WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Daniel Day-Lewis as President Obama in Steven Spielberg's "Obama" Biopic

Posted: April 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Daniel Day-Lewis as President Obama in Steven SpielbergSubmit Comment
The White House Correspondents' Dinner takes place every year and gives the President of the United States the chance to not only make fun of the press and Washington, but also himself.

This year, President Obama showed a trailer for the latest Steven Spielberg biopic, called "Obama." The director once again hired his "Lincoln" star Daniel Day-Lewis to play the President and we can see the actor doing his best to get Obama's facial and hand gestures correct.

Check out the video below and let us know what you think of it in the comments section below.

Video:


Source: White House


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 8:27:50 AM

looks like the president has too much free time... dumb-ass
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 8:31:49 AM

Well he's funnier than George W.
Avirex writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 10:19:05 AM

Presidents are talented actors when you consider they only act like they give a f*ck about us.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 10:35:04 AM

Best President/actor ever: Bill Clinton!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 10:59:58 AM

Obama Humor
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 11:41:28 AM

Lmao That's awesome, And shut up about the free time thing, what did this take like? An hour out of his time? Come on lol
Ireland914 writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 11:57:07 AM

^No kidding. Even the president has free time, fool.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 12:29:40 PM

* tumbleweed *
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 12:35:01 PM

I like it when the "president" has free time. It means he's f*cking off doing something else besides f*cking us.
coldplayesence writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 12:50:08 PM

Ok so here it is, I saw Iron Man 3 last night and I gotta tell you that I was wrong about it, it's f*cking awesome. Great story with no set up for the other ones, it was focused on Tony's real skills and he's actually growing as a character. Last but no least, it was funny. My veredict: 9/10.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 1:32:28 PM

Teh veredict iz inn!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 1:35:38 PM

It was fine till Tracy morgan's ass showed up.
UltimateActorTenor writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 2:18:24 PM

and that's what our president spends his time doing to help America. Great choice. NOT!
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 2:31:56 PM

I wonder how much of the federal budget was wasted on this damn dinner and the President's shenanigans.

I try not to be tied to a certain political party, or to be too negative on a President, but Obama seems to try more to be a social icon, than an actual President.

Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 3:18:17 PM

It is fitting as presidents are just actors all they do is read scripts
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 3:34:08 PM

Obama, the new Nero, fiddling with his d*ck while America burns.
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:14:51 PM

putman's daily insight from facebook:

I suddenly feel young all of a sudden. Patrick just informed me George Jones has passed. "You mean 'It's Not Unusual to Be Loved'?" I asked. "No! That's TOM Jones," he replied. "Oh..." I said, then thought for a second before querying, "Was he on 'The Partridge Family'?" "No."
Serpico1988 writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:15:59 PM

obama's a piece of sh*t, couldn't care less abt what he does. and i disagree with Bullitt, at least Bush had his moments where his speeches would actually make me laugh since i found them ludicrous in a funny way. whereas there's nothing even remotely pleasing abt this guy's character/or his reign.

super lame video.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:25:00 PM

@ip_man: even worse

"Within seconds, they were sold out--but not before I nabbed a couple tix for Darren Criss' summer concert tour. *jumps up and down and plays his cover of "Teenage Dream"*"


Now imagine this: Dustin Putman jumping up and down, causing tremors in China, for some dude's rendition of Katy Perry's song about wearing skin tight jeans.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:26:08 PM

And Dustin, for being what Triggax calls a "good writer", sure does lousy dialogue.
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:30:45 PM

come out and play triggax...or are you too busy watching 'cloud atlas' for the 20th time?
WV-Films writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:34:49 PM

It was good. Daniel Day Lewis really is an amazing actor.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:36:21 PM

Well, let me put this way: George W. was the best cretin elected president in history as he was assuming his stupidity with so much seriousness that everyone on the planet knew how f*cking stupid he was. Obama is the coolest guy in the room.

It will take decades for the rest of the world to digest his sense of humour.

f*cking bastard found refuge by painting his dogs just like Adolf Hitler did in his free time!

And f*ck his f*cking boyfriend d*ck Cheney too!

Whatever Obama does in his free time it will never match that f*cking c*nt of George W! f*ck him now and in Hell too!
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:36:22 PM

This is what Dustin Putman had to say about Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan, arguably the best, or at least most enjoyable, film of the Star Trek film entire series:


"Ugh. I just accidentally deleted my post on STAR TREK II: THE WRATH OF KHAN. Bottom line: a low-rent, dumbed-down sequel to the much more elegant 1979 original with a beyond-whiny villain."



That's right. The fat guy who reviews The Human Centipede while inhaling his cat's ass, who arrogantly calls himself THE Dustin Putman, who bounces like a Mexican jumping bean to male covers of songs for teenage girls, thinks he can review Wrath of Khan.


Sure, sure, The Motion Picture is a more serious film, and sure it's heavier science fiction than any of the other Star Trek films, but it's also the most boring, over-long rip-off of 2001: A Space Odyssey I've ever seen too, lacking even one memorable scene.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:40:20 PM

"Star Trek film of the entire series:"


FTFM.
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:43:16 PM

^vyger is going to be pissed.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:44:56 PM

F'ck V'ger.
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:50:14 PM

too late.putman already did him.
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:53:03 PM

@mink

how do you post a picture as a comment ?
Dre-EL writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 5:01:48 PM

LOL that was really ....
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 5:15:26 PM

Damn. I forgot to tell you about the size options. Oh well. lol.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 5:15:49 PM

P.S. I'm puking up lunch.
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 5:17:44 PM

damn,sorry about it,probably will be banned soon.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 5:20:00 PM

I wasn't. And like either of us give a flying squirrel turd.
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 5:20:19 PM

which actually is not a bad thing at all...hurry up,alex.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 5:30:06 PM

lol
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 5:43:18 PM

looks like jon favreau
zxz writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 5:46:25 PM

spielberger best president ever.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 6:48:55 PM

Wonder what Triggax is doing right now? Jacking off to Speed Racer?
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:06:52 PM

guess who else liked it?

http://www.themovieboy.com/reviews/s/08_speedracer.htm
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:07:31 PM

In this critic's humble opinion, Andy and Larry Wachowski have cooked up a superb popcorn extravaganza more consistently satisfying than anything in their "Matrix" trilogy.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:24:28 PM

Ip give us a warning next time damn dude
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:25:28 PM

Yeah, but this is the same guy who said Channing Tatum has a nice body during his review of Magic Mike.

Nothing he says, or does, surprises me anymore.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:25:34 PM

And Alex won't see it until 830ish when he updates again
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:26:22 PM

Dustin has fat girl fingers.
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:30:00 PM

no one knows it better then Twilight
Freshman writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:32:00 PM

Obama's sense of humor is dryer than a nun's tw*t.

@mink

Have you watched Ironman 3 yet?

Was thinking of swinging by the theater next week. A bit curious about your thoughts about it in case you've had the chance of seeing it yet.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:36:24 PM

@Freshman: haven't seen it yet, but most critics seem to think it's worth the ticket price just for Black's witty dialogue, so if you like Iron Man, and if you like Black's writing, then my suggestion: go see it.

Hell, it can't be any worse than the second one.
Ip_man writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:39:35 PM

If you're watching Iron man 3 - avoid 3D if possible,it was crap.
Freshman writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 7:43:38 PM

@Ip @mink

Thanks, im gonna go check it out.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 8:49:50 PM

If you're watching Iron man 3 - avoid 3D if possible,it was crap.

Couldnt be worse than Clash of the Titans' 3D
could it?


Putmanhood should do movie reviews for Perez Hilton
This site is for men
Not mans men
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 8:51:48 PM

Meh. Spielberg should stay with drama & avoid comedy...
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 9:05:14 PM

Soo not a big Animaniacs fan then? Lol
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 9:14:40 PM

Steven only executive produced Animaniacs.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 9:27:41 PM

Trust me as a Freakazoid fan i know

'LAUGH WITH ME'(another Ricardo Matalban role too macho for Putz-man)
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 9:56:01 PM

I've created monsters.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 9:57:59 PM

LOL I was not aware it was animated!
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 10:14:25 PM

Anybody got Dustins sisters number?
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 10:16:16 PM

Ask the horse.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 11:38:43 PM

No way
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 12:11:43 AM

Lmfao.. Only you guys..
Dan1382 writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 4:52:07 AM

A cool politican with a sense of humour. You have no idea how much we need one of them in England!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 1:10:57 PM

watched 4 episodes of freakazoid on acid and I will never be the same again thankyou mr spielberg
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 6:38:42 PM

4eps.
thats the whole season lol
that show was too smart for its target audience
Uncensaurous writes:
on April 29th, 2013 at 10:06:44 PM

hate the president, but I love this

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved