WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says He Hates "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra"
Jun 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

50 Screenshots from New "Man of Steel" Trailer

Posted: April 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
50 Screenshots from New "Man of Steel" TrailerSubmit Comment
Yesterday, Warner Bros unveiled a new, three-minute trailer for the upcoming Superman film "Man of Steel," giving us a look at lots of new footage. To slow down the action, we now have fifty screenshots from that trailer. Check everything out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Screenshots: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: SupermanHomepage, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mudders writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 7:30:15 AM

cavill looks like wolverine a bit in some shots

this looks pretty good to me...i hope it has some legs and doesnt revolve around a faggoty love story
pornfly writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 7:38:04 AM

there ya go
STUNTMAN MIKE
boogiel writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 8:02:29 AM

That chick in the 41st pic is hawt. I guess she is jenny olsen? She briefly looks like carrie ann moss.
pornfly writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 8:08:39 AM

Hope they show him laser gaze shave.


-I believe you have my cape
- i dont see your name on it
-FAHK!
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 12:11:12 PM

Newsflash, Alex: media players have pause buttons. That and Man of Steel kind of looks like more of Snyder's brand of VFX crap.
Stapes writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:07:18 PM

All this superman coverage and yet it's yahoo that reports on the meaning of the "s" on his suit. Shape up, WP.
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:16:12 PM

I think the explanation is to be found in the trailer Alex posted yesterday, stapes.


And in other news, I swear by god I invented
4DX YEARS ago, before a South Korean company did so. Now, why the f*ck didn't I patent the concept?!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4DX
ENFORCER writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:58:56 PM

They are just stills from the preview? What gives!!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 5:25:21 PM

@boogiel
That be ironic since Morpheus is Perry White. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 5:27:41 PM

Here is hoping. I have to say the one thing I kind of wished they had kept in was the crystal concept that has been established since the original film in 1978. You his ship and his planet's technology being so advanced it all living crystals. I guess the more "raw" concept of this one seems a bit too plain. I don't know. Just love the original film too much I guess.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 6:12:49 PM

I wonder how long into the movie before they actually start calling him Superman if even at all. Why doesn't he just go with Kal-El, thats his name. Does he really need the title "Superman"? It's not like he hears people calling Kal-El and thinks they're calling for Nicolas Cages son.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 6:16:38 PM

I amended the end scene of that trailer. Think this made more sense.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kST0-FB3wiU
japaninmotion writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:23:23 AM

50 shots and not one of the lexcorp building?
SACdaddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:55:38 AM

This movie is gonna be f*cking awesome!!! Love the look and the action, and very interested in the origin story. The casting director needs a serious bonus landing Lane, Costner, and Crowe. And Snyder's style looks like a perfect fit for the scale of the character's abilities. Finally we get to see Supes in all his glory! Absolutely no complaints so far.

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved