WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos Show Ravencroft Insane Asylum

Posted: April 21st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos Show Ravencroft Insane AsylumSubmit Comment
About a month ago, director Marc Webb unveiled two photos from the set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" that hint that the Ravencroft Institute for the Criminally Insane will be featured in the movie.

And now that filming has moved to Bronx, NY, work at SUNY Maritime College has started to convert one of the buildings into the exterior of Ravencroft. We have several new photos from the set that show what the institute will look like and that Harry Osborn (Dane Dehaan) will play a role in some of the Ravencroft scenes. Check everything out below.

In the comics, Ravencroft has housed such villains as Carnage, the Jackal and Vermin. It's basically Marvel's version of DC's Arkham Asylum. Ravencroft will also likely hold Electro (Jamie Foxx), since an earlier photo showed that the building has an entire division allocated for "Voltage Cells."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: SevenWebHeads, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 8:04:30 AM

Marvel's version of Arkham Assylum. Allright, I got it. NEXT!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 9:58:03 AM

f*ck this movie!!
Avirex writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 12:01:20 PM

The last time I gave a sh*t about Spider-Man 2 was 2004.
WV-Films writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 12:29:40 PM

Ha, I thought there was a giraffe in there for a minute.
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 1:43:08 PM

An asylum? But this is America. In America we don't send our dangerous nuts to asylums. We give them a Prozac, an AR-15, and send them off to either a school or a movie theater.
pornfly writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 5:13:41 PM

Doesnt ENFORCER have a gun shop?

Watta country eeh eeh eeh
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 8:39:32 PM

Dunno, but he's definitely a "pistol".
koul writes:
on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:15:24 PM

so this is the marvel version of Arkhan Asylum? pretty cool , i never knew about this
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:31:23 PM

Your online journal gave us profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are marvelous. Much appreciated for sharing. Continue blogging, Unique backlinks service
seveltoto writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 1:56:29 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 1:56:29 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:04:48 AM

I truly delighted in perusing this post, enormous fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? lebanon escort
aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 9:50:55 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 12:51:38 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 1:50:31 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:56:51 AM

This is truly a decent and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, beirut escort
uali20 writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 7:26:46 PM

My friend was telling me about your five star Edubirdie ratings. He persuaded me to hire your services for my upcoming final year research project on social discrimination in society.
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 7:45:39 AM

This post is very simple to read and appreciate without leaving any details out. Great work!Autofolierung
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 3:46:45 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it.free
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 5:43:08 AM

Thanks for all your information, Website is very nice and informative content.
bollywood movie song
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 23rd, 2018 at 10:57:19 AM

My Essay Writer is the go-to source for the completion of academic assignments. If you are screaming out “Write my essay for me,” you’ve come to the most elite essay writing service.essay writing service

muneer ahmed writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 11:47:01 AM

This website is remarkable information and facts it's really excellent.Mini Militia Game
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 12:27:07 PM

I like your release. It can be wonderful to discover somebody make clear throughout words and phrases inside centre and also clearness about it vital theme may be simply discovered.polerowanie marmuru
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 11:55:51 AM

Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and new initiatives in the same niche. Blog gave us useful information to work. You have done an amazing job!my site about mastiffs
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 3:51:47 AM

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming!
ghost and spirit
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 6:30:00 AM

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.
HID keyfob
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 1st, 2018 at 6:48:29 AM

I read your blog frequently and I just thought I’d say keep up the amazing work!career coach
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:21:01 AM

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming!
Online Jobs
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 1:00:25 PM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant!voyance gratuite telephone
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 5th, 2018 at 3:26:20 AM

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming!
essaytown good essay examples online
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 8:13:49 AM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up.Weed for sale
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 13th, 2018 at 1:06:40 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant!edm promotion
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 13th, 2018 at 10:42:08 AM

thanks for the tips and information..i really appreciate it..
Tulikajain.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved