WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Wild Things" Director Working on Sequel About Children of Neve Campbell and Bill Murray

Posted: April 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Wild Things" Director Working on Sequel About Children of Neve Campbell and Bill MurraySubmit Comment
John McNaughton, who directed the 1998 film "Wild Things," starring Matt Dillon, Denise Richards, Neve Campbell, Kevin Bacon and Bill Murray, hasn't worked for over a decade. But now, the helmer has revealed that he's planning to get behind the camera again for a new sequel to "Wild Things."

In an interview with Hollywood.com, McNaughton said that he and Stephen Peters, who wrote the original film, as well as the direct-to-DVD sequels "Wild Things 2" and "Wild Things: Diamonds in the Rough," have already worked out the story, which will focus on the children of the original characters.

"It's not one of the sequels, but about their children," he said. "Do you know the Amanda Knox case? It's something like that. Something that's like the child of Suzie Toller (Neve Campbell), she claimed that Matt Dillon's [character] had raped her a long time ago. Maybe there is a child and maybe Bill Murray's character had a child and they're exchange students and things get out of hand. We're calling it 'Wild Child Things.'"

For those who don't know, Amanda Knox was an American college student studying in Italy. She was arrested and went to prison for murdering her roommate. She was later acquitted.

"Wild Child Things" doesn't have a distributor, but Neve Campbell and Denise Richards would likely be happy to return. Getting Bill Murray, on the other hand, may be a challenge.

Source: Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:51:14 AM

the original was a pleasant surprise (Aside from the sexy scenes) which had lots of twists.
Taco writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 8:12:47 AM

OMFG! this sh*t is real?
Bunny X writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 8:58:58 AM

Was he drunk, high, or retarded when he gave this statement? Or all three?
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 10:18:36 AM

If he manages to get Bill Murray on the phone to ask him to be in this, all he will hear on the other end will be laughter and a fart before the line goes dead.
pornfly writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:19:06 PM

Best Lesbo Scene Ever

Till Dillan showed up
pornfly writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:31:03 PM

Movie wont happen
they tried getting the cast together for a different movie a handful of years ago already
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:37:37 PM

No one gives a f*ck about this guy or some movie he made back when I was learning to shave with a rusty straight razor.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:57:06 PM

I know I've seen Wild Things, and the sequels, but I can't remember a damned thing about them.

Also, where's the Spiderman news?
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:40:55 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce pimples
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:38 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission fulfilled! I truly like you're composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. Termite Treatments
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:47 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this profitable data for all,.. visit clickhowto.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:21 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. cursos marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:03:04 AM

I've been hunting down some not too bad stuff on the subject and haven't had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. Cross drilled rotors toronto
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:24 PM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is connecting with and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:53:32 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Jacksonville FL
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:14 PM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. real estate door hangers cheap
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:42:05 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of brilliant data, spared to my bookmarks cursos adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:05 AM

I haven"t any word to value this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an extraordinary human..thanks for imparted this to us. cursos google bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:01:50 AM

Hire a live band for your wedding. Apart from creating the right atmosphere, it will also play all kinds of music for everybody. The website tells you how to hire a live bands particularly for wedding purposes. soul-desire
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:31 AM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It's brimming with quick data and captivating depictions. Your perspective is the best among numerous. http://cheapprintnearme.ampedpages.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:24:37 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have said. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article. Mary Courant scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:58 AM

Great data on your website, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning knowledge you have on this present, it's pleasant to discover a site that points of interest such a great amount of data about distinctive specialists. Cheapest Panoramic Canvas Printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:06:01 AM

I discovered your this post while scanning for some related data on online journal search...Its a decent post..keep posting and upgrade the data. cheap Ansys
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:55 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this web journal page. Among the bunches of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. divorce and children
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:28 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. ทางเข้า gclub มือถือ
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:27:58 AM

Much thanks for this extraordinary post. kickstarter watch
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:12:25 AM

Decent information picking up article. This post is truly the best on this profitable subject. resources
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:24 AM

I truly like you"re composing style, extraordinary data, thankyou for posting. propane prices
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:40:44 AM

Much obliged to you for the redesign, exceptionally pleasant site.. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-canvas-print-collage-ideas/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:53:03 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. vacation in morocco
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:29:28 AM

I am upbeat to discover this post exceptionally helpful for me, as it contains part of data. I generally want to peruse the quality substance and this thing I found in you post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. Free Netflix Account
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:10:02 PM

I truly value this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be helpful for a large portion of the general population. cheap print
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:31:28 PM

Your site is truly cool and this is an incredible rousing article. Much thanks to you to such an extent. unique blog comments
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:49:25 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your knowledge for your fabulous posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. https://www.miamitokeywesttoursguides.com/key-west-tour-snorkeling/
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 9:47:57 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am awed from this post....the individual who make this post it was an incredible human..thanks for imparted this to us. Anushka shetty photos
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:35:18 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. Jimmy Hogg
seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 8:34:37 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 7:39:12 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant useful post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. Ark admin commands
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 8:33:39 AM

I discovered your this post while scanning for some related data on online journal search...Its a decent post..keep posting and upgrade the data. builders in brisbane
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:04:51 AM

I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think. beirut escort
aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 8:58:40 AM

uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 2:35:44 AM

Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post
mcse training london
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 2:41:05 AM

I see the greatest contents on your blog and I extremely love reading them.
comptia a+ training london
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 2:47:30 AM

You have done a amazing job with you website
jobdirumah
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 2:51:03 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. melancong
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 2:53:38 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food likewise, Thanks.
pembekal cenderahati
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:02:31 AM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me.
panduan ebay
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:10:36 AM

I suppose you will keep the quality work going on.
ccna course london
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:13:46 AM

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. cyber security courses london
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:16:09 AM

You've really made my day today with this. I hope you keep this up!
cdcp training
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:19:47 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Painting cabinets
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:22:30 AM

Great Article it its really informative and innovative keep us posted with new updates. its was really valuable. thanks a lot.
music school
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:24:59 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post.
Internet Marketing
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 7:43:57 AM

I found many interesting things from this site. keranique
recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 1:34:26 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:56:54 AM

Thank you for the update, very nice site.. escort lebanon
uali20 writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 1:24:23 AM

Your content is nothing short of brilliant in many ways. I think this is engaging and eye-opening material. Thank you so much for caring about your content and your readers.
certified training courses
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 11:05:24 AM

Incredible post, you have pointed out some fantastic focuses, I too trust this is an extremely eminent site. lebanon escort
uali20 writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 7:37:18 AM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog..
piano light
uali20 writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 8:58:04 AM

I don’t think many of websites provide this type of information.
breaking news in Nigeria today
uali20 writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 9:36:52 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people.
real youtube comments buy
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 5:18:04 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the tons of comments on your articles.I guess I am not only one having all the enjoyment right here!
how to buy youtube comments
uali20 writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 6:17:02 AM

Just pure brilliance from you here. I have never expected something less than this from you and you have not disappointed me at all. I suppose you will keep the quality work going on.
buy youtube comments $5
uali20 writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 6:18:45 AM

Amazing knowledge and I like to share this kind of information with my friends and hope they like it they why I do
buy cheap youtube comments
uali20 writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 6:36:12 AM


I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks.
image library
uali20 writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:27:28 AM


I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.
view it
uali20 writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 7:12:01 AM

connexionrepublics I just found this blog and have high hopes for it to continue. Keep up the great work, its hard to find good ones. I have added to my favorites. Thank You.
muneer ahmed writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 2:42:12 AM

one thing that i like about the blog could be that the information is very helpful and keeps one informed on issues related to politics.  can i make money with binary options
muneer ahmed writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 2:59:54 AM

one thing that i like about the blog could be that the information is very helpful and keeps one informed on issues related to politics.  can i make money with binary options

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved