WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

50 Screenshots from New "Man of Steel" Trailer

Posted: April 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
50 Screenshots from New "Man of Steel" TrailerSubmit Comment
Yesterday, Warner Bros unveiled a new, three-minute trailer for the upcoming Superman film "Man of Steel," giving us a look at lots of new footage. To slow down the action, we now have fifty screenshots from that trailer. Check everything out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Screenshots: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: SupermanHomepage, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mudders writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 7:30:15 AM

cavill looks like wolverine a bit in some shots

this looks pretty good to me...i hope it has some legs and doesnt revolve around a faggoty love story
pornfly writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 7:38:04 AM

there ya go
STUNTMAN MIKE
boogiel writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 8:02:29 AM

That chick in the 41st pic is hawt. I guess she is jenny olsen? She briefly looks like carrie ann moss.
pornfly writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 8:08:39 AM

Hope they show him laser gaze shave.


-I believe you have my cape
- i dont see your name on it
-FAHK!
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 12:11:12 PM

Newsflash, Alex: media players have pause buttons. That and Man of Steel kind of looks like more of Snyder's brand of VFX crap.
Stapes writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:07:18 PM

All this superman coverage and yet it's yahoo that reports on the meaning of the "s" on his suit. Shape up, WP.
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:16:12 PM

I think the explanation is to be found in the trailer Alex posted yesterday, stapes.


And in other news, I swear by god I invented
4DX YEARS ago, before a South Korean company did so. Now, why the f*ck didn't I patent the concept?!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/4DX
ENFORCER writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 2:58:56 PM

They are just stills from the preview? What gives!!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 5:25:21 PM

@boogiel
That be ironic since Morpheus is Perry White. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 5:27:41 PM

Here is hoping. I have to say the one thing I kind of wished they had kept in was the crystal concept that has been established since the original film in 1978. You his ship and his planet's technology being so advanced it all living crystals. I guess the more "raw" concept of this one seems a bit too plain. I don't know. Just love the original film too much I guess.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 6:12:49 PM

I wonder how long into the movie before they actually start calling him Superman if even at all. Why doesn't he just go with Kal-El, thats his name. Does he really need the title "Superman"? It's not like he hears people calling Kal-El and thinks they're calling for Nicolas Cages son.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 17th, 2013 at 6:16:38 PM

I amended the end scene of that trailer. Think this made more sense.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kST0-FB3wiU
japaninmotion writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 4:23:23 AM

50 shots and not one of the lexcorp building?
SACdaddy writes:
on April 18th, 2013 at 8:55:38 AM

This movie is gonna be f*cking awesome!!! Love the look and the action, and very interested in the origin story. The casting director needs a serious bonus landing Lane, Costner, and Crowe. And Snyder's style looks like a perfect fit for the scale of the character's abilities. Finally we get to see Supes in all his glory! Absolutely no complaints so far.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved