WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Henry Cavill Hopes to Not Disappear like "Superman Returns" Star Brandon Routh

Posted: April 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Henry Cavill Hopes to Not Disappear like "Superman Returns" Star Brandon RouthSubmit Comment
After being cast as Superman in Bryan Singer's 2006 "Superman Returns," Brandon Routh fought for a career in the film industry, but ultimately faded away. Now, in a new interview with Empire magazine, "Man of Steel" star Henry Cavill said that he hopes the same thing won't happen to him.

"I certainly haven't got my mind set on failure. That is a bad approach - you want to strive for success," he explained. When asked what his dream role would be (outside of Superman), Cavill said that he would love to play James Bond one day. "What a wonderful challenge to follow up Daniel Craig. He has set the bar so high."

"Superman Returns" grossed only $391 million on a $270 million budget, which was a loss for the studio after factoring in the marketing budget. And despite having a decent 76% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes, fans complained that the film lacked action, something that Zack Snyder promised to not forget about while making "Man of Steel."

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 78 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ENFORCER writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:30:16 AM

Easy remedy for this!! Don't suck at the role
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:45:40 AM

well,he's a sh*t actor(terrible in cold light of day,immortals)so his only chance is that zack snyder did a good job with man of steal.
Avirex writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:56:38 AM

If this flick flops Brandon Routh and Henry Cavill will be together signing autographs at sh*tty comic conventions in five years.
Stapes writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 8:19:38 AM

I could see him playing a good bond in about 15 years.
Cannon writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:10:49 AM


I hope to one day have my c*ck sucked by Keira Knightley.

Hope springs eternal, I guess.

boogiel writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:16:43 AM

The only best thing about Routh's Superman returns is his impression of Christopher Reeve.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:17:21 AM

Wish in one hand and sh*t in another and see which one gets filled first Cavill.
LearJet writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:24:43 AM

Bond? That's funny - he was on the short list when they chose Daniel Craig.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:30:10 AM

just another pretty boy brit
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:32:30 AM

That doesn't sound good already as the film isn't out yet and he already worries about his future. Brandon Routh was okay but I think the story was to be blamed rather than the actor and even Kevin spacey didn't help either. Since this new Superman is a pure reboot from the original I think it will have more chances than the one with B. Routh.


------------

@MINK

If you didn't read my reply in the the Scar-Jo thread, here's my reply:

I did NOT create that pathetic account "enforcer loves c*ck" and therefore I have absolutely NOTHING to do with that account and let alone to insult you! I am the one who asked you for the truce and you would really believe that I would be that f*cking stupid to do that at Midnight MY TIME! There are only 2 things I actually do at that time and the 1st one is to sleep and the 2nd one does Not involve me being on the internet!

In the past, when I wanted to call you with names, I always said openly and you should know better that I Rarely post anyhing after 11 pm my time. More importantly I am DONE with any fight with anyone and to be perfectly honnest you are the very last person that I want to have an argument with, believe you me!

Now I can tell you that the 1st 3 digits of my IP address is 212 which is The country I live in and I'm positive that the c*nt who insulted you is definitely not having the same. I have absolutely no idea who's after you but I can assure you that it is NOT me!

Take it & hate me as much as you want but I'm very serious and sincere about this, I am Not the one who created that bloody account as I have NO reason to do this. Whatever we had before I can assure you I hold no grudge agaisnt you and that is the absolute truth!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 10:01:53 AM

Say what you want about SR, its not Brandon Routh's fault it "bombed" (just feels strange saying that about a film that grossed nearly $400mil). The guy did the role justice and really embodied the performance of his predecessor the late Reeves. Success after Superman is hard for anyone apparently. Casting directors and audiences seem to have difficulty looking past the actor in that iconic role which usually hurts his career. Cavill will have the same problem if the film is a success and he lacks the range to shake the type casting. Guys like Bale and RDJ were lucky enough to have broad careers and significantly more talent before they excepted their inconic superhero roles. Cavill and Routh not so much.

Btw Routh was awesome in his brief role in Scott Pilgrim.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 10:23:36 AM

If there are 2 curses that seem legit, it's the Madden curse and the Superman curse. We will have to wait and see what happens to Cavill after Man of S-T-E-E-L. Learn to spell, f*ckers.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 10:50:56 AM

Don't care about Snyder, don't care about Cavill,, don't care about Nolan, don't care about Man of Steel.
Freshman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 1:42:35 PM

^^^ watch out folks, we got a rebel over here.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 2:31:25 PM

Cant wait for the Reboot of this Superman.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 2:35:53 PM

@Mink I don't think it is Bullit. It was trolling me a few weeks ago. I don't give a f*ck to be honest, I don't suck c*ck nor really care what some gutless whore has to say hiding behind some sh*tty account.

I think it is someone who is nice to your face Mink and wants to say sh*t with a costume on.

Happy to continue with truce.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 2:40:46 PM

I saw this girl today, OMG so sexy, kinda Mila Kunis looking with more boob size, kinda hotter and very friendly. My loins bumped with glee as she smiled :)
catoc writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 3:00:27 PM

It's very simple Henry, if the movie is a big hit, which I believe it will be, then you won't disappear, if not then you most likely will.

The end.
coldplayesence writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 3:23:38 PM

Let's review what happened with the other guys who starred in a Zack Snyder film.
Yeah, he should be worried a little.
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 3:25:09 PM

^ lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 3:51:24 PM

Gerard Butler
GreenLensman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 3:51:45 PM

Y'all are so blind, DC is way behind, nothing they do can top what marvels been kind enough to see through, which is spending money to make money, not blending dummies with fake ass remakes of the 1920's or whatever it was back then with the funny guy in the wheelchair spitting out nonsense about stem cell research so he could live a few weeks longer before rotting in hell.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 3:51:53 PM

Michael Fassbender
GreenLensman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:08:55 PM

^ deaftones wins ^
GreenLensman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:14:05 PM

f*ck you alex you queer bait
GreenLensman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:15:27 PM

delete all my posts i dunt give a sh*t, this isn't the only site i frequent you d*ck lipped soa bich
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:16:11 PM

I don't get how Superman Returns didn't have action?! He saved a plane, lifted a boat out of water and then launched a frikkin' island into space, and managed to have story in it. Really?! What the hell?! All that complaining because he didn't throw a damn punch. The original Superman film didn't and we praise that!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:16:56 PM

And yes Routh wasn't that good but the point first time out was him to reincarnate Reeve's Superman. He would have taken it to new heights in the next film if he had done it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:18:53 PM

Michael Bay did NOT apologize for Armageddon:

http://insidemovies.ew.com/2013/04/23/michael-bay-does-not-apologize-for-armageddon/
GreenLensman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:20:22 PM

yea henry caville is a bitch compared to the real person who should play superman, hmmmmmm wonder if you've guessed it by now.....hmmmmmm
let me guess......no...not him....nope.....definitely not....
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:21:14 PM

^I posted this on the Iron Man 3 post-credits scene leaked online article but alex deleted my comment for no reason. It should have been posted as an update on here anyways!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:25:48 PM

@Mink

Was that supposed to ryme? Lol
GreenLensman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:26:15 PM

iam so done with this site, if the next 10 posts by Alex involve superheroes Amanda Bynes, or Lindsay lohan, I'm f*cking gone, without looking back.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:33:53 PM

^^I wouldn't blame you, GL.

Maybe start your own site, dude, and make sure people post on topic, the reviewer isn't a obese cat-ass eating faggot, the news is fresh and good, the admin isn't a monetizing whoremaster, and the posters aren't mostly c*cksucking idiots. You know, the opposite of here.

If you can do that, I'll be more than happy to join you. Or I can go f*ck myself. Either or.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:34:48 PM

@GreenL

You're not the 1st one to say this, lots of people, including me, before you said the same thing many, many times and nothing has ever changed since then and I doubt it will change from tomorrow. I even got banned once just for adding related news to the threads.

So don't get to much hopes on this one.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:41:40 PM

"watch out folks, we got a rebel over here"

God, I just love it when people post off-topic drivel that isn't even an original thought but instead some juvenile internet meme they stole from 4Chan circa 2004.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:43:47 PM

"Was that supposed to ryme? Lol"

Nah, just dried out. My enthusiasm for movies is just f*cking DEAD, thanks to endless bullsh*t news.

Thanks Marvel, thanks Stephanie Meyer, thanks Disney you sons of c*nts, for ruining cinema in the name of the holy dollar. f*cking soulless whores!
GreenLensman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:43:53 PM

i have several websites just don't spend money on it anymore, one is from wix.com (free) and the other is a domain i non longer spend money on - finalmeteor.com, but this is the only site accessible from my work, so I have frequented it for years, anyways, the only other site i go to is FunnyJunk.com if WP's was a bit more open like that i wouldn't give a sh*t. But this site is more enclosed than a f*cking 9/11 gift shop.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:50:54 PM

@Mink

Did you even read what I said?
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:04:42 PM

Yes.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:05:28 PM

And?
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:05:56 PM

Lessons of geography:


http://publicshaming.tumblr.com/post/48547675807/the-definitive-people-who-thought-chechnya-was-the
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:16:02 PM

Anyone seen Shane Carruth's (Primer) latest film 'Upstream Color'?
Freshman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:19:52 PM

@mink

I wasn't really quoting that meme. Just pointing out how your attitude towards a decent-looking film makes you look like a c*nty little brat.

Sorry, openly disliking something the majority seem to enjoy doesn't make you cool.

Unless you give solid reasons to justify why this movie is going to suck. Otherwise you're just b*tching...
Zeroguy writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:25:56 PM

Routh seems like a laid back guy. He was good in Scott Pilgrim.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:29:47 PM

@Freshman

Don't you worry mate, Mink is a very, very pessimistic person by nature. He sees 98% failures in every film to be announced and then when it comes out he says it was surprisingly good. Just like with Dredd 3D for instance.

Anyways, any moviegoer's review is the best movie critic in my experience.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:35:37 PM

"I wasn't really quoting that meme."


Which is why, save for one word, what you said was identical to said meme?



"Just pointing out how your attitude towards a decent-looking film makes you look like a c*nty little brat."

I don't give a sh*t about Superman. I don't give a sh*t about Man of Steel, or Snyder or Nolan. I already said so. You want to fill your brain with this pointless, mindless CGI trash, fine, but the fact of the matter is, Man of Steel is for f*cking people who never grew up. Some dude running around in colorful underwear blowing sh*t up to a thumping loud score. That's not cinema, it's f*cking Saturday morning cartoons.

So which one of us is the f*cking child again?



"Sorry, openly disliking something the majority seem to enjoy doesn't make you cool."

You're absolutely right, I should like what the majority likes so I too can be cool, right? Because that's adult behavior. Doing what everyone else is doing to be "cool", because adulthood is really just a rehash of middle school.



"Unless you give solid reasons to justify why this movie is going to suck."

a) if I gave said "solid" reasons, you'd dismiss them out of hand.

b) I never said the movie was going to suck, I said I don't give a f*ck one way or another. Do what public education failed to do for you: learn to read.

c) Solid reasons? It's comic book drivel. It's Henry Cavil who can't act his way out of a plastic bag with a box cutter. It's Snyder and his simple-minded cartoon coloring book cinematography. It's pretentious Nolan with his "have to look smarter than I really am to the man-child moron crowd". It's Superfag with his idiotic costume and cape, blowing sh*t up with his eyes. But Kryptonite just isn't realistic enough, right?

Nolan's the biggest d*ckhead director ever, without a doubt.

Furthermore, comic books are just f*cking stupid, period. They're fantastical garbage for people who can't deal with reality, for people who can't put way childish things, as the good book says.

And they, comic books, mostly make sh*tty movies and even sh*ttier literature, with the exception of the Iron Man films, because Downey is cool and the suit is somewhat plausible, if not technological inevitable.

Besides, and most importantly, I'm f*cking SICK of comic books movies. Goddamned trash has invaded and destroyed true cinema, just like Twilight, except comic book movies are for little lost boys who never f*cking grew the f*ck up.



"Otherwise you're just b*tching..."

Otherwise you're just wasting my motherf*cking time.





As for the majority who disagree with me, go f*ck yourself with broken automotive glass.

:D


Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:36:19 PM

@bullet

You should be posting that on the other thread in regards to verde.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:37:36 PM

make FOR, technologically
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:38:13 PM

I already did, keep up!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:39:22 PM

I'm bored.. Mink I demand entertainment.

And guys I watched Scary Movie 5 the other night. f*cking TERRIBLE lol It was so f*cking bad lmao There was MAYBE 3 funny scenes, it was so badly made its actually a shock they got Ashley Tisdale to join that movie.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:41:23 PM

"Just like with Dredd 3D for instance."

Yeah, that was like one out of maybe two, and it was better than I thought because I went in with rock-bottom expectations, saw it for FREE, and watched it when I was absolutely bored.

That and the trailer over-emphasized the gory nature of the film to sell to people like SacDaddy who jerk off to blood and death.

Btw, The Last Stand was a piece of sh*t. Said so from the beginning, and that's what it was at the end of my day. A piece of sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:41:59 PM

"I'm bored.. Mink I demand entertainment."

I demand nuclear holocaust, but do you see me getting what I want?
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:44:30 PM

I think Tanman already experienced nuclear holocaust - it was called scary movie 5...
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:45:54 PM

let's make bet - in what time will be the next WP site crash? my money...15 min from now
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:47:42 PM

Also, The Dark Knight Rises. That was another one I dogged until I saw it and then said it was better than expected, but now, looking back, I wondered what sort of momentary insanity convinced me that movie wasn't what it was: an overlong caterwauling catwalk of comic book crap culled from Frank Miller and others.
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:51:30 PM

I enjoyed TDKR on cinema,however it loses a lot of his power on the small screen.still - much better then TDK but inferior to BB.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:55:46 PM

"...saw it for FREE.."

You mean from McDonalds?

Ah well, whatever, I thought it was a very good entertainment and sadly enough it won't get a sequel.

"Btw, The Last Stand was a piece of sh*t."

More pitiful IMO as Arnie is using the useless f*cking clichés as an ancient Roman emperor resting on his eroded laurels; he's way too f*cking old for anything really. I did not enjoy this and I fear for his further projects.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:57:05 PM

Batman Begins was simpler. It was a smaller film. It was more to the point and straightforward.

Sure, people have criticized Ras Al Ghul's microwave device, and I agree that was just another of Nolan's idiotically childish inventions, like the Bat-Radar/cellphone thing, and god knows how many other imbecilic innovations that British twat devised, but still, BB was, is, a far more earthly rendition, compared to the outrageous preposterous-ness of TDK and TDKR.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:58:45 PM

"and sadly enough it won't get a sequel.'

Pretty sure the world will somehow carry on, regardless.
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:01:43 PM

@tanman

here's some entertainment for you:

http://fhg.clubsandy.com/100407/images/bunch-of-lesbian-bunnies-12.jpg
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:18:08 PM

I take the one on the right..the rest is yours.
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:44:09 PM

so what happened with north korea? 2 weeks ago we were this close to world war 3 and suddenly everything turned silent.almost at the same time of the boston bombing...hmmm....
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:47:48 PM

Lil Kim Jong Un is open to talks now cuz he rants mole dumprings!
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:49:24 PM

he must be so ronery...
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:02:21 PM

His father, Kim Jong Il, owned about twenty thousand movies.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-16245174
Ip_man writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:09:10 PM

sounds like a cool guy actually...
Freshman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:10:59 PM

@mink

I kinda grew up watching Donner's rendition of Superman so for me the mythology (if we can even call it so) seems pretty solid compared to other Superheroes, that in fact, came all after Supes.

He's the Ultimate comicbook character and i personally think it has potential to deliver something special...if done RIGHT. Taken seriously, which is why they chose Nolan to take care of the whole thing... despite what you may think about his style of directing he at least gives it a try to make it more "digestible" for the grown up audience.

But that's just me. I assume you don't dig the character(Superman) itself. And yes, superhero movies are being shamelessly milked and saturated, regurgitating the same bullsh*t cliches over and over again so i get your point.

I respect your opinion.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:12:37 PM

@ip

I'll check that link when I get home lol
Erotic Defecation writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:31:49 PM

son of a bitch, get on your hands and knees and thank f*cking nolan for giving you this shot at superstardom when nolan could've chosen any other f*cking musclebound pretty boy, cuz otherwise if this mainstream acting thing hadn't worked out, you would've ended up doing GAY PORN just like all the other muscular waxed pretty boys who couldn't make it in hollywood.

sh*t, this f*cker as james bond? might as well just make bond outright suck Q's d*ck in the next one.
Erotic Defecation writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:38:27 PM

you know what I would do if I were Superman? if I were flying in the air and felt a bowel movement coming on, I'd just pull down my Superpants and let it go. birds don't care who their droppings land on, and since I hate most people anyway, why should I?
Erotic Defecation writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:54:12 PM

I have never actually masturbated while taking a dump, but I plan to try doing so in the near future because I imagine that it will be a unique and exciting experience... as opposed to watching this f*cking man of steel film, which would simply be the same old sh*t as viewing the nolan batman films.
coldplayesence writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 8:52:14 PM

I just got back from work and I gotta say, deftone, I love Fassbender but he didn't "starred" in 300 and if Gerard Butler's career is what passes as good, frankly we are not talking about good actors then, just guys who get paid good money for their looks and stomach to suffer throug a Jennifer Aniston flick.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:15:54 PM

@Erotic

Masturbation while taking a dump... Been there done that buddy! :)
Erotic Defecation writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 10:21:02 PM

Windows PAINT, I meant, but it IS a pain in my ass that Motherless.com blocked me from showing my sh*tty picture to you, my fellow WorstPreviewers, for your viewing (dis)pleasure.
catoc writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 5:13:12 AM

@Mink - are there any movies, or anything in general, you do like?

Disliking a movie and/or it's director's style is fine but hating same with such venom is irrational, not constructive and certainly not objective.

At the end of the day, the vast majority of movies are made up stories with actors who pretend to be characters that do not exist in reality in scenes that are not real.

It's all fake, so your point about Superman being childish is moot. It's all childish if you really sit down and think about it.
DeVries writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 1:04:57 PM

Could see him playing Bond when in his late 30 or about 40.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 2:48:14 PM

I just love this new font.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved