WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition Poster

Posted: April 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition PosterSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled a limited edition poster for "Star Trek Into Darkness" that the studio will give out to fans who attend the 8pm IMAX showings of the movie on May 15th. Check out the poster, designed by Mark Englert, below.

Plot: When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction.

The new movie is once again directed by JJ Abrams, and is set to hit IMAX 3D theaters on May 15th and then conventional theaters on May 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Star Trek Into Darkness."

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:52:58 PM

Bland as f*ck poster. Just give me a vintage Wrath of Khan poster instead.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:17:35 PM

Smart move
You mention 'limited edition' to a Trekkie and theyll suck a d*ck just to come up with that extra 3D/IMAX money
Nihilus writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:28:49 PM

Ugly poster...
cress writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:46:19 PM

@pornfly. I must find a Trekkie woman and use "limited edition" upon her. I will let you know my results.

UPDATE: I have scoured the internet, and after much research, have determined there are only 6 woman in America who claim to be Trekkies. And they are all f*cking ugly she-donkeys.
Goober3000 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:47:23 PM

and then sell it
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:49:09 PM

There's always Jeri Ryan.
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:50:37 PM

Except "Wrath of Khan". Never saw it. Should I? Trekkies scare me. Not in a boner way. In "get out of my face you greasy creepy f*ck" kind of way.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:56:48 PM

Do what i did KURSKI watch the Khan episode then ST2
even as a stand-alone movie it rules
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:59:37 PM

^gotcha, thanks
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:30:28 PM

@kurskij

It's called Space Seed, on Netflix.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:47:57 PM

Then you can watch Kingdom Of The Spiders on youtube after a tab of acid

Watched it for like the 13th time saturday
Classic cheese
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:00:16 PM

Not that i did acid

Matalban had several suits to change into in case of wrinkles on Fantasy Island

Thats a show that would make decent reboot for ABC.
That and maybe The Love Boat

The original Charlies Angels only worked because there no hot chics on tvs 3 channels
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:50:26 PM

@deaf

Thx, saved me time.

@porn

Why sir, do you imply I haven't seen KotS?

http://youtu.be/pMjqykpvdxc?t=1m1s

^datismafavorit
pornfly writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 3:04:21 AM

Sorry bout that
My assumption was based on you not seeing Wrath of Khan
Live wrong and prosper
Stapes writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:08:47 AM

Make it the wolverine poster everyones ripping off and you got a deal.
sarikosalis writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 1:45:01 PM

@pornfly Correction, TrekkER

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved