WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Screenshots from "Thor: The Dark World" Trailer

Posted: April 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Screenshots from "Thor: The Dark World" TrailerSubmit Comment
Earlier this morning, Marvel unveiled the official trailer for "Thor: The Dark World." To slow down all the action we now have around thirty screenshots from that trailer. Check out the screenshots below.

Plot: The sequel takes place in the aftermath of "Thor" and "The Avengers," following Thor (Chris Hemsworth) as he fights to restore order across the cosmos when an ancient race, led by the vengeful Malekith (Christopher Eccleston), returns to plunge the universe back into darkness. Faced with an enemy that even Odin (Anthony Hopkins) and Asgard cannot withstand, Thor must embark on his most perilous and personal journey yet, one that will reunite him with Jane Foster (Natalie Portman) and force him to sacrifice everything to save us all.

The new movie is directed by Alan Taylor ("Game of Thrones") and is set to hit theaters on November 8th.

Screenshots: (click to enlarge)


Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 9:23:46 PM

sh*tty asgard love story
cress writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 9:32:04 PM

I hope Thor burys his hammer in Natalie Portman this time around. One of the things I thought was lacking in the first film was a gratuitous sex scene. Call me old-fashioned, but I think if you're going to cross the universe and risk your life for a bunch of strangers, you should get a little ass in return. Give her the D, T.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 9:53:29 PM

that one tittied armor is grossing me out
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 9:53:31 PM

@cress, this should be the music for their sex scene:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2f8_bcWA0
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 9:53:32 PM

@cress, this should be the music for their sex scene:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2f8_bcWA0
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 10:17:03 PM

Buy one get one free, I see. Get a trailer and then dump it for screenshots. Must be nice to get paid so well on so little work.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 10:29:01 PM

I don't get why they started the trailer off with that floating truck. What a waste of 15 seconds.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 12:38:52 AM

welcome to the punch: http://youtube.googleapis.com/v/2w6GqJTO6aQ
Ip_man writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 2:50:40 AM

Tv director,oh great...
The Boosh writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 3:58:49 AM

Spoiler alert!!!!!!! Saw Iron Man 3 last night. Not Thor news I know, but had to say - It ruined the Mandarin! turns out the Mandarin was just an idea and Ben Kingsley was just an actor (in the movie)
ENFORCER writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 6:29:34 AM

I am looking forward to this one, but as I said kinda over the whole super hero thing. But we Can't blame Alex for that, as it is only what is coming out he can promote.
catoc writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:08:02 AM

I think this will be better than the first movie like X2 was better than X-Men.

The first movie had it's moments but overall was a bit flat so based on the trailer, this movie should be an improvement, hopefully...
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 24th, 2013 at 7:51:43 AM

This Malakith dude is truely fugly !!
Bacalhau do Sado writes:
on April 25th, 2013 at 12:43:32 AM

This site: Excellent.
Users and their comments: sh*tty and useless.

Resume: F*ck you all. Really... FYA
You all donīt deserved this site or any kind of movies.

Go home and watch NODDY.
A little help: http://www.noddy.com/

By the way: All of you faggots must fear me...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved