WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online
Oct 1st, 2014
"Tetris" Video Game to Become a Live-Action Sci-Fi Movie
Oct 1st, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "Home Sweet Hell," with Katherine Heigl and Patrick Wilson
Oct 1st, 2014
"Zombieland" Sequel is Moving Forward, Writer and Director Hired
Oct 1st, 2014
New Trailer for "Horrible Bosses 2"
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer For Russell Crowe's "The Water Diviner," Directed by Crowe
Oct 1st, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

50 Screenshots from New "Man of Steel" Trailer

Posted: April 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
50 Screenshots from New "Man of Steel" TrailerSubmit Comment
Yesterday, Warner Bros unveiled a new, three-minute trailer for the upcoming Superman film "Man of Steel," giving us a look at lots of new footage. To slow down the action, we now have fifty screenshots from that trailer. Check everything out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Screenshots: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: SupermanHomepage, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mudders writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 7:30:15 AM

cavill looks like wolverine a bit in some shots

this looks pretty good to me...i hope it has some legs and doesnt revolve around a faggoty love story
pornfly writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 7:38:04 AM

there ya go
STUNTMAN MIKE
boogiel writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 8:02:29 AM

That chick in the 41st pic is hawt. I guess she is jenny olsen? She briefly looks like carrie ann moss.
pornfly writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 8:08:39 AM

Hope they show him laser gaze shave.


-I believe you have my cape
- i dont see your name on it
-FAHK!
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 12:11:12 PM

Newsflash, Alex: media players have pause buttons. That and Man of Steel kind of looks like more of Snyder's brand of VFX crap.
Stapes writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:07:18 PM

All this superman coverage and yet it's yahoo that reports on the meaning of the "s" on his suit. Shape up, WP.
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:16:12 PM

I think the explanation is to be found in the trailer Alex posted yesterday, stapes.


And in other news, I swear by god I invented
4DX YEARS ago, before a South Korean company did so. Now, why the f*ck didn't I patent the concept?!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4DX
ENFORCER writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:58:56 PM

They are just stills from the preview? What gives!!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 5:25:21 PM

@boogiel
That be ironic since Morpheus is Perry White. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 5:27:41 PM

Here is hoping. I have to say the one thing I kind of wished they had kept in was the crystal concept that has been established since the original film in 1978. You his ship and his planet's technology being so advanced it all living crystals. I guess the more "raw" concept of this one seems a bit too plain. I don't know. Just love the original film too much I guess.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 6:12:49 PM

I wonder how long into the movie before they actually start calling him Superman if even at all. Why doesn't he just go with Kal-El, thats his name. Does he really need the title "Superman"? It's not like he hears people calling Kal-El and thinks they're calling for Nicolas Cages son.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 6:16:38 PM

I amended the end scene of that trailer. Think this made more sense.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kST0-FB3wiU
japaninmotion writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:23:23 AM

50 shots and not one of the lexcorp building?
SACdaddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:55:38 AM

This movie is gonna be f*cking awesome!!! Love the look and the action, and very interested in the origin story. The casting director needs a serious bonus landing Lane, Costner, and Crowe. And Snyder's style looks like a perfect fit for the scale of the character's abilities. Finally we get to see Supes in all his glory! Absolutely no complaints so far.

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved