WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says He Hates "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra"
Jun 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Orlando Bloom's "Zulu" Thriller and Nicole Kidman's "Before I Go To Sleep" Thriller

Posted: April 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Orlando BloomSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the upcoming "Zulu" crime thriller, starring Orlando Bloom and Forest Whitaker, and from "Before I Go To Sleep" mystery thriller, starring Nicole Kidman, Colin Firth and Mark Strong. Check everything out below.

Zulu: Cape Town, 2010. A mutilated corpse is discovered in the city's botanical gardens. As chief of police, Ali Neuman investigates the mysterious circumstances surrounding the murder of the daughter of former rugby champion Stewart Weitz, he makes a startling discovery. A drug whose composition is unknown appears to be the cause of the homicide.

Before I Go To Sleep: A woman wakes up every day, remembering nothing as a result of a traumatic accident in her past. One day, new terrifying truths emerge that force her to question everyone around her.

"Zulu" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Before I Go To Sleep" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: HeyUGuys, Standard


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:55:00 AM

Unless Bloom dresses up like Legolas, no one will go see ZULU.
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:56:52 AM

Unless Forest Whitaker has his head turned the right way, he won't see Orlando Bloom.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:31:25 AM

Has Bloom hit puberty yet or is he still pencilling in his mustache?
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:50:39 AM

Does this mean Bloom and Whitaker get to have horrible Cape Town accents?

f*ck that. Last time I heard Whitaker use an accent it was a straight to DVD Bruce Willis movie where Whitaker tried his best Scarface impression.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:45:30 AM

Wtf?? Shaka Zulu, what's this crap??
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:52:38 AM

@avirex

Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 10:22:48 AM

they run as if the very whips of their masters were behind them!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 12:09:29 PM

"..playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african .."


Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 1:21:41 PM

" Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing IdiAmin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that."

Perhaps, but if you see the flick I mentioned you'd almost think they should take the Oscar back.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:29:10 PM

Neither one has enough uniqueness to pique my fevered mind.

Pass and pass.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:35:58 PM

"Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!"

Yeah, Mandela was SA's first black president IIRC, but perhaps Deaft0ne wasn't rummaging around during apartheid like you and I...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:39:57 PM

^ ^ Lol, probably not.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:34:41 PM

Whatever mcqueer you nitpicking redcoat, I don't give a f*ck if it is east africa, it was a good movie and Whitaker was great in it.

At least I know Beetlejuice came out in the 80s.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:55:36 PM

So much for your geography & history lessons eh?

Anybody, including Mink, can get a year wrong so big f*cking deal. The best part is that you threw a tantrum like a little child!

ps: how's the d*ck control working for you. Did your 1st cousin solved your problem? Can you hold it for more than 90 sec?

Wanker!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:38:08 PM

You continue to live up to your moniker, mcqueer.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:54:04 PM

I'm pretty sure three out of every two posts I make has some kind of glaring error...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:04:47 PM

"You continue to live up to your moniker,"

Yes little twat and it's my bullets fired from my c*ck dodging your mum's ass!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:05:00 PM

and mcqueer, you got an entire decade wrong, not just a year.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:21:16 PM

That's it? That's your entire argument? You stupid cow!

Do you know that your mother is charging your father for every blow jobs? The tart is more expensive than an exclusive escort and that is why you end-up with no pocket money you stupid c*nt!

I just love your family stories.

Again, I'm Not American so call me McQueer again, go on and I'll tell everyone how your bitch of a mother is craving for bigger c*cks on Facebook!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:00:19 PM

mcqueer, your ancient attempts at insulting me are so hilarious that I almost fell off my dinosaur!

Unoriginal and stale.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:16:08 PM

Nonono DeafTWAT, what is really original & hilarious is your family stories, I just love pointing them out for our regular members.

Your comments are a source of infinite inspirations like your father will go bankrupt after all his mail order brides.

It's just so funny, really.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:58:35 PM

Fabricated tales from your sociopathic imagination don't count, mcqueer.

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved