WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Bruce Willis' "RED" Sequel

Posted: April 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "RED 2," starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Byung Hun Lee, Brian Cox, and Neal McDonough. Check it out below, in addition to several character posters.

Plot: Retired black-ops CIA agent Frank Moses (Willis) reunites his unlikely team of elite operatives for a global quest to track down a missing portable nuclear device. To succeed, they'll need to survive an army of relentless assassins, ruthless terrorists and power-crazed government officials, all eager to get their hands on the next-generation weapon.

The new movie is directed by Dean Parisot (Fun with Dick and Jane, Galaxy Quest) and is set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Trailer:


Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:28:03 PM

might watch it just for Zeta Jones - else looks horrible.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:31:07 PM

looking forward to this one and kick ass 2.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:32:03 PM

My d*ck with gonorrhea looks better than this.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:38:49 PM

^do we want to know how you got it?
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:42:20 PM

I f*cked a p*ssy named Twilight.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:49:31 PM

I seen worse.Is called Daredevil,Ghost Rider 2,21 Jump Street,Haywire,Wrath of the titans. now that sh*t is gonorrhea on film
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:50:23 PM

I heard that's How Alex got his as well...
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:51:10 PM

21 jump street wasn't that bad - had some funny moments at least in the first half
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:02:07 PM

Zeta jones was hot in Entrapment and Zorro,now she's aging.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:05:47 PM

yep - but compared to the other actresses in 'Red 2' she looks like a teenager
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:09:30 PM

Compared to Michael Douglas, she is a teenager!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:13:32 PM

compared to Michael Douglas - kirk douglas is a teenager !
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:17:15 PM

Clean up on aisle three, Alex!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:31:33 PM

the twilight zone
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:34:19 PM

I'll see it for Hopkins and Mirren. She's so hawt with a gun.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:49:32 PM

@ip_man: tell me you saw it too.
boogiel writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:11:29 AM

When I heard Shoot to Thrill, I half expect to see Iron Man. anyway, the trailer looks promising. Might give this one a try.
capsule writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 1:51:39 AM

Mink, if you are referring to Dustin Put man's cat, then you are genius. Bravo.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 2:42:13 AM

lol thanks.

f*cking cat. Literally.
Ip_man writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 3:35:10 AM

@mink

i saw it,a section of the site as a comment.f*cked up.

going to see Iron man 3 in 2 hours - will post my review later.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 4:40:43 AM

Oh I get it now....the posters are in red because the movie is called "RED." Almost missed that one.
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:23:53 AM

Helen Mirren is one classy lady that's for sure.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:48:09 AM

She wasn't that classy in Caligula...
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 11:04:31 AM

Touche.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.

Also, only find Mary Louise Parker even slightly attractive in Weeds. Total MILF vibe there. In Red, she seemed kind of annoying.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 8:54:34 AM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.


One of the few Hollywood women I'd consider going gay for.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved