WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Scarlett Johansson and Samuel L. Jackson on "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Set

Posted: April 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Scarlett Johansson and Samuel L. Jackson on "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" SetSubmit Comment
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" is currently filming in Los Angeles, and today we have photos of Scarlett Johansson and Samuel L Jackson walking around the set. Check out the photos below.

Plot: "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" picks up where "The Avengers" left off, as Steve Rogers (Chris Evans) struggles to embrace his role in the modern world and teams up with Natasha Romanoff (Johansson), aka Black Widow, to battle a powerful yet shadowy enemy in present-day Washington, DC.

The new movie is directed by Anthony and Joe Russo (You, Me and Dupree) and co-stars Sebastian Stan, Anthony Mackie, Cobie Smulders, Frank Grillo, Georges St-Pierre, Robert Redford, Hayley Atwell, Toby Jones, Emily VanCamp, and Maximiliano Hernandez. It's set to hit theaters on April 4th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:11:00 AM

Dang! scar-jo looks delicious as usual. Although, I miss my Scarjo being kind of thicker and bigger boobed.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:30:44 AM

She does have a wonderful ass!
Kurskij writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:39:56 AM

Yeeeah, she does. Damn, this girl is fine.
pornfly writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:48:35 AM

What happened to da boobies?!
Move your hand!
Wherez da tooshy?!

Shes lookin pretty average to me
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 8:19:18 AM

I'd still take her for a few laps around the track.
Ip_man writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 8:34:47 AM

Where's my rape van ?
Cannon writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 8:43:17 AM


Her tits are there. She's probably just doing the sports bra thing. Anyways, second to last picture -- check out the gnome: "Dat ass!"

That writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:43:27 AM

Ha, lookls like she is holding a random garden gnome in one of them.
Cannon writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:02:23 AM

@Ip_man

Rape van?! Well, I guess "p*ssyWagon" was taken. Still, you could call it something like "I's Cream van". Oh, hell, you know what? Stick with "Rape van". It's honest. Women admire honesty.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:02:31 AM

you kidding pornfly I thought you were a man of taste!
KillerCOck writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:10:16 AM

WTF happened to her tits???
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:30:43 AM

The new movieis directed by Anthony and Joe Russo (You, Me and Dupree)

I've got a feeling Marvel aren't taking the Captain America spin offs as seriously as Thor and Iron Man. Scarlett Johanson though unbelievably sexy even if her armpit does look like a vagina in picture 5...
telur writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 1:01:34 PM

where rangers?
pornfly writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 4:07:40 PM




The clothes arent flattering at all

We can disagree but you can see why i would say these pics arent anything i would write home about

Especially when compared to every picture Ive seen
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 5:09:33 PM

She looks really terrible, ugly, in fact, in some of the images. Fat in others. Not really the woman every man would want to bang.

Yawn.

And you folks...go get laid already, for Christ's sake.
ENFORCER LOVES COCK writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 6:00:42 PM

Like Minkowski has ever been laid...

He has an opinion on every single post on this site...why dont you stick your head outside sometime you f*ckin loser? You clearly dont have a job or girlfriend and sitting at your computer everyday writing your witty little opinions on a sh*tty little site like this aint helping are they?
Its f*ckin embarrassing,sort yourself out for f*cks sake,you c*nt.

rockkillers writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 6:16:40 PM

haha so true @ Enforcer.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 6:25:14 PM

That's not jb/ENFORCER, it's bullet/mcqueer/c*mBATH still starting sh*t. Pathetic.
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:36:03 PM

Obviously it's Bullitt, this website's true and only real troll.

That's why Enforcer hates him, it's why I hate him, it's why Deaft0ne hates him. It's why anyone who has half a brain hates him. It's why Bullsh*tt/McQueer has two separate Steve McQueen accounts and it's why he loves the fighting. Probably just Ranger keeping sh*t going.

Dude's a f*cking psychopath.

Anyway, a large majority of the people on this website, just like in real life, are total human garbage, for instance rockillers, DeVries and Bullitt, so what they think means little to me.




Regardless, this is truce over, McQueer. Now I'm to ruin your time here for as long as you post. Just remember, you sorry sad little deranged ugly faggot, I gave you a chance.
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:37:03 PM

the..
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:38:37 PM

...going...
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:45:14 PM

@mink

Exactly dude, and that post above by bullet is all that his stupid defenders like kursjki and sacdaddy need to see as proof that all he is is a sh*t stirring little son of a c*nt.

He is like Begbie from Trainspotting except none of the amusing style that Robert Carlyle brought to the character.

bullet is just sh*tting on a kitten, no purpose, no meaning, just being nasty and purely useless.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 8:42:15 PM

100% support the decision of making the Avengers 2 a porno starring ScarJo, Cobie Smulders and Hayley Atwell.

Rocksteddy writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 8:44:07 PM

Bullet, you are one sad little man and I pity you.
Go fist your anus to a sh*tty Steve McQueen movie, f*ckface.
DeVries writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 9:43:53 PM

Please Scarlett, sh*t on my torso.
LearJet writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 10:47:32 PM

Dafuq did they do to her hair?
McQueen writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 5:40:59 AM

@MINK!

I did NOT create that account! "enforcer loves c*ck" is NOT me I guarantee you that!

That was posted at midnight MY time and you can be sure that I was fast asleep believe you me! You should know better that I RARELY post after 11 pm.

It is NOT in my interest to do this as I was the one who asked you for the truce and you can take my word for it I am NOT that stupid to do this especially after all those months so do you seriously believe that I would be that f*cking stupid? You can Trust me on this, I am dead serious Mink I don't play that kind of childish game and whoever it is, it's NOT funny!!

And take a closer look at the writing I can't express myself like that, I can't write as another person, I simply can't do that.

IF, and I really put the emphasis on the IF, I wanted to insult you I would openly say it to you, I really don't need to waste my time to create another account for something so basic and totally unnecessary, especially at this point.

capsule writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 11:15:41 AM

I hate fags, and mink is not a fag. I used to troll him until I realized he actually has good points and film knowledge, and there are way too many other dumb f*cks on this website. So now I watch and laugh
seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 11:05:24 AM

aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 9:26:54 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 12:43:57 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 1:36:10 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved