WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garcia's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Trailer for Lee Daniels' "Empire" Hip-Hop TV Series, with Terrence Howard
Oct 26th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Orlando Bloom's "Zulu" Thriller and Nicole Kidman's "Before I Go To Sleep" Thriller

Posted: April 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Orlando BloomSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the upcoming "Zulu" crime thriller, starring Orlando Bloom and Forest Whitaker, and from "Before I Go To Sleep" mystery thriller, starring Nicole Kidman, Colin Firth and Mark Strong. Check everything out below.

Zulu: Cape Town, 2010. A mutilated corpse is discovered in the city's botanical gardens. As chief of police, Ali Neuman investigates the mysterious circumstances surrounding the murder of the daughter of former rugby champion Stewart Weitz, he makes a startling discovery. A drug whose composition is unknown appears to be the cause of the homicide.

Before I Go To Sleep: A woman wakes up every day, remembering nothing as a result of a traumatic accident in her past. One day, new terrifying truths emerge that force her to question everyone around her.

"Zulu" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Before I Go To Sleep" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: HeyUGuys, Standard


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:55:00 AM

Unless Bloom dresses up like Legolas, no one will go see ZULU.
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:56:52 AM

Unless Forest Whitaker has his head turned the right way, he won't see Orlando Bloom.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:31:25 AM

Has Bloom hit puberty yet or is he still pencilling in his mustache?
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:50:39 AM

Does this mean Bloom and Whitaker get to have horrible Cape Town accents?

f*ck that. Last time I heard Whitaker use an accent it was a straight to DVD Bruce Willis movie where Whitaker tried his best Scarface impression.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:45:30 AM

Wtf?? Shaka Zulu, what's this crap??
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:52:38 AM

@avirex

Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 10:22:48 AM

they run as if the very whips of their masters were behind them!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 12:09:29 PM

"..playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african .."


Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 1:21:41 PM

" Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing IdiAmin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that."

Perhaps, but if you see the flick I mentioned you'd almost think they should take the Oscar back.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:29:10 PM

Neither one has enough uniqueness to pique my fevered mind.

Pass and pass.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:35:58 PM

"Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!"

Yeah, Mandela was SA's first black president IIRC, but perhaps Deaft0ne wasn't rummaging around during apartheid like you and I...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:39:57 PM

^ ^ Lol, probably not.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:34:41 PM

Whatever mcqueer you nitpicking redcoat, I don't give a f*ck if it is east africa, it was a good movie and Whitaker was great in it.

At least I know Beetlejuice came out in the 80s.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:55:36 PM

So much for your geography & history lessons eh?

Anybody, including Mink, can get a year wrong so big f*cking deal. The best part is that you threw a tantrum like a little child!

ps: how's the d*ck control working for you. Did your 1st cousin solved your problem? Can you hold it for more than 90 sec?

Wanker!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:38:08 PM

You continue to live up to your moniker, mcqueer.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:54:04 PM

I'm pretty sure three out of every two posts I make has some kind of glaring error...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:04:47 PM

"You continue to live up to your moniker,"

Yes little twat and it's my bullets fired from my c*ck dodging your mum's ass!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:05:00 PM

and mcqueer, you got an entire decade wrong, not just a year.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:21:16 PM

That's it? That's your entire argument? You stupid cow!

Do you know that your mother is charging your father for every blow jobs? The tart is more expensive than an exclusive escort and that is why you end-up with no pocket money you stupid c*nt!

I just love your family stories.

Again, I'm Not American so call me McQueer again, go on and I'll tell everyone how your bitch of a mother is craving for bigger c*cks on Facebook!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:00:19 PM

mcqueer, your ancient attempts at insulting me are so hilarious that I almost fell off my dinosaur!

Unoriginal and stale.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:16:08 PM

Nonono DeafTWAT, what is really original & hilarious is your family stories, I just love pointing them out for our regular members.

Your comments are a source of infinite inspirations like your father will go bankrupt after all his mail order brides.

It's just so funny, really.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:58:35 PM

Fabricated tales from your sociopathic imagination don't count, mcqueer.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved