WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Fast and Furious 6" is Here!

Posted: April 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Fast and Furious 6" is Here!Submit Comment
Universal Pictures unveiled the final trailer for "Fast and Furious 6," starring Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Luke Evans, and Michelle Rodriguez. The film is set to hit theaters on May 24th. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Since Dom (Diesel) and Brian's (Walker) Rio heist toppled a kingpin's empire and left their crew with $100 million, our heroes have scattered across the globe. But their inability to return home and living forever on the lam have left their lives incomplete.

Meanwhile, Hobbs (Johnson) has been tracking an organization of lethally skilled mercenary drivers across 12 countries, whose mastermind (Evans) is aided by a ruthless second-in-command revealed to be the love Dom thought was dead, Letty (Rodriguez). The only way to stop the criminal outfit is to outmatch them at street level, so Hobbs asks Dom to assemble his elite team in London. Payment? Full pardons for all of them so they can return home and make their families whole again.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Fast and Furious 6."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 4:37:30 AM

It's a bit funny to notice among US Muscle cars the blue Ford Escort MKI RS2000 from 1973 which is the European version conceived for the Rally.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 4:38:07 AM

I love how the writers think the audience gives a sh*t if the crew ever gets to go back home, like people care about the characters of Fast and Furious as much as they cared about the characters of 'Sliders', or the 1980s version of 'Land of the Lost'. Or 'Ulysses 31' for that matter.

Just race some cars, blow up some sh*t, throw some fists and roll the f*cking credits.
Ip_man writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 5:03:41 AM

Will The Rock get an oscar nomination for this?
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 5:22:46 AM

I couldnt name one character from these movies
ENFORCER writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 5:46:56 AM

^^ Neither can I, they do kinda bore me to a degree. One watch can't imagine a second.
boogiel writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:45:44 AM

Final trailer?

Yawn....oops,I mean Daaamn!
telur writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:54:24 AM

f*ck all haters

still this movie gonna take no 1 box office on first weekend
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 8:47:40 AM

One more movie after this and hopefully its done and over with.
WallyDee writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:20:56 AM

@badchad

Dont count on it! as long as the franchise keeps bringing in at least 10 dollars a movie they are gonna keep doing them.

I dont think any of the actors would mind since its their only way of getting paid.

except for The Rock i guess...
WallyDee writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:23:00 AM

Forgive my honesty when i say that i am looking forward to this.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:41:38 AM

Wally- The way Hollywood keeps milking the cow anymore, I wouldn't doubt it.
I don't hate the franchise, I'll see it in the cinema probably.
WallyDee writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 9:54:33 AM

I dont hate it either, just taking it for what it is...
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 11:17:01 AM

I'll obviously be seeing this first day lol Milk the cow I could give a f*ck! I like this series.

And I'm a true fan of movies being made WELL and I rag on films when they have sh*tty writing or acting or f*ck, even bad camera angles! But this is one of those exptions. Although this series is highly unlikely and extremely fake in its scenarios, it's fun and entertaining.

So I give it a pass, And the writing is good, the characters are good it's just the story that's always a little... Extreme lol But who cares! Blow some sh*t up and lets race some cars! YOLO!
coldplayesence writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 12:05:14 PM

I only liked the last one because I was kinda drunk so yeah, I'll may enjoy it. And no, I haven't watch the other ones.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 1:02:35 PM

Iv still only seen the first one and thats how Im keeping it noone likes the tuna round here
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 1:14:00 PM

Word to the wise...don't look up too much info on this trsiler. They basically ruin it for you (if that's possible) with the spoiler of why Michelle Ridriguez' character around now...prettt soap opera-y for my tastes.

Anyway, TBH, I did laugh with dialogue like Ludacris' says, "This is vehicular warfare!!"...This movie is what it is.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 3:14:21 PM

Ever since I discovered a $5 theater by my house, reminding me of the days of old, any movie half-decent I'll check out on the big screen. Kind of nostalgic but I look for experiencing those old school moments of epicness. Sometimes I still get them and sometimes I get let down. Saw Fast Five and was totally surprised to see a more than half-decent film. So I will see this one and keep my fingers crossed for a good follow-up. It looks insane as an action movie anyway.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 3:57:52 PM

Not that I give a hobo's sh*t, but why isn't there a trailer yet for 300 II:The Prequel
elrei writes:
on April 30th, 2013 at 8:58:30 PM

Oh sh*t! They put Prodigy in the trailer NOW I have to see it!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved