WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photos: Better Look at Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Dec 21st, 2014
First Look at "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film
Dec 21st, 2014
New Photo From Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer for Sarah Michelle Gellar's "Veronika Decides to Die" Thriller
Dec 21st, 2014
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Orlando Bloom's "Zulu" Thriller and Nicole Kidman's "Before I Go To Sleep" Thriller

Posted: April 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Orlando BloomSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the upcoming "Zulu" crime thriller, starring Orlando Bloom and Forest Whitaker, and from "Before I Go To Sleep" mystery thriller, starring Nicole Kidman, Colin Firth and Mark Strong. Check everything out below.

Zulu: Cape Town, 2010. A mutilated corpse is discovered in the city's botanical gardens. As chief of police, Ali Neuman investigates the mysterious circumstances surrounding the murder of the daughter of former rugby champion Stewart Weitz, he makes a startling discovery. A drug whose composition is unknown appears to be the cause of the homicide.

Before I Go To Sleep: A woman wakes up every day, remembering nothing as a result of a traumatic accident in her past. One day, new terrifying truths emerge that force her to question everyone around her.

"Zulu" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Before I Go To Sleep" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: HeyUGuys, Standard


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:55:00 AM

Unless Bloom dresses up like Legolas, no one will go see ZULU.
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:56:52 AM

Unless Forest Whitaker has his head turned the right way, he won't see Orlando Bloom.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:31:25 AM

Has Bloom hit puberty yet or is he still pencilling in his mustache?
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:50:39 AM

Does this mean Bloom and Whitaker get to have horrible Cape Town accents?

f*ck that. Last time I heard Whitaker use an accent it was a straight to DVD Bruce Willis movie where Whitaker tried his best Scarface impression.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:45:30 AM

Wtf?? Shaka Zulu, what's this crap??
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:52:38 AM

@avirex

Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 10:22:48 AM

they run as if the very whips of their masters were behind them!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 12:09:29 PM

"..playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african .."


Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 1:21:41 PM

" Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing IdiAmin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that."

Perhaps, but if you see the flick I mentioned you'd almost think they should take the Oscar back.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:29:10 PM

Neither one has enough uniqueness to pique my fevered mind.

Pass and pass.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:35:58 PM

"Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!"

Yeah, Mandela was SA's first black president IIRC, but perhaps Deaft0ne wasn't rummaging around during apartheid like you and I...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:39:57 PM

^ ^ Lol, probably not.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:34:41 PM

Whatever mcqueer you nitpicking redcoat, I don't give a f*ck if it is east africa, it was a good movie and Whitaker was great in it.

At least I know Beetlejuice came out in the 80s.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:55:36 PM

So much for your geography & history lessons eh?

Anybody, including Mink, can get a year wrong so big f*cking deal. The best part is that you threw a tantrum like a little child!

ps: how's the d*ck control working for you. Did your 1st cousin solved your problem? Can you hold it for more than 90 sec?

Wanker!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:38:08 PM

You continue to live up to your moniker, mcqueer.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:54:04 PM

I'm pretty sure three out of every two posts I make has some kind of glaring error...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:04:47 PM

"You continue to live up to your moniker,"

Yes little twat and it's my bullets fired from my c*ck dodging your mum's ass!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:05:00 PM

and mcqueer, you got an entire decade wrong, not just a year.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:21:16 PM

That's it? That's your entire argument? You stupid cow!

Do you know that your mother is charging your father for every blow jobs? The tart is more expensive than an exclusive escort and that is why you end-up with no pocket money you stupid c*nt!

I just love your family stories.

Again, I'm Not American so call me McQueer again, go on and I'll tell everyone how your bitch of a mother is craving for bigger c*cks on Facebook!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:00:19 PM

mcqueer, your ancient attempts at insulting me are so hilarious that I almost fell off my dinosaur!

Unoriginal and stale.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:16:08 PM

Nonono DeafTWAT, what is really original & hilarious is your family stories, I just love pointing them out for our regular members.

Your comments are a source of infinite inspirations like your father will go bankrupt after all his mail order brides.

It's just so funny, really.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:58:35 PM

Fabricated tales from your sociopathic imagination don't count, mcqueer.

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved