WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Kate Beckinsale Confirmed for "Underworld 5," to Begin Shooting in October
May 15th, 2015
Jackie Chan and Owen Wilson to Return for "Shanghai Dawn"
May 15th, 2015
New Trailer for "Minions" Arrives Online
May 15th, 2015
Trailer for HBO's "True Detective" Season 2, with Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn
May 15th, 2015
Trailer for DC's "Legends of Tomorrow" Comic Book TV Series
May 15th, 2015
Posters for "American Ultra" Action Comedy, with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 15th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Bruce Willis' "RED" Sequel

Posted: April 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "RED 2," starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Byung Hun Lee, Brian Cox, and Neal McDonough. Check it out below, in addition to several character posters.

Plot: Retired black-ops CIA agent Frank Moses (Willis) reunites his unlikely team of elite operatives for a global quest to track down a missing portable nuclear device. To succeed, they'll need to survive an army of relentless assassins, ruthless terrorists and power-crazed government officials, all eager to get their hands on the next-generation weapon.

The new movie is directed by Dean Parisot (Fun with Dick and Jane, Galaxy Quest) and is set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Trailer:


Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:28:03 PM

might watch it just for Zeta Jones - else looks horrible.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:31:07 PM

looking forward to this one and kick ass 2.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:32:03 PM

My d*ck with gonorrhea looks better than this.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:38:49 PM

^do we want to know how you got it?
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:42:20 PM

I f*cked a p*ssy named Twilight.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:49:31 PM

I seen worse.Is called Daredevil,Ghost Rider 2,21 Jump Street,Haywire,Wrath of the titans. now that sh*t is gonorrhea on film
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:50:23 PM

I heard that's How Alex got his as well...
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:51:10 PM

21 jump street wasn't that bad - had some funny moments at least in the first half
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:02:07 PM

Zeta jones was hot in Entrapment and Zorro,now she's aging.
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:05:47 PM

yep - but compared to the other actresses in 'Red 2' she looks like a teenager
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:09:30 PM

Compared to Michael Douglas, she is a teenager!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:13:32 PM

compared to Michael Douglas - kirk douglas is a teenager !
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:17:15 PM

Clean up on aisle three, Alex!
Ip_man writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:31:33 PM

the twilight zone
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:34:19 PM

I'll see it for Hopkins and Mirren. She's so hawt with a gun.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 11:49:32 PM

@ip_man: tell me you saw it too.
boogiel writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:11:29 AM

When I heard Shoot to Thrill, I half expect to see Iron Man. anyway, the trailer looks promising. Might give this one a try.
capsule writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 1:51:39 AM

Mink, if you are referring to Dustin Put man's cat, then you are genius. Bravo.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 2:42:13 AM

lol thanks.

f*cking cat. Literally.
Ip_man writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 3:35:10 AM

@mink

i saw it,a section of the site as a comment.f*cked up.

going to see Iron man 3 in 2 hours - will post my review later.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 4:40:43 AM

Oh I get it now....the posters are in red because the movie is called "RED." Almost missed that one.
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:23:53 AM

Helen Mirren is one classy lady that's for sure.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 5:48:09 AM

She wasn't that classy in Caligula...
Džeko writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 11:04:31 AM

Touche.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.

Also, only find Mary Louise Parker even slightly attractive in Weeds. Total MILF vibe there. In Red, she seemed kind of annoying.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 28th, 2013 at 8:54:34 AM

I would bang Helen Mirren. There. I said it.


One of the few Hollywood women I'd consider going gay for.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin
xobd2.co.uk
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved