WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Clip Shows Air Force One Rescue Scene

Posted: April 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Clip Shows Air Force One Rescue SceneSubmit Comment
Marvel has now unveiled a new clip from "Iron Man 3," showing the "Air Force One Rescue" scene in which Tony Stark has to save a bunch of people who were blown out of the plane. There were too many people for the Iron Man suit to carry, so Stark has to find another way of rescuing everyone. Check out the clip below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Downey) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Clip:


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WallyDee writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 7:44:37 AM

I've been visiting this site every day for years now and just today i decided to register for an account.
The discussions all you guys have on here are more entertaining to read then the ''MOVIE'' news thats posted here....

Anyway i just wanted to say that i saw iron Man 3 a couple of days back, it opened in theaters on april 24th here in Holland and i was very disappointed in the movie.

I loved the first one, the second one was a mess but still somewhat entertaining but the third one really let me down.

Thats just my opinion, i'm not gonna give anything away.
I'll wait and read your reviews when you guys have seen it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 10:06:34 AM

Thanks for the full movie Alex. You just saved me $15 bucks.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:49:56 PM

So many clips, it's a wonder anyone bothers going to the theater anymore.
Ip_man writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 1:22:38 PM

@wallydee

welcome to the boards.

I fully agree with you,just came back and was also disappointed.
30YoVirgin writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 3:31:31 PM

@Wallydee
saw it. was total crap. glad there is someone who is not afraid to express their opinions in front of Marvel whores.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 3:33:51 PM

Thanks fellas, you just saved 140 min of my life & 10!

I'll just wait for the .mkv version then. Patiently.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 4:47:52 PM

"saw it. was total crap. glad there is someone who is not afraid to express their opinions in front of Marvel whores."

Please. 93% on RT. But I guess all those critics are Marvel whores too, right? Were they also DC whores when they rated The Dark Knight as well?

Oh, that's right, The Dark Knight is The Greatest Movie Of All TimeTM.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 4:48:04 PM

Hey, guess what?
GIVES A FAT f*ck
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 4:48:19 PM

nobody
30YoVirgin writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:45:42 PM

@minkowski

I saw it, you didn't. I don't care about rotten or fresh tomatoes. I simply posting my opinion. end of story.

btw if you want numbers the movie has 65 metascore.
30YoVirgin writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:57:34 PM

@M. Bullitt

10?? the price for IMAX 3D ticket in my country is less than 10 dollars. and even so, I didn't pay sh*t.
Quidd writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 7:54:20 PM

30yo,

Whaaaaat. An IMAX 3D in here in Orange County is like $22
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 10:01:32 PM

"I saw it, you didn't. I don't care about rotten or fresh tomatoes. I simply posting my opinion. end of story."

You're right good sir, but as some anonymous "nobody" on the internet, your opinion carries comparable weight, which, no offense, is at best next to zero, which is why, if I have to take sides, I'll side with the 93%. Again, no offense to you, of course.
ONLY GOD FORGIVES writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 10:57:58 PM

Alex the admin

i won't post any more illegal stuff OK

http://www.flicksandbits.com/2013/04/27/3-extended-clips-from-nicolas-winding-refns-only-god-forgives-starring-ryan-gosling-kristin-scott-thomas-yayaying/45805/comment-page-1/#comment-417688
japaninmotion writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 10:19:31 AM

Just saw iron man 3 yesterday and wow it was great! one of the few movies to open earlier in japan than the the USA! There were some unexpected twists and the story was much better than 2.
Kuzzi writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 3:19:20 PM

What you lot chattin' about! Best one of the 3 in my opinion, not that you give a fcuk - and I don't give a fcuk that you don't!
supaflywill writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 4:27:16 PM

I must admit , I was bored outta my tits watching this film , I was really disappointed tbh, it was a massive let down .... Gutted

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved