WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Henry Cavill Says "Man of Steel" Sequel Will Happen
Jul 7th, 2015
Watch Two Action Scenes From "Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation"
Jul 7th, 2015
First Look at Pixar's "Sanjay's Super Team" Short Film
Jul 7th, 2015
Disney Making Live-Action "Prince Charming" Movie
Jul 7th, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" and "Magic Mike XXL" Flop in Theaters
Jul 6th, 2015
"Deadpool" on EW's Comic-Con Magazine Cover
Jul 6th, 2015
The Falcon in New "Ant-Man" TV Spot
Jul 6th, 2015
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Bruce Willis' "RED" Sequel

Posted: April 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "RED 2," starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Byung Hun Lee, Brian Cox, and Neal McDonough. Check it out below, in addition to several character posters.

Plot: Retired black-ops CIA agent Frank Moses (Willis) reunites his unlikely team of elite operatives for a global quest to track down a missing portable nuclear device. To succeed, they'll need to survive an army of relentless assassins, ruthless terrorists and power-crazed government officials, all eager to get their hands on the next-generation weapon.

The new movie is directed by Dean Parisot (Fun with Dick and Jane, Galaxy Quest) and is set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Trailer:


Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:28:03 PM

might watch it just for Zeta Jones - else looks horrible.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:31:07 PM

looking forward to this one and kick ass 2.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:32:03 PM

My d*ck with gonorrhea looks better than this.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:38:49 PM

^do we want to know how you got it?
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:42:20 PM

I f*cked a p*ssy named Twilight.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:49:31 PM

I seen worse.Is called Daredevil,Ghost Rider 2,21 Jump Street,Haywire,Wrath of the titans. now that sh*t is gonorrhea on film
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:50:23 PM

I heard that's How Alex got his as well...
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:51:10 PM

21 jump street wasn't that bad - had some funny moments at least in the first half
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:02:07 PM

Zeta jones was hot in Entrapment and Zorro,now she's aging.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:05:47 PM

yep - but compared to the other actresses in 'Red 2' she looks like a teenager
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:09:30 PM

Compared to Michael Douglas, she is a teenager!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:13:32 PM

compared to Michael Douglas - kirk douglas is a teenager !
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:17:15 PM

Clean up on aisle three, Alex!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:31:33 PM

the twilight zone
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:34:19 PM

I'll see it for Hopkins and Mirren. She's so hawt with a gun.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:49:32 PM

@ip_man: tell me you saw it too.
boogiel writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:11:29 AM

When I heard Shoot to Thrill, I half expect to see Iron Man. anyway, the trailer looks promising. Might give this one a try.
capsule writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 1:51:39 AM

Mink, if you are referring to Dustin Put man's cat, then you are genius. Bravo.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 2:42:13 AM

lol thanks.

f*cking cat. Literally.
Ip_man writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 3:35:10 AM

@mink

i saw it,a section of the site as a comment.f*cked up.

going to see Iron man 3 in 2 hours - will post my review later.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 4:40:43 AM

Oh I get it now....the posters are in red because the movie is called "RED." Almost missed that one.
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:23:53 AM

Helen Mirren is one classy lady that's for sure.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:48:09 AM

She wasn't that classy in Caligula...
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 11:04:31 AM

Touche.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.

Also, only find Mary Louise Parker even slightly attractive in Weeds. Total MILF vibe there. In Red, she seemed kind of annoying.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 8:54:34 AM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.


One of the few Hollywood women I'd consider going gay for.

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved