WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

More Photos of Jamie Foxx and Dane DeHaan on "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set

Posted: April 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
More Photos of Jamie Foxx and Dane DeHaan on "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" SetSubmit Comment
Just yesterday, director Marc Webb unveiled the official photos of Jamie Foxx as Max Dillon/Electro and Dane DeHaan as Harry Osborn from "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." And now we have even more shots of the two actors as they film scenes in front of the Hearst building, which is doubling as Oscorp Industries.. Check out the photos below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy – between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away – but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 113 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:34:42 AM

Thats not Harry Ozborn. That's Victoria Beckham!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:34:53 AM

Was expecting this news! Good to see it flowing day in day out!
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 8:01:01 AM

f
u
c
k

t
h
i
s

m
o
v
i
e
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 8:52:40 AM

^
W
O
R
D
!
!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 9:10:47 AM

Why does Harry Osborn look like mcqueer?
Cannon writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 9:13:00 AM


Electro = full retard

Deaft0ne writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 9:59:01 AM

Divinyls singer dead@53
velocityknown writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 10:43:21 AM

Jamie Foxx's look wouldn't bother me so much if I didn't think they were going to take everything so seriously. If you have a character that looks like that, it can't have a very serious tone.
Džeko writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 11:41:35 AM

I see Steve Urkel is all grown up.
rocketman writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 1:05:46 PM

Looking FRESH there JF,just missing a massive god chain and he's cracked it.
rocketman writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 1:06:19 PM

That would be GOLD ^
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 2:20:25 PM

We need a petition to change the name of the site to Superhero Previews.
Bc other movies no longer exist on this site.
Džeko writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 2:30:08 PM

@BadChadB33
What are you talking about...we also have news about straight to DVD movies,MTV shows no one's ever heard about and Bynes Vs Lohan shenanigans.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 2:45:24 PM

"We need a petition to change the name of the site to Superhero Previews."

And to the best wanking trolls, drunks, low life, sex addict dolls on the planet!

WP is doing its very best to feed & keep the f*cking trolls with a daily intermission of data base errors!

IP Man wins this thread. By a mile.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 2:59:27 PM

How to run WP for the beginner:

step 1: copy movie news (preferably super hero news) from other sites

step 2: do not update site more then twice per day

step 3: DO NOT (EVER!!!) add edit button

step 4: If you find a lohan/Bynes pointless news - post it at once as headlines.

step 5: Rest on weekends and recycle some news from the 90's

step 6 : once a month respond to one of the users comments proving that you are alive.

step 7 : once you made enough cash visit this site - http://www.dhgate.com/wholesale/sex-dolls/c018022020.html and have some fun !

step 8 : follow user's comments about new trailers and post them 20 hours after in the following way 'This and that trailer is here!'

step 9 : suck Dustin putman's d*ck

step 10 :super hero news!!! never forget those 3 words !!!


minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:11:09 PM

"Why does Harry Osborn look like mcqueer?"

That's the Western world's "new" masculinity, i.e., f*cking with gender roles because some left-wing biologist somewhere wrote sexuality is "plastic".

And could they please nerd up Electro just a little more, because I don't think they've fully sold his nerdiness yet. Maybe a second pocket protector and jack his pants a little farther up his armpits.

f*cking stupid.
pornfly writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:14:52 PM

Didnt know Dennis Hopper played another mad bomber in Ticker, with Steven Seagal/Tom Sizemore

Wutta excrementextravaganza
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:37:09 PM

How to run WP for the beginner:


Step 0: DATABASE ERROR!

step 1: copy movie news (preferably super hero news) from other sites that have edit buttons, respect their users and in general GIVE A f*ck!

Step 2: DATABASE ERROR!

step 3: Do not update site more then twice per day, or once a week if rent's been paid.

Step 4: DATABASE ERROR!

step 5: DO NOT (EVER!!!) add edit button, or any other option that would make posting here less painful than pulling your own tooth with a f*cking spork.

Step 6: DATABASE ERROR!

step 7: If you find a lohan/Bynes pointless news - post it at once as the top headline.

Step 8: DATABASE ERROR!

step 9: Rest on weekends and recycle some news from the 90's.

Step 10: DATABASE ERROR!

step 11 : once a month respond to one of the users comments proving that you are alive, even though no one gives a cartwheeling camel f*ck.

Step 12: DATABASE ERROR!

step 13: once you made enough cash visit this site - http://www.dhgate.com/wholesale/sex-dolls/c018022020.html and have some fun !

Step 14: DATABASE ERROR!

step 15: follow user's comments about new trailers and post them 20 hours after in the following way 'This and that trailer is here!'

Step 16: DATABASE ERROR!

step 17 : Suck Dustin Putman's d*ck clit.

Step 18: DATABASE ERROR!

step 19: super hero news!!! never forget those 3 words !!!

Step 20: DATABASE ERROR!

Step 21: Gangbang Twilight in her litter box!

Step 22: DATABASE ERROR!

Step 24: Go f*ck yourself!
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:39:48 PM

Step 23: f*ck up the grammar and a spelling of whatever sh*tty article recently stolen, and omit important and necessary words making you look like you were schooled under a Siberian ice cream wagon by a eighty year-old homosexual German strongman.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:41:25 PM

The irony is thick with me this morning...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:43:40 PM

I see I'm good of inspiration!
Database Error writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:43:47 PM

You rang, mink?
RaZoR writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:48:21 PM

Damn, folks, how many years have you been lamenting the lack of an edit button on this site? Like Godot, it will never come. How much more time needs to pass before you accept that Alex does not give a sh*t? Hey, maybe switch to repeatedly requesting a "preview comment" feature... ya know, change things up a bit, some variety, a new request that Alex can ignore...
velocityknown writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:53:43 PM

Changing WorstPreviews to Superhero Previews is giving it too much credit.

I was thinking Washed-Up-Celebrity-f*ck-Up (With Some Movie Articles Containing Numerous Factual and Spelling Errors) Previews.

Come on, surely www.washedupcelebrityf*ckupwithsomemoviearticlescontainingnumerousfactualandspeelingerrorspreviews.com is an available domain.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:03:25 PM

And expect the site to go down in 5, 4, 3, ...
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:07:59 PM

breaking news:

Dustin Putman and his beloved cat - 'twilight' die from anal overdose.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:11:53 PM

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=414301198643545&set=pb.100001910045207.-2207520000.1366661476.&type=3&theater
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:18:00 PM

Putman has cats AND he buys Apple?



Total fag.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:24:13 PM

You people say I have no f*cking life? This dude takes pictures of his cats and his movies. That's it. Cats and f*cking movies. Not one chick in there. Cats. Movies. I mean granted the cats are cute and it must be nice to throw down on so many non-mainstream BluRays, but still. Cats. Movies.


Sad, Dustin. Really sad. Go buy a f*cking hooker fer Christ's sake!
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:26:28 PM

https://www.facebook.com/thedustinputman/photos_stream
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:27:03 PM

THE Dustin Putman. Not A Dustin Putman, THE Dustin Putman.

Delusional much?
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:28:11 PM

@mink

here's the proof he's a fag:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=400224556717876&set=pb.100001910045207.-2207520000.1366662452.&type=3&theater
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:30:47 PM

^this explains why he gave cloud atlas 10/10
Džeko writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:31:00 PM

Oh great,now you made him cry.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:35:05 PM

@ip_man: Oh. my. f*cking. god.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:36:17 PM

lol@dzeko
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:39:55 PM

"Little Red. MAJOR THANKS to my parents for putting together the best HAUNTED WOODS ON FORD ROAD yet!"

Wtf? I mean, seriously, WHAT. THE. f*ck? Did his parents (read: homosexual enablers) make his f*cking costume too? How OLD is this motherf*cker? Fifty, going on five?

Just what the f*ck is happening to the world?

Dear Jesus.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:47:01 PM

looks like Alex is obsessed with politics:


http://www.facebook.com/alex.a.ginzburg
RaZoR writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:47:46 PM

I just hope that Dustin does the right thing and gives Pee-Wee Herman back his bike.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:49:51 PM

@mink

his parents are probably rich and don't give a f*ck.
coldplayesence writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:50:23 PM

The funny thing here is that every time WP posts news on Spiderman the comments are filled with anger and rage. And it's hilarious. Sony should take the hint.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:51:08 PM

https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc1/305482_210628465677487_1914283889_n.jpg

https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc1/384912_210652985675035_668625196_n.jpg

Look. I dare you. I f*cking dare you.




https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-snc7/303024_203513606388973_15832335_n.jpg

Dustin eating his Twilight's ass. I f*cking kid you not.






https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc1/403141_276111775795822_1813454171_n.jpg

Future career as a gay John Candy.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:52:39 PM

@ip_man: that was my opinion was well. Rather wealthy East Coast folks with a nice house close to the beach and a fat son close to a sex change.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:55:05 PM

@mink

holy crap regarding that DP eating Twilight's ass...

can't believe this is the critic Alex chose to write reviews for this site.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:57:15 PM

@ip_man: Yeah, I know Alex leans right, and so do I, so his politics aren't really a problem for me, although they become one when he posts articles here meant to inflame sh*t, and then I go off on a verbal rampage. I'm an angry white man, what can I say?

So what he does on his personal Facebook is his business, and tbh, much of what he says resonates with me, I just think, for the sake of all of us PRETENDING we can get along, maybe keep the political sh*t off here, unless Alex sends me some left-wing cannon fodder members with the article.

I'm rambling.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 4:59:06 PM

@ip_man: yep, now trump that one! Gotcha beat!

You had me with the Twilight cat picture and you really had me with Dustin in drag, but him with his f*cking mouth on the cat's ass...unbeatable!
pornfly writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:01:21 PM

Putmanhood must have something on ALEX

I never bother with 'critics' but recently read a 'review' and realized what all the non-buzz was about
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:04:11 PM

@mink

you win...again ;-)
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:05:12 PM

wait a second...is he sucking the cat's ass and at the same time giving it a hand job?
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:05:50 PM

LMAO
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:06:54 PM

Gotta call 911. Can't stop laughing.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:08:20 PM

I mean think about that for second. Dustin wanted to imitate The Human Centipede (WHY?) but he didn't have a girlfriend/boyfriend, so he used his f*cking CAT.

Now THINK about that for a minute.
RaZoR writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:09:16 PM

That might be enough to turn even Enforcer off to rim jobs forever.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:09:42 PM

repressing in 3
2
1
*gun shot to head*
repressed
pornfly writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:10:05 PM

the cat looks like its just another Tuesday night
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:12:22 PM

the cat looks at a screen which shows what happens from behind
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:13:58 PM

lmfao!
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:16:42 PM

Guess Dustin can finally say his breath smells like p*ssy.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:21:54 PM

"Dustin Putman and his beloved cat - 'twilight' die from anal overdose."



^^You had no idea how true your words were, did ya Rambo?
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:22:50 PM

snorting twilight
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:25:25 PM

What do you call the end of Putman's nose?

Cat-nipped.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:25:53 PM

no,i didn't but i guess somehow i smelled it..
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:28:50 PM

Michael Bay Apologizes for Armageddon:

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni51885701/?ref_=hm_nw_tp_t2
coldplayesence writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:37:59 PM

So, after the Ebola epidemic Putman still goes and f*cks his cat?! Seriously this guy is gonna kill us all.
velocityknown writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:53:42 PM

I disagree with Alex's politics but I don't give a sh*t about his political views. I just want him to:

a) Post articles that are proofread

b) Keep his views out of regular movie news (I'd say this about any political view)

c) Give his site a little dignity and stop posting stories about Amanda Bynes and Lindsay Lohan. Seriously, stop indulging that crap. That makes you part of the problem.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:59:47 PM

^this. Especially number 3.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:02:58 PM

Jesus f*cking christ, Look at Bullit sucking up., Good On Inspiration?????????????????????????????????

You are a c*nt wagon bullit, everything you say and do is Hateful, you are the most annoying boring worthless c*nt I have ever had the displeasure to taly / type converse too.

c*mBATH!!!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:06:06 PM

"That might be enough to turn even Enforcer off to rim jobs forever."

No, A womans ASS is very Different to a Cat's!!!!

Ick! so this guy who writes the reviews sucks out cat's *ssholes? Thats bad even Bullit wouldn't do something that low?

I think the photo Mink posted a few days ago with someone eating Excrement off a plate was one of the ugliest thing's I have ever seen.!
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:10:46 PM

^^LOL

I didn't see it as sucking up, Enforcer, but more like congratulating himself on being the inspiration for me inserting "database error" into Rambo's post, when in reality Rambo's post was the real inspiration. First thing I thought was, spot on, except Rambo forgot the f*cking website crashing eighty times a day. Had nothing to do with what Bullitt said.



"No, A womans ASS is very Different to a Cat's!!!!"

True, but I doubt Dustin will ever know the difference...
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:18:04 PM

I have to learn how to add HUGE text in, would be quite cool when trying to get a important message across!

The reviews on here do suck.

Super Hero Films are cool, we were starved of them for years and years, now force fed.

As i stated I watched the Last Stand last night, and I thought what a relief from the caped super heroes we have had, a good old fashioned kick ass Action, normal people guns and fast cars. Not robots or massive creatures, Nobody wearing Spandex!!

Hollywood needs to focus on other things besides Super Hero Movies before they make everyone cringe at the latest previews.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:25:51 PM

Large text is easy, Enforcer.

All you need is this

Change font size from 6 to whatever and change what you want to say.

As for The Last Stand, haven't seen it. Heard it was stupid, but I just might check it out thanks to your comments.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:29:29 PM

For example:

The code for

Dustin's breath stinks of cat ass!

is



ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:31:09 PM

It was stupid. But most action films are stupid, but that is what makes them fun, It felt like Joshua Tree / One Man Army type of film.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:32:53 PM

BULLIT is a c*mBATH!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:33:42 PM

I have cats and christ does the sh*t stink!!!!
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:34:50 PM

halfway through 'the last stand' - pretty bad so far but hopefully there will be more action in the second half.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:35:08 PM

NO MORE SUPER HERO POSTS ALEX!!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:36:07 PM

IP its not the best action film but it's a relief from the other sh*t we are stampeded with
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:39:11 PM

Thanks Mink I was unaware you could use html like that to post. Same way you add a picture.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:42:11 PM

@Enforcer: full disclosure: I used to have a few cats.

I went outside one day in Texas to get the mail, and along the railing behind some bushes were the smallest kittens I had ever seen. Several of them. Little furlballs with teeth and eyes ad claws. A grey, a mixed and a tuxedo cat. There was also a beautiful pure white one, but it got away. Regardless, I felt so bad for them, as they appeared to have been abandoned. So I put on some gloves (even kittens can f*ck up your hands...they are semi-feral, after all) and captured each one separately.

Long story short, one died, one I gave to the ex and another I had to let go. They were annoying as f*ck after the cuteness wore off. The place stunk of sh*t, and they destroyed anything they could. One of them pissed on my Commando DVD. BIG mistake! Constant fighting, pissing and sh*tting on the rug, and so on. But the stink...my god, cat sh*t reeks, which is all the more odd Dustin would shove his mug up a cat's ass.

As for the HTML thing, knowledge is power, or so it's said, and Alex doesn't like any of us to have any, so use it sparingly.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:44:49 PM

@ip_man: what's worse? Watching Arnie try to be a youthful bad ass, or that f*ckhead from Jackass doing the comedic sidekick skit?
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:46:48 PM

Loud noises !!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:47:31 PM

Yep noted.... although I would love to shove my words down Bullit's throat I will use only when necessary.

I have pure bred cats, A Bengal and a British Shorthair. They sh*t in the kitty Litter and live in and out side.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:49:30 PM

@mink

i'm 50 min into the movie - and arnold barely did anything so far,lots of pointless characters talking and chasing each other.
that jackass guy only appeared in one scene so far - 2 min maybe.

i remember in the old days an arnold movie had him in almost every scene.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:53:35 PM

Alex is going to be pissed. lol.

ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:55:21 PM

@IP watch it out it does get more explosive.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:55:43 PM



"Face" is the font, and below is a link to the fonts common to Mac and Windows:

http://www.ampsoft.net/webdesign-l/WindowsMacFonts.html
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:56:02 PM

Hey can I ask you two a Q!!

Have you seen Broken City or Jack Reacher? If so what did you think?
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:57:58 PM

@ip_man: I'm going to watch it. It's Arnie, and he's given me many hours of explosive entertainment, so I feel I owe him at least the download.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:01:19 PM

Jack Reacher was a very good movie.a bit slow at times but overall well done thriller/action movie.Tom Cruise did a fine job even if he wasn't the best choice for the role. i give it 7.5/10

started to watch 'broken city' was boring as f*ck,maybe continue some day.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:02:10 PM

The thing is if you go in thinking it's going to be Arnie from Commando or Red Heat, Last Action Hero Terminator your going to be Disappointed, he is much older obviously and act's to that age accordingly which I thought was good.

How do you feel? "Old" lol I give it 7/10
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:03:02 PM

Good night guys I'm gonna go dream on DP and Twilight probably
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:03:22 PM

I found Broken City very dull. The outcome Dull, the acting Dull.

Jack Reacher story line was good, But I found it too slow? The car chase was great but besides that, it lacked something imo.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:04:27 PM

@Enforcer: I haven't seen Broken City (yet), but I HAVE seen Jack Reacher.

JR is okay, but forgettable. It's a pretty decent rendition of the book, but way stripped down. Cruise plays the role well, except for the fact he looks funny in so many scenes because the guys he's fighting are so much bigger.

Also, there's not much tension. He almost never gets hurt and there's no feeling of peril. There's also no love scenes, and watching women swoon on demand for Cruise is a little annoying considering Reacher doesn't have that kind of attraction in the books. Also the ending is weak and much of the fighting seems toned down. Should have been a lot harder and violent in my opinion.

Then there's Herzog's "Zec" character which never gets much screen time. Not much a villain throughout, just a long string of henchmen Cruise dispatches rather quickly without much work. Rosamund Pike is nice to look at though, but her relationship with her father isn't very well developed, and the surprise bad guy reveal was poorly sketched.


^^now that's not a reviews, merely some impressions from seeing the film recently.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:06:49 PM

@ip_man: lol. Furry dreams, dude.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:28:23 PM

Futurama cancelled again, folks.
RaZoR writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:32:08 PM

Well, maybe Adult Swim will pick it up.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:35:37 PM

Not a fan, I don't like Simpsons either or Family Guy, Used to watch South Park but became very bored with that very quickly. Not really a cartoon type of guy!
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:35:42 PM

Or maybe FOX will do the right thing and replace The Cleveland Show with it, even though they cancelled Futurama the first time. Idiots. And what is it about this show that can't keep good ratings? Is it TOO clever for most people?
RaZoR writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:37:18 PM

"Is it TOO clever for most people?"

A rhetorical question, I'm sure.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:39:32 PM

I am going to
EAT!
Razor
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:43:41 PM

Razor's hamburger avatar makes me hungry like Twilight's ass makes Dustin horny.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 7:54:55 PM

I just re looked at the Crow comment from Bullit, stating Jason Statham was only one who could do it. Jesus Christ that piece of sh*t has NO idea about movies has he? Just babbles useless sh*t showing how little he knows about the stories.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 8:00:25 PM

Oh sh*t! lol sorry
pornfly writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 8:07:57 PM

cats are a huge pain in the ass
If you have more than one,people give you that look
but dogs? You can have 20 and nobody cares

I say Putmanhood should open a cat shelter
Cats,dont give a sh*t about what you are
As long as they can eat till the puke it up back in the bowl,which looks like what hes doin in that pic

As far as Ahnold i reiterate:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zX8eWLzqfI&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Couldnt get the full bit i posted last time
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 8:14:08 PM

@Enforcer: if you don't know already, and you might, when you post an image you have to scale it down with the size option. Usually I divide the image's size by two or three so that if it is 400 by 300, dividing by 2 makes it 200 by 150.

@Pornfly: downloading that Bill Burr sh*t now. lol.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 8:19:33 PM

"If you have more than one,people give you that look but dogs? You can have 20 and nobody cares"

I know, and dogs are way nastier than cats. They chew up ANYTHING, even f*cking furniture. Had a dog that chewed up an entertainment system. And they piss and sh*t everywhere. A cat will use even a dirty litter box, or crap in the same place, but a dog just goes wherever it feels like. In your bed, in your shoes, in your f*cking eyes. And they bark. Bark bark bark. Some of them never stop. Cats almost never make a peep. And dogs smell too. You have to bathe them or they start stinking. Cats bathe themselves.

On the other hand, dogs make better pets because they hang around, they're loyal and they'll defend you. Cats only care about themselves.

minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 8:50:11 PM

The one in pink?
GreenLensman writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 9:04:47 PM

trick question, he is the giant bowl of fruit loops
ENFORCER writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 9:04:52 PM

@mink check out a bengal cat they are like dogs in the loyalty thing but don't have all the horrible flaws of dogs, I personally don't like dogs barking stinking up everything licking you!!! Yuck
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 9:20:20 PM

Still wondering when they're going to put the trailers for The Purge and Now You See Me on this site.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 10:41:54 PM

@Enforcer: those cats ROCK, agreed, but way too f*cking rich for my taste.

@GL: lol.
pornfly writes:
on April 23rd, 2013 at 12:24:44 AM

This has got to be one my favorite threads

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved