WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet
Aug 1st, 2014
Thanos is NOT Part of "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Chris Pine and Meryl Streep
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2014
Frank Darabont Confirmed to Direct "Snow White and the Huntsman" Prequel
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Kate Beckinsale's "Stonehearst Asylum" Thriller
Aug 1st, 2014
"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers
Aug 1st, 2014
New Trailer for Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Dark Comedy
Aug 1st, 2014
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition Poster

Posted: April 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition PosterSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled a limited edition poster for "Star Trek Into Darkness" that the studio will give out to fans who attend the 8pm IMAX showings of the movie on May 15th. Check out the poster, designed by Mark Englert, below.

Plot: When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction.

The new movie is once again directed by JJ Abrams, and is set to hit IMAX 3D theaters on May 15th and then conventional theaters on May 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Star Trek Into Darkness."

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:52:58 PM

Bland as f*ck poster. Just give me a vintage Wrath of Khan poster instead.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:17:35 PM

Smart move
You mention 'limited edition' to a Trekkie and theyll suck a d*ck just to come up with that extra 3D/IMAX money
Nihilus writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:28:49 PM

Ugly poster...
cress writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:46:19 PM

@pornfly. I must find a Trekkie woman and use "limited edition" upon her. I will let you know my results.

UPDATE: I have scoured the internet, and after much research, have determined there are only 6 woman in America who claim to be Trekkies. And they are all f*cking ugly she-donkeys.
Goober3000 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:47:23 PM

and then sell it
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:49:09 PM

There's always Jeri Ryan.
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:50:37 PM

Except "Wrath of Khan". Never saw it. Should I? Trekkies scare me. Not in a boner way. In "get out of my face you greasy creepy f*ck" kind of way.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:56:48 PM

Do what i did KURSKI watch the Khan episode then ST2
even as a stand-alone movie it rules
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:59:37 PM

^gotcha, thanks
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:30:28 PM

@kurskij

It's called Space Seed, on Netflix.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:47:57 PM

Then you can watch Kingdom Of The Spiders on youtube after a tab of acid

Watched it for like the 13th time saturday
Classic cheese
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:00:16 PM

Not that i did acid

Matalban had several suits to change into in case of wrinkles on Fantasy Island

Thats a show that would make decent reboot for ABC.
That and maybe The Love Boat

The original Charlies Angels only worked because there no hot chics on tvs 3 channels
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:50:26 PM

@deaf

Thx, saved me time.

@porn

Why sir, do you imply I haven't seen KotS?

http://youtu.be/pMjqykpvdxc?t=1m1s

^datismafavorit
pornfly writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 3:04:21 AM

Sorry bout that
My assumption was based on you not seeing Wrath of Khan
Live wrong and prosper
Stapes writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:08:47 AM

Make it the wolverine poster everyones ripping off and you got a deal.
sarikosalis writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 1:45:01 PM

@pornfly Correction, TrekkER

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved