WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photos: Woman Gives Homeless Man a Bag of Food, That Homeless Man is Richard Gere
Apr 24th, 2014
Japanese Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 24th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson and Lupita Nyong'o in Talks for "The Jungle Book"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Photo From Set of "Pitch Perfect 2"
Apr 24th, 2014
Jessica Chastain May Play Female Lead in "Mission: Impossible 5"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Terminator: Genesis" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Photos From "Jurassic World" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Eric Roberts Says "Human Centipede 3" is Really Horrible
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Bruce Willis' "RED" Sequel

Posted: April 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "RED 2," starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Byung Hun Lee, Brian Cox, and Neal McDonough. Check it out below, in addition to several character posters.

Plot: Retired black-ops CIA agent Frank Moses (Willis) reunites his unlikely team of elite operatives for a global quest to track down a missing portable nuclear device. To succeed, they'll need to survive an army of relentless assassins, ruthless terrorists and power-crazed government officials, all eager to get their hands on the next-generation weapon.

The new movie is directed by Dean Parisot (Fun with Dick and Jane, Galaxy Quest) and is set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Trailer:


Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:28:03 PM

might watch it just for Zeta Jones - else looks horrible.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:31:07 PM

looking forward to this one and kick ass 2.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:32:03 PM

My d*ck with gonorrhea looks better than this.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:38:49 PM

^do we want to know how you got it?
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:42:20 PM

I f*cked a p*ssy named Twilight.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:49:31 PM

I seen worse.Is called Daredevil,Ghost Rider 2,21 Jump Street,Haywire,Wrath of the titans. now that sh*t is gonorrhea on film
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:50:23 PM

I heard that's How Alex got his as well...
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:51:10 PM

21 jump street wasn't that bad - had some funny moments at least in the first half
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:02:07 PM

Zeta jones was hot in Entrapment and Zorro,now she's aging.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:05:47 PM

yep - but compared to the other actresses in 'Red 2' she looks like a teenager
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:09:30 PM

Compared to Michael Douglas, she is a teenager!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:13:32 PM

compared to Michael Douglas - kirk douglas is a teenager !
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:17:15 PM

Clean up on aisle three, Alex!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:31:33 PM

the twilight zone
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:34:19 PM

I'll see it for Hopkins and Mirren. She's so hawt with a gun.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:49:32 PM

@ip_man: tell me you saw it too.
boogiel writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:11:29 AM

When I heard Shoot to Thrill, I half expect to see Iron Man. anyway, the trailer looks promising. Might give this one a try.
capsule writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 1:51:39 AM

Mink, if you are referring to Dustin Put man's cat, then you are genius. Bravo.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 2:42:13 AM

lol thanks.

f*cking cat. Literally.
Ip_man writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 3:35:10 AM

@mink

i saw it,a section of the site as a comment.f*cked up.

going to see Iron man 3 in 2 hours - will post my review later.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 4:40:43 AM

Oh I get it now....the posters are in red because the movie is called "RED." Almost missed that one.
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:23:53 AM

Helen Mirren is one classy lady that's for sure.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:48:09 AM

She wasn't that classy in Caligula...
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 11:04:31 AM

Touche.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.

Also, only find Mary Louise Parker even slightly attractive in Weeds. Total MILF vibe there. In Red, she seemed kind of annoying.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 8:54:34 AM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.


One of the few Hollywood women I'd consider going gay for.

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved