WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

White House on Fire in New "White House Down" Posters

Posted: April 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
White House on Fire in New "White House Down" PostersSubmit Comment
Due to the Boston marathon bombings, Sony Pictures has temporarily put on hold the entire marketing campaign for its upcoming "White House Down" thriller. But for some reason, we now have two new posters from the film, showing the White House being under attack. Check them out below.

Plot: Policeman John Cale (Channing Tatum) has just been denied his dream job with the Secret Service of protecting President James Sawyer (Jamie Foxx). Not wanting to let down his little girl with the news, he takes her on a tour of the White House, when the complex is overtaken by a heavily armed paramilitary group. Now, with the nation's government falling into chaos and time running out, it's up to Cale to save the president, his daughter, and the country.

The new movie is directed by Roland Emmerich (2012, The Day After Tomorrow, Independence Day) and is set to hit theaters on June 28th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "White House Down."

Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 19th, 2013 at 10:20:00 PM

Jamie Foxx and Channing Tatum. Two fools who can't even sleepwalk convincingly.
boogiel writes:
on April 19th, 2013 at 11:18:30 PM

I'd rather watch some sequel to Independence Day than this.

pornfly writes:
on April 19th, 2013 at 11:44:21 PM

If Tatum is not inside the building then i dont give a f*ck
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 19th, 2013 at 11:53:44 PM

The photoshop is strong in this one.
RaZoR writes:
on April 20th, 2013 at 12:58:04 AM

Tom Hiddleston (Loki) in talks to play the lead in The Crow...

http://www.thewrap.com/movies/article/tom-hiddleston-early-talks-lead-relativitys-crow-reboot-exclusive-86876
Ip_man writes:
on April 20th, 2013 at 6:39:00 AM

so the white house just went down and exploded and all channing does in the poster is walking away with a dumb look at the ground.

very realistic.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 20th, 2013 at 11:29:52 AM

Taters is not lighting a cuban cigar while getting a blowjob from Kate Upton=fail
ted writes:
on April 3rd, 2016 at 4:43:21 AM

I like to read interesting blogs, this is an interesting blog, thank you guys!
192.168.o.1
Tadi writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 6:48:38 AM

Thx guys, very intresting information. I like these movies
192.168.0.1
Kamilla112 writes:
on August 1st, 2016 at 9:36:33 AM

This is really good information I have visited this blog to read something fresh and I really admire you efforts in doing so.
get help with file explorer in windows 10
Kamilla112 writes:
on November 13th, 2016 at 5:40:31 PM

This article is such a nice and interesting one, I'm very satisfied with the provided contents. I hope more excellent articles would be posted in your website. Thank you so much for this and keep sharing.
192.168.1.1
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:12:55 AM

You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post. Must admit that you are among the best bloggers I have read. Thanks for posting this informative article. You may havce a lot of obat aborsi and jual obat aborsi

I was reading the provided article with a great interest! This post is useful and informative cara menggugurkan kandungan.Thanks for sharing obat telat datang bulan and also obat telat bulan. You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post.
darielrandolph writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 7:24:35 AM

Reading through your own weblogs can make me personally wish to create increasingly more. isocialmike
darielrandolph writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 8:02:19 AM

I actually learn your website for executing assessments plus I actually at this moment come to feel hence invited. 21bets casino review
Jade Stone writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 8:04:13 AM

Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me. promote mobile app
darielrandolph writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 3:50:33 AM

This really is additionally an excellent publish that we truly loved reading through. It's not daily which i possess the likelihood to determine some thing. plumbing
Jade Stone writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 6:25:29 AM

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... Parrandon Vallenato Cali
darielrandolph writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 6:33:53 AM

Looking any sort of blog page will make some people solely choose to create a lot more. I did so an incredible that i was eye-catching articles and other content in. Application in all probability engaged in for ones rate even so it’s superb. I just sometimes dispatch most people. CFD Society
Jade Stone writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 8:37:27 AM

I also benefit from learning the assessments, but learn that alot of people ought to stay on essay to try and add worth in the direction of the authentic weblog release. video Intercom System upgrade
darielrandolph writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 1:27:30 PM

I've got to look for internet sites using pertinent home fansedge coupon granted theme and still provide the crooks to tutor each of our thoughts and opinions plus the content.
darielrandolph writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 3:00:58 AM

I truly appreciate merely reading through all your blogs. national caregiver certification association
darielrandolph writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 3:37:35 AM

I enjoy a person's posting. Its fine to check out you actually explain in words with the soul plus resolution during this vital matter is often without difficulty viewed. web design charlotte

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved