WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition Poster

Posted: April 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Attend "Star Trek Into Darkness" IMAX Showing, Get This Limited Edition PosterSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled a limited edition poster for "Star Trek Into Darkness" that the studio will give out to fans who attend the 8pm IMAX showings of the movie on May 15th. Check out the poster, designed by Mark Englert, below.

Plot: When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction.

The new movie is once again directed by JJ Abrams, and is set to hit IMAX 3D theaters on May 15th and then conventional theaters on May 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Star Trek Into Darkness."

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:52:58 PM

Bland as f*ck poster. Just give me a vintage Wrath of Khan poster instead.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:17:35 PM

Smart move
You mention 'limited edition' to a Trekkie and theyll suck a d*ck just to come up with that extra 3D/IMAX money
Nihilus writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:28:49 PM

Ugly poster...
cress writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:46:19 PM

@pornfly. I must find a Trekkie woman and use "limited edition" upon her. I will let you know my results.

UPDATE: I have scoured the internet, and after much research, have determined there are only 6 woman in America who claim to be Trekkies. And they are all f*cking ugly she-donkeys.
Goober3000 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:47:23 PM

and then sell it
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:49:09 PM

There's always Jeri Ryan.
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:50:37 PM

Except "Wrath of Khan". Never saw it. Should I? Trekkies scare me. Not in a boner way. In "get out of my face you greasy creepy f*ck" kind of way.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:56:48 PM

Do what i did KURSKI watch the Khan episode then ST2
even as a stand-alone movie it rules
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:59:37 PM

^gotcha, thanks
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:30:28 PM

@kurskij

It's called Space Seed, on Netflix.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:47:57 PM

Then you can watch Kingdom Of The Spiders on youtube after a tab of acid

Watched it for like the 13th time saturday
Classic cheese
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:00:16 PM

Not that i did acid

Matalban had several suits to change into in case of wrinkles on Fantasy Island

Thats a show that would make decent reboot for ABC.
That and maybe The Love Boat

The original Charlies Angels only worked because there no hot chics on tvs 3 channels
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:50:26 PM

@deaf

Thx, saved me time.

@porn

Why sir, do you imply I haven't seen KotS?

http://youtu.be/pMjqykpvdxc?t=1m1s

^datismafavorit
pornfly writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 3:04:21 AM

Sorry bout that
My assumption was based on you not seeing Wrath of Khan
Live wrong and prosper
Stapes writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:08:47 AM

Make it the wolverine poster everyones ripping off and you got a deal.
sarikosalis writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 1:45:01 PM

@pornfly Correction, TrekkER

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved