WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Kills "Fantastic Four" Actors in "Punished" Comic Book
Nov 28th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for Vince Vaughn's "Unfinished Business" Comedy
Nov 28th, 2014
"Independence Day 2" Officially Moving Forward, Without Will Smith
Nov 28th, 2014
Ridley Scott Explains Why He Hired White Actors for "Exodus: Gods and Kings"
Nov 28th, 2014
First Look: Mel Brooks is Dracula's Father in "Hotel Transylvania 2"
Nov 28th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Bruce Willis' "RED" Sequel

Posted: April 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "RED 2," starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Byung Hun Lee, Brian Cox, and Neal McDonough. Check it out below, in addition to several character posters.

Plot: Retired black-ops CIA agent Frank Moses (Willis) reunites his unlikely team of elite operatives for a global quest to track down a missing portable nuclear device. To succeed, they'll need to survive an army of relentless assassins, ruthless terrorists and power-crazed government officials, all eager to get their hands on the next-generation weapon.

The new movie is directed by Dean Parisot (Fun with Dick and Jane, Galaxy Quest) and is set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Trailer:


Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:28:03 PM

might watch it just for Zeta Jones - else looks horrible.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:31:07 PM

looking forward to this one and kick ass 2.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:32:03 PM

My d*ck with gonorrhea looks better than this.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:38:49 PM

^do we want to know how you got it?
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:42:20 PM

I f*cked a p*ssy named Twilight.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:49:31 PM

I seen worse.Is called Daredevil,Ghost Rider 2,21 Jump Street,Haywire,Wrath of the titans. now that sh*t is gonorrhea on film
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:50:23 PM

I heard that's How Alex got his as well...
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:51:10 PM

21 jump street wasn't that bad - had some funny moments at least in the first half
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:02:07 PM

Zeta jones was hot in Entrapment and Zorro,now she's aging.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:05:47 PM

yep - but compared to the other actresses in 'Red 2' she looks like a teenager
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:09:30 PM

Compared to Michael Douglas, she is a teenager!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:13:32 PM

compared to Michael Douglas - kirk douglas is a teenager !
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:17:15 PM

Clean up on aisle three, Alex!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:31:33 PM

the twilight zone
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:34:19 PM

I'll see it for Hopkins and Mirren. She's so hawt with a gun.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:49:32 PM

@ip_man: tell me you saw it too.
boogiel writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:11:29 AM

When I heard Shoot to Thrill, I half expect to see Iron Man. anyway, the trailer looks promising. Might give this one a try.
capsule writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 1:51:39 AM

Mink, if you are referring to Dustin Put man's cat, then you are genius. Bravo.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 2:42:13 AM

lol thanks.

f*cking cat. Literally.
Ip_man writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 3:35:10 AM

@mink

i saw it,a section of the site as a comment.f*cked up.

going to see Iron man 3 in 2 hours - will post my review later.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 4:40:43 AM

Oh I get it now....the posters are in red because the movie is called "RED." Almost missed that one.
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:23:53 AM

Helen Mirren is one classy lady that's for sure.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:48:09 AM

She wasn't that classy in Caligula...
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 11:04:31 AM

Touche.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.

Also, only find Mary Louise Parker even slightly attractive in Weeds. Total MILF vibe there. In Red, she seemed kind of annoying.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 8:54:34 AM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.


One of the few Hollywood women I'd consider going gay for.

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved