WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Warner Bros Registered Domains For "Shazam," "Wonder Woman" and "Aquaman" Movies
Sep 2nd, 2014
Stan Lee Says Marvel's "Black Panther" is Happening
Sep 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Luke Evans' "Dracula Untold" Arrives Online
Sep 2nd, 2014
"24" Movie May Still Happen
Sep 2nd, 2014
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Orlando Bloom's "Zulu" Thriller and Nicole Kidman's "Before I Go To Sleep" Thriller

Posted: April 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Orlando BloomSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the upcoming "Zulu" crime thriller, starring Orlando Bloom and Forest Whitaker, and from "Before I Go To Sleep" mystery thriller, starring Nicole Kidman, Colin Firth and Mark Strong. Check everything out below.

Zulu: Cape Town, 2010. A mutilated corpse is discovered in the city's botanical gardens. As chief of police, Ali Neuman investigates the mysterious circumstances surrounding the murder of the daughter of former rugby champion Stewart Weitz, he makes a startling discovery. A drug whose composition is unknown appears to be the cause of the homicide.

Before I Go To Sleep: A woman wakes up every day, remembering nothing as a result of a traumatic accident in her past. One day, new terrifying truths emerge that force her to question everyone around her.

"Zulu" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Before I Go To Sleep" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: HeyUGuys, Standard


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:55:00 AM

Unless Bloom dresses up like Legolas, no one will go see ZULU.
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:56:52 AM

Unless Forest Whitaker has his head turned the right way, he won't see Orlando Bloom.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:31:25 AM

Has Bloom hit puberty yet or is he still pencilling in his mustache?
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:50:39 AM

Does this mean Bloom and Whitaker get to have horrible Cape Town accents?

f*ck that. Last time I heard Whitaker use an accent it was a straight to DVD Bruce Willis movie where Whitaker tried his best Scarface impression.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:45:30 AM

Wtf?? Shaka Zulu, what's this crap??
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:52:38 AM

@avirex

Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 10:22:48 AM

they run as if the very whips of their masters were behind them!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 12:09:29 PM

"..playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african .."


Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 1:21:41 PM

" Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing IdiAmin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that."

Perhaps, but if you see the flick I mentioned you'd almost think they should take the Oscar back.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:29:10 PM

Neither one has enough uniqueness to pique my fevered mind.

Pass and pass.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:35:58 PM

"Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!"

Yeah, Mandela was SA's first black president IIRC, but perhaps Deaft0ne wasn't rummaging around during apartheid like you and I...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:39:57 PM

^ ^ Lol, probably not.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:34:41 PM

Whatever mcqueer you nitpicking redcoat, I don't give a f*ck if it is east africa, it was a good movie and Whitaker was great in it.

At least I know Beetlejuice came out in the 80s.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:55:36 PM

So much for your geography & history lessons eh?

Anybody, including Mink, can get a year wrong so big f*cking deal. The best part is that you threw a tantrum like a little child!

ps: how's the d*ck control working for you. Did your 1st cousin solved your problem? Can you hold it for more than 90 sec?

Wanker!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:38:08 PM

You continue to live up to your moniker, mcqueer.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:54:04 PM

I'm pretty sure three out of every two posts I make has some kind of glaring error...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:04:47 PM

"You continue to live up to your moniker,"

Yes little twat and it's my bullets fired from my c*ck dodging your mum's ass!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:05:00 PM

and mcqueer, you got an entire decade wrong, not just a year.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:21:16 PM

That's it? That's your entire argument? You stupid cow!

Do you know that your mother is charging your father for every blow jobs? The tart is more expensive than an exclusive escort and that is why you end-up with no pocket money you stupid c*nt!

I just love your family stories.

Again, I'm Not American so call me McQueer again, go on and I'll tell everyone how your bitch of a mother is craving for bigger c*cks on Facebook!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:00:19 PM

mcqueer, your ancient attempts at insulting me are so hilarious that I almost fell off my dinosaur!

Unoriginal and stale.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:16:08 PM

Nonono DeafTWAT, what is really original & hilarious is your family stories, I just love pointing them out for our regular members.

Your comments are a source of infinite inspirations like your father will go bankrupt after all his mail order brides.

It's just so funny, really.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:58:35 PM

Fabricated tales from your sociopathic imagination don't count, mcqueer.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved