WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Posts an Incredibly Bizarre Video, Watch It Here

Posted: April 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Posts an Incredibly Bizarre Video, Watch It HereSubmit Comment
Despite the fact that Amanda Bynes has quit acting and moved to New York, she has actually managed to show up in the news more than ever. Unfortunately, the headlines are all about her bizarre and erratic behavior.

Bynes has been using her Twitter account to post many photos of herself that she has been taking around her apartment. In each photo, she tends to hide her face, later revealing that she's not happy with her looks. But in a new video, she does the exact opposite.

The 27-year-old posted the video on Twitter, stating: "I'm sucking on a Sour Patch Kid [candy], listening to music, getting ready for tonight." The video shows Bynes wearing heavy make-up as she makes faces in the mirror.

It's not clear where she was going that evening, but several witnesses spotted her out. Once again, alone.

Video:


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:12:18 AM

What a waste.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:14:17 AM

Wow! She's completely deranged!

The crazy bitch has even shaved her head!
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:19:21 AM

"I'm sucking on a Sour Patch Kid [candy].."

Thanks for clarifying that was a candy. Otherwise, we all would have thought she's entered the dark world of pedophilia.
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:22:28 AM

She looks like Karen Black.
boogiel writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:26:27 AM

Ow, My eyes! What a way to ruin a morning. But seriously...that has to be a hoax! How can she be that messed up?
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:35:07 AM

I think I'll take a trip to New York this weekend. The odds of finding a washed-up actress wandering the streets, talking to buildings, and offering free blowjobs for a Snickers are pretty good.
Mudders writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:36:32 AM

what...the f*ck.....was that!?

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/000/310/209/69f.jpg
Ip_man writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:50:55 AM

looks like a guy trying to be a woman.

she's seriously f*cked up.
KillerCOck writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 7:57:36 AM

I honestly puked in my mouth a lil' watching her face twitch.
pornfly writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:12:22 AM

Watchin these chics is like watchin a plate spinner.

I cant wait to hear out it all ends for these dumb beavers
pH0u57 writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:15:28 AM

Am I the only one finding that actually creepy?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:39:52 AM

I'd still throw a load into her.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:48:15 AM

Creepy as f*ck!

I said it once, needs saying again...h
ttp://lewislitjournal.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/bette_davis_in_whatever_happened_to_baby_jane.jpg
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:48:42 AM

f*ck, that's http://lewislitjournal.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/bette_davis_in_whatever_happened_to_baby_jane.jpg
30YoVirgin writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 9:57:40 AM

all that's missing is "Goodbye Horses" playing in the background
Ip_man writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 10:07:01 AM

^lol

maybe she is getting some money for this,she did retire from acting so she has to make her living in some easy way.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 10:29:20 AM

she's just trolling the media, and they eat it up like a dog eats sh*t piss and vomit.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 10:59:20 AM

That' was disturbing! Creepy and strange , kinda like bullits existence. But I would not f*ck her any longer.
velocityknown writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 12:29:29 PM

Alex, tell me why I would ever watch this. Please explain that to me. Like @GreenLensman, she's trolling the media and you're feeding the troll.
Nihilus writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 1:56:08 PM

The f*ck is wrong with this wench?
Good call Cress, she does look like Karen Black.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 2:14:42 PM

In other important news, I had an unusually large bowel movement this morning.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 2:16:15 PM

Velocity how can Alex troll his own site you f*cking retard.
MisterNullmen writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 2:37:29 PM

She looks like my Grandmother... After she was embalmed.

If this is also for Halloween, she could go as one of the Pharaohs.. a thousand years after being mummified.

So this is her symbolism for her acting career... You get the picture.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 2:38:02 PM

Whatthe f*ck.. Was.. That.. And that music was f*cking terrible lmao
Dre-EL writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 2:54:50 PM

This is what happens when you hang out with lindsey lohan and britney spears.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:22:40 PM

She's a waste, perhaps, but the people who spend time watching her, following her idiocy, are certainly not superior, which means every fool above me is on the same level.

If you lay with pigs, you wake up stinking of sh*t.
robbskittles writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:32:51 PM

If she ain't Bipolar, then "Cocaine is a hell of a drug". Nobody gets that retarded without a f*cked up reason...
velocityknown writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:37:49 PM

@Enforcer

I didn't say Alex was trolling his own website. I said she was trolling the media and he was feeding that.

But yeah, go ahead and resort to calling someone a "f*cking retard" for no apparent reason. Makes you look real smart.
Ip_man writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 3:53:54 PM

in case anyone here wants to make a parody video...here's the music - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlQ-2U9-Hz8

minkowske writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:02:29 PM

I wanna lick her face..mmmmmmm baby
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:25:39 PM

"The crazy bitch has even shaved her head!"



She's prepping for a brain transplant, and somewhere out there is a very scared coconut.
James Blond writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:31:11 PM

kids, stay away from drugs!
SoftimusPrime writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:50:49 PM

She should really get together with Lohan.

'Cause then chances of one of them OD'ing would increase.
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:48:18 PM

LOL @Mink
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 5:49:42 PM

Thanks Nihilus. Glad someone else knows that name.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 6:08:50 PM

That was the scariest thing I have ever seen.
I take back whatever I said about Sinister, this is the height of Horror.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 19th, 2013 at 2:53:37 AM

@Mink

Lmao.. that last was just.. not needed... lol
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 19th, 2013 at 2:56:06 PM

Is she really trying that hard to beat Lohan into the afterlife ??
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 19th, 2013 at 2:56:36 PM

Damn that was bad english :(
President Baltar writes:
on April 21st, 2013 at 4:21:07 PM

@Mink
You seriously kill me sometimes dude :P

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved