WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Wild Things" Director Working on Sequel About Children of Neve Campbell and Bill Murray

Posted: April 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Wild Things" Director Working on Sequel About Children of Neve Campbell and Bill MurraySubmit Comment
John McNaughton, who directed the 1998 film "Wild Things," starring Matt Dillon, Denise Richards, Neve Campbell, Kevin Bacon and Bill Murray, hasn't worked for over a decade. But now, the helmer has revealed that he's planning to get behind the camera again for a new sequel to "Wild Things."

In an interview with Hollywood.com, McNaughton said that he and Stephen Peters, who wrote the original film, as well as the direct-to-DVD sequels "Wild Things 2" and "Wild Things: Diamonds in the Rough," have already worked out the story, which will focus on the children of the original characters.

"It's not one of the sequels, but about their children," he said. "Do you know the Amanda Knox case? It's something like that. Something that's like the child of Suzie Toller (Neve Campbell), she claimed that Matt Dillon's [character] had raped her a long time ago. Maybe there is a child and maybe Bill Murray's character had a child and they're exchange students and things get out of hand. We're calling it 'Wild Child Things.'"

For those who don't know, Amanda Knox was an American college student studying in Italy. She was arrested and went to prison for murdering her roommate. She was later acquitted.

"Wild Child Things" doesn't have a distributor, but Neve Campbell and Denise Richards would likely be happy to return. Getting Bill Murray, on the other hand, may be a challenge.

Source: Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:51:14 AM

the original was a pleasant surprise (Aside from the sexy scenes) which had lots of twists.
Taco writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 8:12:47 AM

OMFG! this sh*t is real?
Bunny X writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 8:58:58 AM

Was he drunk, high, or retarded when he gave this statement? Or all three?
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 10:18:36 AM

If he manages to get Bill Murray on the phone to ask him to be in this, all he will hear on the other end will be laughter and a fart before the line goes dead.
pornfly writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:19:06 PM

Best Lesbo Scene Ever

Till Dillan showed up
pornfly writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:31:03 PM

Movie wont happen
they tried getting the cast together for a different movie a handful of years ago already
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:37:37 PM

No one gives a f*ck about this guy or some movie he made back when I was learning to shave with a rusty straight razor.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:57:06 PM

I know I've seen Wild Things, and the sequels, but I can't remember a damned thing about them.

Also, where's the Spiderman news?
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:40:55 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce pimples
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:38 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission fulfilled! I truly like you're composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. Termite Treatments
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:47 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this profitable data for all,.. visit clickhowto.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:21 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. cursos marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:03:04 AM

I've been hunting down some not too bad stuff on the subject and haven't had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. Cross drilled rotors toronto
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:24 PM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is connecting with and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:53:32 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Jacksonville FL
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:14 PM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. real estate door hangers cheap
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:42:05 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of brilliant data, spared to my bookmarks cursos adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:05 AM

I haven"t any word to value this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an extraordinary human..thanks for imparted this to us. cursos google bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:01:50 AM

Hire a live band for your wedding. Apart from creating the right atmosphere, it will also play all kinds of music for everybody. The website tells you how to hire a live bands particularly for wedding purposes. soul-desire
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:31 AM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It's brimming with quick data and captivating depictions. Your perspective is the best among numerous. http://cheapprintnearme.ampedpages.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:24:37 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have said. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article. Mary Courant scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:58 AM

Great data on your website, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning knowledge you have on this present, it's pleasant to discover a site that points of interest such a great amount of data about distinctive specialists. Cheapest Panoramic Canvas Printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:06:01 AM

I discovered your this post while scanning for some related data on online journal search...Its a decent post..keep posting and upgrade the data. cheap Ansys

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved