WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition Poster

Posted: April 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition PosterSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled a limited edition poster for "Star Trek Into Darkness" that the studio will give out to fans who attend the 8pm IMAX showings of the movie on May 15th. Check out the poster, designed by Mark Englert, below.

Plot: When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction.

The new movie is once again directed by JJ Abrams, and is set to hit IMAX 3D theaters on May 15th and then conventional theaters on May 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Star Trek Into Darkness."

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:52:58 PM

Bland as f*ck poster. Just give me a vintage Wrath of Khan poster instead.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:17:35 PM

Smart move
You mention 'limited edition' to a Trekkie and theyll suck a d*ck just to come up with that extra 3D/IMAX money
Nihilus writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:28:49 PM

Ugly poster...
cress writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:46:19 PM

@pornfly. I must find a Trekkie woman and use "limited edition" upon her. I will let you know my results.

UPDATE: I have scoured the internet, and after much research, have determined there are only 6 woman in America who claim to be Trekkies. And they are all f*cking ugly she-donkeys.
Goober3000 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:47:23 PM

and then sell it
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:49:09 PM

There's always Jeri Ryan.
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:50:37 PM

Except "Wrath of Khan". Never saw it. Should I? Trekkies scare me. Not in a boner way. In "get out of my face you greasy creepy f*ck" kind of way.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:56:48 PM

Do what i did KURSKI watch the Khan episode then ST2
even as a stand-alone movie it rules
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:59:37 PM

^gotcha, thanks
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:30:28 PM

@kurskij

It's called Space Seed, on Netflix.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:47:57 PM

Then you can watch Kingdom Of The Spiders on youtube after a tab of acid

Watched it for like the 13th time saturday
Classic cheese
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:00:16 PM

Not that i did acid

Matalban had several suits to change into in case of wrinkles on Fantasy Island

Thats a show that would make decent reboot for ABC.
That and maybe The Love Boat

The original Charlies Angels only worked because there no hot chics on tvs 3 channels
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:50:26 PM

@deaf

Thx, saved me time.

@porn

Why sir, do you imply I haven't seen KotS?

http://youtu.be/pMjqykpvdxc?t=1m1s

^datismafavorit
pornfly writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 3:04:21 AM

Sorry bout that
My assumption was based on you not seeing Wrath of Khan
Live wrong and prosper
Stapes writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:08:47 AM

Make it the wolverine poster everyones ripping off and you got a deal.
sarikosalis writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 1:45:01 PM

@pornfly Correction, TrekkER

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved