WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster
Jan 30th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Photos: Get a Better Look at Indominus Rex From "Jurassic World"
Jan 30th, 2015
"Minions" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Orlando Bloom's "Zulu" Thriller and Nicole Kidman's "Before I Go To Sleep" Thriller

Posted: April 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Orlando BloomSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the upcoming "Zulu" crime thriller, starring Orlando Bloom and Forest Whitaker, and from "Before I Go To Sleep" mystery thriller, starring Nicole Kidman, Colin Firth and Mark Strong. Check everything out below.

Zulu: Cape Town, 2010. A mutilated corpse is discovered in the city's botanical gardens. As chief of police, Ali Neuman investigates the mysterious circumstances surrounding the murder of the daughter of former rugby champion Stewart Weitz, he makes a startling discovery. A drug whose composition is unknown appears to be the cause of the homicide.

Before I Go To Sleep: A woman wakes up every day, remembering nothing as a result of a traumatic accident in her past. One day, new terrifying truths emerge that force her to question everyone around her.

"Zulu" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Before I Go To Sleep" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: HeyUGuys, Standard


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:55:00 AM

Unless Bloom dresses up like Legolas, no one will go see ZULU.
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:56:52 AM

Unless Forest Whitaker has his head turned the right way, he won't see Orlando Bloom.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:31:25 AM

Has Bloom hit puberty yet or is he still pencilling in his mustache?
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:50:39 AM

Does this mean Bloom and Whitaker get to have horrible Cape Town accents?

f*ck that. Last time I heard Whitaker use an accent it was a straight to DVD Bruce Willis movie where Whitaker tried his best Scarface impression.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:45:30 AM

Wtf?? Shaka Zulu, what's this crap??
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:52:38 AM

@avirex

Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 10:22:48 AM

they run as if the very whips of their masters were behind them!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 12:09:29 PM

"..playing Idi Amin, a brutal south african .."


Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!
Avirex writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 1:21:41 PM

" Forest Whitaker won the oscar for best actor for Last King of Scotland for playing IdiAmin, a brutal south african dictator and his accent was excellent in that."

Perhaps, but if you see the flick I mentioned you'd almost think they should take the Oscar back.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:29:10 PM

Neither one has enough uniqueness to pique my fevered mind.

Pass and pass.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:35:58 PM

"Idi Amin Dada was the bloody president of Uganda you ignorant Twat!"

Yeah, Mandela was SA's first black president IIRC, but perhaps Deaft0ne wasn't rummaging around during apartheid like you and I...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:39:57 PM

^ ^ Lol, probably not.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:34:41 PM

Whatever mcqueer you nitpicking redcoat, I don't give a f*ck if it is east africa, it was a good movie and Whitaker was great in it.

At least I know Beetlejuice came out in the 80s.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:55:36 PM

So much for your geography & history lessons eh?

Anybody, including Mink, can get a year wrong so big f*cking deal. The best part is that you threw a tantrum like a little child!

ps: how's the d*ck control working for you. Did your 1st cousin solved your problem? Can you hold it for more than 90 sec?

Wanker!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:38:08 PM

You continue to live up to your moniker, mcqueer.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:54:04 PM

I'm pretty sure three out of every two posts I make has some kind of glaring error...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:04:47 PM

"You continue to live up to your moniker,"

Yes little twat and it's my bullets fired from my c*ck dodging your mum's ass!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:05:00 PM

and mcqueer, you got an entire decade wrong, not just a year.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:21:16 PM

That's it? That's your entire argument? You stupid cow!

Do you know that your mother is charging your father for every blow jobs? The tart is more expensive than an exclusive escort and that is why you end-up with no pocket money you stupid c*nt!

I just love your family stories.

Again, I'm Not American so call me McQueer again, go on and I'll tell everyone how your bitch of a mother is craving for bigger c*cks on Facebook!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:00:19 PM

mcqueer, your ancient attempts at insulting me are so hilarious that I almost fell off my dinosaur!

Unoriginal and stale.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:16:08 PM

Nonono DeafTWAT, what is really original & hilarious is your family stories, I just love pointing them out for our regular members.

Your comments are a source of infinite inspirations like your father will go bankrupt after all his mail order brides.

It's just so funny, really.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:58:35 PM

Fabricated tales from your sociopathic imagination don't count, mcqueer.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards

"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved