WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gwyneth Paltrow Named World's Most Beautiful Woman

Posted: April 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gwyneth Paltrow Named WorldSubmit Comment
People magazine has just unveiled its list of the World's Most Beautiful Women of 2013, with "Iron Man 3" actress Gwyneth Paltrow taking the top spot, beating out such women as Zooey Deschanel, Jane Fonda and Drew Barrymore for the honor.

"I honestly thought someone was playing a joke on me," Paltrow told the magazine. "I had to re-read the email three times. I was like, 'This can't be true, I've developed dyslexia -- I'm not reading this right.' It's a very iconic cover in American culture, so it's just amazing."

Check out the magazine's top ten list below and let us know if you feel they got it right.

1. Gwyneth Paltrow

2. Kerry Washington

3. Amanda Seyfried

4. Zooey Deschanel

5. Jane Fonda

6. Jennifer Lawrence

7. Kelly Rowland

8. Halle Berry

9. Drew Barrymore

10. Pink


Source: People


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:41:47 PM

ewww jane fonda is old as f*ck
paltrow is old too
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:43:31 PM

Susan Boyle passed up again. f*ck you, People.
Cannon writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:46:20 PM


Paltrow is only 40. That’s old? You kids...

Anyways, she wouldn’t make my personal list but she is an attractive woman nonetheless. She particularly looks good in those Iron Man movies with her tight corporate skirt, and in The Avengers wearing cut-off jean shorts. She’s gotta nice body – a nice ass.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:48:00 PM

Amy Adams should be in there instead of ancient jane fonda, ugh.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:50:59 PM

Her ego must have had its first orgasam when she saw that cover.
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:52:45 PM

Jane Fonda? Diane Keaton is hotter than her. Christ, I just referred to two grannies as "hot". I bet they are both a sight to behold naked--pancake titties hanging down to their knees, a loaded adult diaper around their ankles, an air of mentholatum emanating from their crinkly bodies.
capsule writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:00:12 PM

Wtf! In the world? What over 40? Wtfis this list? Jen anniston is way hotter, selma hyek, f*ckin 20 other women. Paltrow is crazy too
GreenLensman writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:02:16 PM

Beautiful can mean a number of things, if it said hottest or sexiest I'd be laughing.
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:06:58 PM

Gwyneth once popped an apple out her cooch. True story.
BillyBunter writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:14:14 PM

Who came up with the list the National Federation of the Blind, don't get me wrong i am pretty sure all of us would jump at the chance to sleep with these women but no Bar Refaeli? Even Monica Bellucci where are these women in the list.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:17:59 PM

Sofia Vergara, Zoe Saldana, Olga Kurlyenko, Marion Cotilliard, etc.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:20:24 PM

Terrible choice, I find her bland and annoying, who named her this?
The Sage writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:21:26 PM

Halle Berry? Jane Fonda? Pink? People Magazine is just a f*cking shill for the PR industry and these c*nts are paying their publicists too much money. If I had to go balls deep in an actress over 40 her name would be Charlize. I can go for Zooey but after watching her wiggle her ass in decent flicks for a couple years now I have to go with Jennifer Lawrence. With any luck she's sisters with Eve Lawrence, and you know what that means: Sister Sandwich!
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:23:29 PM

People Magazine's most beautiful woman list has always been a little unusual. Anne Ramsey made the top ten in 1987.

http://www.starscolor.com/1613-anne-ramsey/
BillyBunter writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:23:48 PM

@ Enforcer i agree man, she does not seem very charismatic in interviews. Plus she is married to Chris Martin, he is a bundle of fun!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:27:12 PM

Jesus f*cking Christ!!!! Shocking list

Where is Scarlett Johansson, Nina Dobrev, Kristen Bell,Jessica Alba,Elisha Cuthbert, Charlize Theron, Emma Stone, Olivia Wilde or Mila Kunis ???

Was that list made by a bunch of Retards or Fags??? Pink ???? EWWWW , Drew Barrymore and her repulsive chin? Jane Fonda and her cobwebs??
ENFORCER writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:28:19 PM

Thats right Billy and she named her kids Apple and Moses! It's a sin
ENFORCER writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:29:09 PM

Kate Beckinsale??? I mean come on she has to be there just for attitude alone as well as being a smokin hot woman.
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:30:27 PM

The chick that works the fry-o-lator at my local McDonalds could beat out Zooey Deschanel. They say she's retarded, but them titties ain't retarded.
RaZoR writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:30:35 PM

Drew Barrymore? Beautiful? She's looking more and more like her great uncle Lionel Barrymore in drag with every passing year.

And no Olivia Wilde?
boogiel writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:30:48 PM

Paltrow has no boobs. How come she became no.1 is beyond me.
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:35:30 PM

@Razor. Good call. Olivia Wilde should be in there. And I should be in Olivia Wilde.
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:37:50 PM

Equestrian Magazine just released their top ten list of most beautiful horses for 2013. First place once again goes to Sarah Jessica Parker.

LearJet writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:44:42 PM

Dafuq did I just read? Not that any of those women aren't lovely - but seriously!? What kind of list is that? On a positive note: I'm happy as hell that Julia Roberts and Angelina Jolie aren't even mentioned.
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:54:16 PM

All that feminism and the best a woman can do is end up on a who's who list of celebrity whores.

Eat sh*t and die, Gloria Steinem.
Avirex writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 11:09:00 PM

April Fool's already passed, People.
Ip_man writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 11:22:04 PM

here she is...the fifth sexiest woman on the planet,don't have a heart attack,boys:

http://fellowshipofminds.files.wordpress.com/2010/09/article-0-04ba63cf000005dc-820_468x6681.jpg
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 11:24:49 PM

Do you think that David Fincher had the FX department make a fake Gwyneth Paltrow head to put in that box for SEVEN? I mean, so Morgan Freeman could have a more realistic reaction when he opened that box. If they did, I would have made it look like she does in the above pic.

But I'm sure they didn't. It was probably a head of lettuce. Or a fresh BM. That would definitely make one recoil in horror the way Freeman did.
Ip_man writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 11:40:46 PM

deniro has a new friend:

http://www.imdb.com/tribeca/galleries/tribeca-2013-day07-rm699115008?ref_=hm_snp_i2
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 11:43:16 PM

@cress

In all seriousness, I believe it was the sloth crime scene puppet head that was re-used with a blonde wig over it.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 12:02:21 AM

People's most beautiful list == People's attention whores who have the most effective agents
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 12:17:01 AM

Alright Alex where's the real list at??
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 12:26:39 AM

Never end a sentence with a preposition, Badchad.

It's "Okay Alex, where's the real list at, bitch?".
capsule writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 12:50:36 AM

What's in the box!?!?!!! Said the husband
Nihilus writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 12:50:40 AM

What the f*ck?!?
No Olga Kurylenko???
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 12:51:31 AM

No Kate Upton?
KillerCOck writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 1:11:05 AM

They must mean Beautiful on the inside. I only Say that cuz Jennifer Lawrence is on this list which is f*cking hilarious.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 1:32:47 AM

^^DSC (Down Syndrome c*nt)

http://movies.ndtv.com/hollywood/jennifer-lawrence-will-receive-the-down-syndrome-of-louisville-s-friendship-award-356325
tolgaboy writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 1:46:14 AM

Are they blind??
Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 1:52:43 AM

I hate pink and drew barrymore has always been one of the ugliest in hollywood this list is f*cked up
mustardayonnaise writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 1:58:38 AM

as i've already said, this list merely represents who has the most agressively pushy agent. or actually, it's probably the publicists who are pushing this sh*t. christ, there is seriouly no lower form of life than a publicist. i have more respect for that giant dump i took an hour ago than i have for publicists.
Kurskij writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 2:46:09 AM

Bullsh*t.

Everyone knows Robert Downey Jr. is the most beautiful woman in the world.

Again, no Barbara Streisand or Melissa McCarthy in the top 10. Bullsh*t.

Pink is a color.
Kurskij writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 2:54:05 AM

BTW is The Queen of Hearts - Michelle Obama - on the list?
Džeko writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 3:40:40 AM

Right..........
ENFORCER writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:14:38 AM

Faye Murphy is better looking that that whole list!
Paloche writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:16:30 AM

Pink ???? We don't have the same definition of beautiful.....
And where is Rachel McAdams ?
ENFORCER writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:36:41 AM

The only Two I would keep from that last and possibly put them in top 20 would be Halle Berry and Amanda Seyfried. Halle Berry from 10 years ago though not modern.

Kelly Rowland looks like an ape. Pink looks like an angry lesbian. Drew Barrymore is a huge chinned c*nt, Jennifer Lawrence lost me with that huge ass pic,Jane Fonda blah, Zooey Is a plain Katy Perry looking woman, Kerry Washington I don't even know who that is. and number 1 that has to be the biggest load of sh*t ever.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:08:04 AM

Drew Barrymore and Pink in the top 10? Who is voting for this?
Maacho writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:13:28 AM

Americans have a bad taste in women...
Dan1382 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 8:22:34 AM

Pink?! What about Kristin Kreuk or...I dont know...Mila Kunis??!!
Bunny X writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:07:31 AM

They should be more accurate in their description of this list by calling it the World's Most Nicest, Currently Popular, All Around Good Gals Who Are Not Ugly 2013.
But yeah, there is a difference between beautiful and sexy because I can find 100 girls that I would rank before these.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:17:42 AM

Who the f*ck chose this bitch?
rquinn1 writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 10:04:53 AM

I think the women are chosen based on new projects they have coming out for Time Warner (owns People). I'm assuming that Paltrow has some show/movie coming out for one of Time Warner's companies, same for Fonda. Pink probably has an album coming out. It's just cross-marketing. Same thing happened three years ago when Julia Roberts was on the list. Wasn't on the list in years, but since she had a new movie coming out she's back on the list. None of these people will be on the list next year.
oklahomaer writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 11:37:01 AM

What the f*ck? Where is Mila Kunis?
Jarmiez writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 11:38:52 AM

zoey deschenel really, shes just an aftermath product of ellen page she saw she could be quirky and try n b individualistic and that people like it. this top ten list is confusing jan fonda? pink? what about sophia vargera or emma stone. i ithink this is just kind of an opinion based on the people who work there and no one elses so a grain of salt and i can digest this
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 11:46:18 AM

Gee...I wonder why..oh yes..IronMan 3 is out today.

I still definelty would though.
velocityknown writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 12:38:27 PM

This list looks like it's from the early 2000s when half of these women were still relevant.
velocityknown writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 12:41:02 PM

It surely does play to the readership of People though. Which is surely women mid 40s to mid 50s who would not pick up a magazine like People if it had some younger beautiful woman gracing the cover.

You know like:

http://25.media.tumblr.com/cc826a621d8510766cd566c41f99ea06/tumblr_mlr3ttPIq61qh8udao1_500.jpg

Or:

http://25.media.tumblr.com/95316036e8175a2d5a92ff218d64c621/tumblr_mlbgghjvkJ1rpfeuyo1_500.jpg

Get your sh*t together, People.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 6:55:50 PM

Remy LaCroix beats out all of them
capsule writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 10:33:24 PM

I've c*mmed on pretier women...in an alley.
catoc writes:
on April 26th, 2013 at 10:57:54 AM

For once, I think I agree with everyone on this!

Paltrow is cute, a pretty woman, no doubt about that, but the World's Most Beautiful Woman of 2013?!

N O T E V E N C L O S E

Ridiculous.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved