WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Photos Show Electro and Harry Osborn

Posted: April 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Photos Show Electro and Harry OsbornSubmit Comment
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is now in its 52nd day of filming. And today we have the first official photo of Jamie Foxx as Max Dillon/Electro and Dane DeHaan as Harry Osborn. Check them out below, in addition to set photos of Max Dillon's apartment that's covered with shots of Spider-Man.

Foxx previously spoke about his character, stating: "What you'll see is that, for his whole life, no one is talking to him. People have stolen his ideas at the big company. He's a nobody. At a certain point, Spider-Man bumps into him and says, 'You're my guy. You're my ears and eyes on the street.' He goes, 'Wow' and, when Spider-Man leaves, he sort of thinks that, 'I am Spider-Man's partner!' He's cutting out Spider-Man's face and pasting it on all his boards..."

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Max Dillon: (click to enlarge)


Harry Osborn: (click to enlarge)


Max Dillon's Apartment: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 11:19:06 PM

This movie can eat my balls with honey mustard. And f*ck bullet/mcqueer in advance!
boogiel writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 11:37:58 PM

WTF with Foxx's hair comb?
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 11:56:34 PM

I despise this movie, and I'm sick of hearing about it.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 12:10:15 AM

That is one crazy ass nigga.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 1:48:15 AM

breaking news:

WP to post tomorrow another shocking spiderman 2 update.stay tuned.
rusty writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 2:33:51 AM

not trying to be an *sshole but why you guys keep reading the news about this movie if you guys dont like it just ignore it move on to the next forum
rusty writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 2:40:24 AM

the 1st one was alright i give it a 3.5 out of 5 stars but i like emma stone and her gorgeous attitude so ill raise it to 3.9 god i will rock her world if i had the chance
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 2:57:13 AM

I despise this movie, and I'm sick of hearing about it.
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:16:58 AM

Reese witherspoon arrested fo DUI - coming soon mug shot
Ip_man writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:18:01 AM

http://global.fncstatic.com/static/managed/img/World/Reese%20Witherspoon%20Arr_Angu%20(2).jpg
KillerCOck writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:34:12 AM

Definitely tell dude back grew a bit.
Cannon writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 5:54:32 AM


Is it just me or does this look and sound like a superhero movie from the 90s?

wavydavy123 writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 6:46:26 AM

Oh God this reeks of the last movie with a villain with very vague intentions ... I am now a lizard therefore I want to make everyone else a lizard...:I can imagine Jamie foxx being all 'spiderman betrayed me' for very little reason.atc Webb is a terrible director
sherv writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 8:19:43 AM

Can't fuking wait!!
Evil_Disco writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:37:56 PM

Harry Osborn looks like a Nazi doctor..
seveltoto writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 1:48:58 AM

aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 9:49:59 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 12:51:25 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 1:49:41 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved