WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" IMAX Midnight Poster Revealed

Posted: April 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" IMAX Midnight Poster RevealedSubmit Comment
Marvel has unveiled a look at the IMAX poster that the studio will be giving out to movie-goers who attend the midnight screening of the film on May 3rd. The poster, which can be seen below, is created by comic book artist Jock.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source:
PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 10:08:08 PM

I'm sick of Iron Man 3 and the movie hasn't even been released yet.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 10:15:42 PM

http://youtu.be/vuZeU-SjgJQ I don't care anymore, f*ck this movie. Here's some footage of Rob Fagot.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 10:53:42 PM

Pretty sure this one is going to rock, but tired of hearing about it period. Can't we just go back in time and watch movies like Predator and Terminator 2 forever?
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 11:22:19 PM

This site is about to annoy me right out of paying to see Iron Man 3.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 12:11:19 AM

I'm just waiting for the ending and the final credits clip so I can say I've seen the whole movie already.
Dirt writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 3:30:24 AM

Some of the spoilers I read are going to upset people, I reckon.

We'll see how it plays out.
seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 11:09:10 AM

aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 9:45:20 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 12:46:22 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 1:42:22 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 2:39:24 AM

johnb6174 writes:
on April 30th, 2019 at 7:02:06 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well!
My Health Store
johnb6174 writes:
on May 11th, 2019 at 7:48:50 AM

I have read your article, it is very informative and helpful for me.I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it..
https://elojoseco.com
johnb6174 writes:
on May 15th, 2019 at 10:59:39 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks.
Fractual Farm
johnb6174 writes:
on May 21st, 2019 at 1:42:31 PM

I am no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what you are speaking about, and I can truly get behind that.
Indianapolis storm damage repair company
johnb6174 writes:
on June 9th, 2019 at 3:20:31 AM

I’ve been searching for some decent stuff on the subject and haven't had any luck up until this point, You just got a new biggest fan!..
Parker CO Painting, LLC
johnb6174 writes:
on June 9th, 2019 at 5:07:57 PM

Please continue this great work and I look forward to more of your awesome blog posts.
My Siding Contractor
johnb6174 writes:
on June 21st, 2019 at 7:53:04 AM

This was really an interesting topic and I kinda agree with what you have mentioned here!
natural food pantry
johnb6174 writes:
on June 27th, 2019 at 9:55:14 AM

i read a lot of stuff and i found that the way of writing to clearifing that exactly want to say was very good so i am impressed and ilike to come again in future..
Moon Marketing
johnb6174 writes:
on June 30th, 2019 at 3:04:32 PM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.
freight forwarding
johnb6174 writes:
on July 2nd, 2019 at 3:54:13 AM

I know your expertise on this. I must say we should have an online discussion on this. Writing only comments will close the discussion straight away! And will restrict the benefits from this information.
dreams meanings
johnb6174 writes:
on July 27th, 2019 at 8:43:02 AM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit.
Top Companii Romania
johnb6174 writes:
on July 28th, 2019 at 11:07:09 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic.
New York architects
johnb6174 writes:
on August 8th, 2019 at 10:31:08 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.
taroko park

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved