40:24 PM

Oh, it's not very rare at all in America...
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 8:41:59 PM

Well, The Informant was an unpleasant film. Think I'll just swear off Soderbergh for all time.

Next up, Pacific Heights and Diabolique.

May someone's fictional god help me.
SaulSilver writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 8:43:48 PM

Good! Whoop that poor man's Coulson wannabe!

Really liking the way things are looking with TWS. It seems like it will be even better than the first...and this is coming from someone who loved the first.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:40:50 PM

I read books as well, Security. I feel obligated to go to a film because I actually like movies that don't suck c*cks, I feel the need to give some films a chance i.e Oblivion, Trance, Iron Man 3, Identity Thief, Side Effects....
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:43:57 PM

I'm watching Seeking a Friend for the End of the World currently. It sucks, it sucks hard. Somebody kill me.

I'm watching First Class and Contagion next.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:48:43 PM

http://youtu.be/ufUQWpEkbf0 YOU'RE NEXT trailer.
This surprisingly looks very creepy, I guess I'll blow 12 bucks on it.
elrei writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:54:11 PM

I just watched " A Serbian Film" a couple of hours ago... Is one of those movie that you only watch ONCE in your whole life and pray to forget it like "irreversible" or "GI Joe".
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:58:33 PM

I watched a few clips from A Serbian Film, I don't want to watch it.
If you actually enjoy that sick sh*t, however, I recommend Slither or Cannibal Holocaust.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 10:05:52 PM

http://youtu.be/g75Gse0kEJs I may have actually hated Pain and Gain with every fiber in my human functioning body, but god damn it's soundtrack and score is amazing.
pornfly writes:
on May 1st, 2013 at 4:12:22 AM

*daftone*

been there,man

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved