WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Video Shows Spider-Man Saving Electro

Posted: April 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Video Shows Spider-Man Saving ElectroSubmit Comment
We just showed you some photos from the New York set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," giving us a look at Spider-Man running into Max Dillon (Jamie Foxx), who later becomes the villainous Electro (pictured). And now we have a video from that scene that shows that Spider-Man actually rescued Dillon, which is likely why he becomes such a big fan of the superhero. Check out the video and several new photos below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Video:


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: DailyMail, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 4:51:29 AM

Suck my c*ck, Spiderfag.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 5:00:15 AM

"Suck my c*ck, Spiderfag."

That's a bit gay Mink, just saying...
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 5:08:20 AM

Show the ending while youre bullsh*ttin
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:56:29 AM

Soon that guy will piece together all these videos and give us the 25 minute version
boogiel writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:58:36 AM

Whoa, spider-rape.
Ip_man writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 7:29:47 AM

why is he shaving electro?
cress writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:10:37 AM

@lp. That's what I thought too
Please, Spidey, shave Gwen Stacy down below and let us watch
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:50:05 AM

Sometimes I wear my Spidey suit when I go on rape sprees.
Kurskij writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:05:38 AM

^should wear Venom suit.

- How'd he look like?

- Well, officer, he was black and scary...

- Ah, naw, you don't say, we gonna catch the motherf*cker. Central? Forrest Whitaker did it!
Ip_man writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 11:01:28 AM

yep,you can call his acting in 'the last stand' a rape.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 11:21:30 AM

Kurskij- Awesome idea!! I love it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 12:37:03 PM

Am I the only one who could give two f*cks about this Spiderman series?
Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 1:14:21 PM

I think Alex has some money invested in this movie about a quarter of the articles on this site have to do with mundane spiderman activites
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 2:04:52 PM

^ ^ Don't forget ALL the marvel films also.
SeWerin writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 2:55:37 PM

dammit alex can you at least make less spoiler free headlines. Just a little. i know you've been doing this for years man, but it's becoming redicuolus. Name it something like "new spiderman behind the set video" or something. I don't want to be ""that guy", but i am coming to see some news here and not spoiles overload. This scene is probably not a big thing, but still....
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 4:10:55 PM

what the f*ck is this blue sh*t! stick to the f*cking basics!
Uncensaurous writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:14:41 PM

I'm actually a little excited for this movie, I liked the first one a lot. Better than Toby Cryboy Magwire
seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 8:20:49 AM

aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 8:24:58 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 12:39:01 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 12:41:54 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved