WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Two Jake Gyllenhaals in "An Enemy" Thriller

Posted: April 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Two Jake Gyllenhaals in "An Enemy" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo from the upcoming "An Enemy" thriller that features Jake Gyllenhaal playing two different characters. The film co-stars Isabella Rossellini, Melanie Laurent and Sarah Gadon. Check out the photo below.

The new movie is based on a book by Jose Saramago and follows a history teacher (Gyllenhaal) and his wife (Laurent) who discover that they have an exact physical double.

"An Enemy" is directed by Denis Villeneuve (Incendies). It has yet to be picked up for distribution.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: The Playlist, KinoPoisk


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:37:44 PM

Looks like Jake is about to take Jake's ass to poundtown, BROKEBACK MOUNTAIN-style. I'm going to go throw up now.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:45:24 PM

i rather watch double impact or devils double
boogiel writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:35:16 PM

The Island reboot?
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:55:20 PM

Thought it said 'An Enema' and wondered why the f*ck they were making a sequel to Brokeback Mountain.
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:56:45 PM

Ah. I see Cress and I are sharing a rare moment of personality alignment. Mutually frightening.
cress writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 11:03:00 PM

^^Must be a glitch in the Matrix. I think an agent is at my door...
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 11:19:54 PM

Offer him some milk and cookies, Cress. I hear all agents love milk and cookies. Or was that Santa Claus?
Ip_man writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 11:28:43 PM

I know how putman hopes this one will end...
Avirex writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 11:29:14 PM

Donnie Darko vs Donnie Darko from a few days in the future.
KillerCOck writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 1:12:41 AM

Maybe its an Oblivion prequel haha!
capsule writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 1:35:33 AM

The f*ck ^^ are you talking about
pornfly writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 4:13:40 AM

I just spoiled it for myself and read the synopsis of the book on wikipedia

If the movie had two Maggies you could release it for Holloween
ENFORCER writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 7:14:32 AM

Bad enough with one if these c*nts let alone two!
Bunny X writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 9:45:50 AM

I've read the book and it was very very good. I never thought of how it would do on the big screen but not because of any shortcomings in the story at all. Just never crossed my mind. Good to hear that there is one though.
Also good to see Jake in this. I really like him as an actor. Was great in that Zodiac movie and really liked him in The Source Code.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 10:32:26 AM

Good to see Maggie and Jake in the same movie again.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved