WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

50 Screenshots from New "Man of Steel" Trailer

Posted: April 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
50 Screenshots from New "Man of Steel" TrailerSubmit Comment
Yesterday, Warner Bros unveiled a new, three-minute trailer for the upcoming Superman film "Man of Steel," giving us a look at lots of new footage. To slow down the action, we now have fifty screenshots from that trailer. Check everything out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Screenshots: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: SupermanHomepage, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mudders writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 7:30:15 AM

cavill looks like wolverine a bit in some shots

this looks pretty good to me...i hope it has some legs and doesnt revolve around a faggoty love story
pornfly writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 7:38:04 AM

there ya go
STUNTMAN MIKE
boogiel writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 8:02:29 AM

That chick in the 41st pic is hawt. I guess she is jenny olsen? She briefly looks like carrie ann moss.
pornfly writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 8:08:39 AM

Hope they show him laser gaze shave.


-I believe you have my cape
- i dont see your name on it
-FAHK!
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 12:11:12 PM

Newsflash, Alex: media players have pause buttons. That and Man of Steel kind of looks like more of Snyder's brand of VFX crap.
Stapes writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:07:18 PM

All this superman coverage and yet it's yahoo that reports on the meaning of the "s" on his suit. Shape up, WP.
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:16:12 PM

I think the explanation is to be found in the trailer Alex posted yesterday, stapes.


And in other news, I swear by god I invented
4DX YEARS ago, before a South Korean company did so. Now, why the f*ck didn't I patent the concept?!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4DX
ENFORCER writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:58:56 PM

They are just stills from the preview? What gives!!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 5:25:21 PM

@boogiel
That be ironic since Morpheus is Perry White. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 5:27:41 PM

Here is hoping. I have to say the one thing I kind of wished they had kept in was the crystal concept that has been established since the original film in 1978. You his ship and his planet's technology being so advanced it all living crystals. I guess the more "raw" concept of this one seems a bit too plain. I don't know. Just love the original film too much I guess.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 6:12:49 PM

I wonder how long into the movie before they actually start calling him Superman if even at all. Why doesn't he just go with Kal-El, thats his name. Does he really need the title "Superman"? It's not like he hears people calling Kal-El and thinks they're calling for Nicolas Cages son.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 6:16:38 PM

I amended the end scene of that trailer. Think this made more sense.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kST0-FB3wiU
japaninmotion writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:23:23 AM

50 shots and not one of the lexcorp building?
SACdaddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:55:38 AM

This movie is gonna be f*cking awesome!!! Love the look and the action, and very interested in the origin story. The casting director needs a serious bonus landing Lane, Costner, and Crowe. And Snyder's style looks like a perfect fit for the scale of the character's abilities. Finally we get to see Supes in all his glory! Absolutely no complaints so far.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved