WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Warner Bros Unveils Extended "Pacific Rim" Trailer Meant Only for WonderCon

Posted: April 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Warner Bros Unveils Extended "Pacific Rim" Trailer Meant Only for WonderConSubmit Comment
Warner Bros put together a new, extended trailer for Guillermo Del Toro's "Pacific Rim" to be shown at WonderCon. But since fans have been asking for more footage, the studio decided to unveil the trailer online. Watch it below.

Plot: When an alien attack, in the form of giant monsters, threatens the Earth's existence, giant robots piloted by humans are deployed to fight off the menace.

The new movie stars Charlie Hunnam, Idris Elba, Rinko Kikuchi, Charlie Day, and Ron Perlman. It's scheduled to hit theaters on July 12th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Pacific Rim."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:52:05 PM

Michael Bay, eat your heart out.
holtlt writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:05:24 PM

This looks like a larger scale sequel of Cloverfield. Anyways, it looks way better than anything related to Transformers.
Chris_G writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:14:54 PM

This destroys every other US attempt at anything near this genre, Godzilla 98, King Kong 05, Transformers, Cloverfield...none of them have anything on the spectacle of this film. It's so vivid and vibrant in it's visuals and colors as well. It just screams 'See this in the biggest damn theater you can find as many times as you can'
Nihilus writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:27:43 PM

Meh.....
cress writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:32:07 PM

@Chris_G. The Kong/TRex battle was pretty goddamn sweet, though
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:58:46 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zA92Rw6kNWw

Better (normal) quality.

Was that a CGI Charlie Hunnam exiting the destroyed roboto?

But then again, holy sh*t, he punched that bastrard with a f*cking tanker.
Verde writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:35:02 PM

Looks epic!! Reminds me a little of Evangelion.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:54:45 PM

Won't lie. One of the few films I will be paying money to see in theaters.
DeVries writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:59:20 PM

f*ck the hating c*nts. That looks f*cking epic. I'm sold. Go fap while watching Michael Bay wax his own d*ck.
KillerCOck writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:10:32 PM

Looks Better than Hellboy I'll give you that.
rusty writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:20:21 PM

holy sh*t we got godzilla looking motherf*ckers not just one but plenty to go around vs giat f*ckin robots i think i just j*zzed on my shorts this movie going to kickass!
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:51:06 PM

Thx KURSKI
looks badass on tv
Uncensaurous writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:05:53 PM

Haha look pretty awesome. Watching for GLaDOS
BillyBunter writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:11:58 PM

I have to say i was on the fence about this until i saw this trailer. It looks pretty impressive in the visual department and i like how the story seems to span different countries and not just showing only the US getting f*cked up for a change.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:28:44 PM

This shouldve been lead story
Im watchin this at least three more times
boogiel writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:40:54 PM

I think I'd prefer this one rather than bay's TF 4. Heck, I think Guillermo Del Toro just made Michael Bay his bitch.

Ip_man writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:43:10 PM

why don't they just gas the monsters? or show them a picture of Dustin Putman ?
BillyBunter writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:49:07 PM

@boogiel i agree, Bays transformers looks like amateur hour compared to this spectacle.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 11:03:44 PM

2 words: F*CKING EPIC!!
i124q writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 4:15:11 AM

As long as there is a token middle aged Japanese man pointing and shouting "Gojira!" in it I'll be happy.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 9:29:50 AM

well maybe i will pay money for this crap...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 7:36:52 PM

I will admit, i've been cynical about this one (as I have been with Man of Steel)... but this trailer sells the picture pretty damn well...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved