WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition Poster

Posted: April 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition PosterSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled a limited edition poster for "Star Trek Into Darkness" that the studio will give out to fans who attend the 8pm IMAX showings of the movie on May 15th. Check out the poster, designed by Mark Englert, below.

Plot: When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction.

The new movie is once again directed by JJ Abrams, and is set to hit IMAX 3D theaters on May 15th and then conventional theaters on May 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Star Trek Into Darkness."

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:52:58 PM

Bland as f*ck poster. Just give me a vintage Wrath of Khan poster instead.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:17:35 PM

Smart move
You mention 'limited edition' to a Trekkie and theyll suck a d*ck just to come up with that extra 3D/IMAX money
Nihilus writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:28:49 PM

Ugly poster...
cress writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:46:19 PM

@pornfly. I must find a Trekkie woman and use "limited edition" upon her. I will let you know my results.

UPDATE: I have scoured the internet, and after much research, have determined there are only 6 woman in America who claim to be Trekkies. And they are all f*cking ugly she-donkeys.
Goober3000 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:47:23 PM

and then sell it
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:49:09 PM

There's always Jeri Ryan.
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:50:37 PM

Except "Wrath of Khan". Never saw it. Should I? Trekkies scare me. Not in a boner way. In "get out of my face you greasy creepy f*ck" kind of way.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:56:48 PM

Do what i did KURSKI watch the Khan episode then ST2
even as a stand-alone movie it rules
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:59:37 PM

^gotcha, thanks
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:30:28 PM

@kurskij

It's called Space Seed, on Netflix.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:47:57 PM

Then you can watch Kingdom Of The Spiders on youtube after a tab of acid

Watched it for like the 13th time saturday
Classic cheese
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:00:16 PM

Not that i did acid

Matalban had several suits to change into in case of wrinkles on Fantasy Island

Thats a show that would make decent reboot for ABC.
That and maybe The Love Boat

The original Charlies Angels only worked because there no hot chics on tvs 3 channels
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:50:26 PM

@deaf

Thx, saved me time.

@porn

Why sir, do you imply I haven't seen KotS?

http://youtu.be/pMjqykpvdxc?t=1m1s

^datismafavorit
pornfly writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 3:04:21 AM

Sorry bout that
My assumption was based on you not seeing Wrath of Khan
Live wrong and prosper
Stapes writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:08:47 AM

Make it the wolverine poster everyones ripping off and you got a deal.
sarikosalis writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 1:45:01 PM

@pornfly Correction, TrekkER

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved