WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Post-Credits Scene Revealed

Posted: April 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Post-Credits Scene RevealedSubmit Comment
"Iron Man 3" is set to hit theaters on May 3rd, but the film already premiered in Paris on Sunday (April 14th). A source of Latino-Review attended the screening and revealed the details of the movie's post-credits scene.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

"It starts with a close shot of Tony Stark on a couch talking about his various traumas, as if he was seeing a [psychiatrist]. The tone of the scene is light and funny. Then we discover that the person he's talking to is Bruce Banner (Mark Ruffalo), who fell asleep because of Tony's boring story. Tony remarks that Banner has been sleeping during most of his story and yells at him, and Banner just mumbles and says 'You know, I'm not that kind of doctor!' Then Tony recalls another memory and resumes his monologue, and then we see Banner starting to fall asleep again."

It's not clear if this post-credits scene will be attached to other theatrical screenings and whether there will be another post-credits scene that will show Iron Man flying into space. And it's definitely not clear whether Latino-Review can be trusted, since the site has gotten almost every one of its exclusive news wrong.

Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: Latino-Review


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:33:47 AM

Well that sounds pretty dumb. I call it a BS.
Taco writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:35:08 AM

Not reading! Not reading!
droberts1165 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:47:05 AM

would be highly disappointed if that was the extra scene. i am with you boogie, i am calling BS as well
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:48:07 AM

And it's definitely not clear whether Latino-Review can be trusted, since the site has gotten almost every one of its exclusivenewswrong.





Source: Latino-Review

*badumCRASH*
Bunny X writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 8:22:58 AM

"...since the site has gotten almost every one of its exclusive news wrong."

And yet you continue to post them.
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 8:42:35 AM

Nobody wants an unreliable news regurgitation site
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:03:47 AM

WHO CARES
TheSkippySpartan writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:04:36 AM

Latio review:

Havn't they been wrong about everything
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:05:15 AM

Real or not I don't care. Miss those days when you knew nothing about a movie before seeing it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 11:11:39 AM

This site goes down more than bullet's mum does in her son!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 11:12:11 AM

on^
thelazybum writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 12:06:46 PM

latino review will get everything wrong and Alex will continue to post sh*ts it gathers for us.

*clap* *clap*
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 12:49:34 PM

DeafTwat

You're speaking from your redneck family tradition! Let me guess: you're suffering from premature ejaculation and you're trying very hard with your 1st cousin to solve your problem.

Wanker!
hellsingfan writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 12:51:29 PM

yeh because latino review is so trust worthy
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 1:33:55 PM

Dunno what's worse. The fact pretty much every aspect of Iron Man 3 is now "out there", giving me little to no reason to see the movie, or the fact the post-credits scene is not only boring as f*ck but twice as inane, or the fact Alex has somehow, miraculously, discovered a website more inaccurate and untrustworthy than WorstPreviews, which is pretty much the FOXNEWS of movie news sites.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 1:46:13 PM

Bullitt sure does fixate on people's sexuality...he was overly concerned about my prostate, now he's into Deaft0ne's premature ejaculations.

Whatever floats your boat, buddy. *shrug*
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 2:28:05 PM

Well Mink, I could have said another story about her mum but I felt trying something new, you know adding some variety with all these useless cheap attacks.

Janus writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:18:44 PM

As funny as it sounds... it's Latino Review. I can't believe a single word.
Ip_man writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:37:21 PM

i rather have this post credit scene:

tony stark hears a knock at the door - pepper is there smiling as she suddenly pull out a shot gun and shoots Tony in the chest - BOOM!

The End.
shiteater writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:41:37 PM

Why steal from a website and then admit that it could be all fake, and then crap on the website you just stole it from?

This Alex guy is just f*cked!
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:42:48 PM

@Bullitt: when I went the sexual attack route in past replies, no one here wavered from the "mink is gay" response. Even had three or four fake accounts to that affect. So...just returning the flavor.

Back to the discussion, if there is one...to be honest, I think this ending reeks. What the f*ck? What are they saying? No set up for Avengers 2? GotG? Does this mean they're going to let Iron Man 4 rest for a spell? Are they losing steam? Interest? Nothing more for them to do with the source material? Pretty sad if so, because they haven't even begun to exploit mine explore the comic books.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:47:04 PM

What sh*teater said. Nailed it.

Alex steals from LatinoReview, says stolen material is probably bullsh*t, then insults LatinoReview by saying they have a bad reputation.

To top it off, Alex has a banner above begging to be recommended on Facebook. LMAO!





Can you go any lower, Alex? I dare you to try!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:55:26 PM

wow explosions at the finish line of the Boston Marathon. beware some of these pics are pretty bloody.


http://deadspin.com/explosions-reported-at-the-boston-marathon-473008941
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:06:34 PM

@Mink

Fair enough and I know you're not gay anyway so I guess it's part of the game.

On topic

I don't know how a monologue can be a spoiler and I can't bloody wait for this film to come out so we can start talking about REAL movies instead of repeated comic books adaptations.

Q: When was the last time WP posted a valuable thread about a serious film with a decent scenario with an adequate cast?

A: I honestly don't know! Every other thread is about comic books! Lately is all about Wolverine, Iron Man, Spider-Man, f*ck-You Man, etc! How about some real films FFS?

And Brad Pitt and his zombies can go f*ck himself!
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:10:40 PM

"wow explosions at the finish line of the Boston Marathon. beware some of these pics are pretty bloody."



And of course, you, oh self-admitted lover of gore, had to post them?
shiteater writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:16:12 PM

Basically, Alex, it goes like this:

When you steal material from someone else, it puts you below them. That's an automatic, you're below them.

So when you go on to bad mouth them and make them look like sh*t, what does that make you lower than?
Ip_man writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:17:17 PM

Wesley snipes in expendables 3:

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni51357889/?ref_=hm_nw_tp_t2
Chris_G writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:22:03 PM

Ruffalo signed a 6 film deal. The Avengers was the first film on the deal. Why they would waste another appearance from him on JUST a post-credits bonus is beyond me. If anything, this would be a cool scene to have IN the actual film...and not just after the credits.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:22:31 PM

^^I know what Stallone is doing. He's giving Snipes a step up to get his career going again. Hats off to Sly. A class act as always.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:23:02 PM

^ ^ Thanks for that and hopefully it will better than the 1st two!

Wesley was so good back in the 90's but I'm sure he'll do Much better than the muscle from Brussels aka JCVD!
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:23:15 PM

That was @ ip_man/Rambo.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:23:47 PM

*Meant at IP-man*
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:24:29 PM

"So when you go on to bad mouth them and make them look like sh*t, what does that make you lower than?"

Whatever is right above Alex.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:24:53 PM

Which, if I'm going to be fair, is probably Dustin.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:25:43 PM

Ip-Man is Rambo? After being Kate I really didn't see that coming.
Ip_man writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:54:52 PM

my next avatar will be 'Twilight' - Dustin Putman's fat cat :-)
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:55:35 PM

^^Probably.


And Django Unchained is a stupid f*cking film. Really f*cking stupid. Well made, historically inaccurate, ridiculously bloody and just downright STUPID. But it is fun, I'm sorry to say.
kate writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 5:20:29 PM

what ip_man said.
Jar Jar Binks writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 5:26:16 PM

mee-sa say *rolls eyes*
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 5:27:17 PM

What Jar Jar said.
Rambo writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 5:31:22 PM

what mink said
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 5:37:03 PM

Not what WP said
Elmo writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 5:51:56 PM

What everybody said!
God writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 6:23:22 PM

What I said.
Confucius writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 6:28:42 PM

Where's the other guy?
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 6:33:26 PM

"Nobody wants an unreliable news regurgitation site"




And yet so many people keep coming back here every day.

Perplexing paradox, I admit.
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:06:10 PM

Hit or miss i like this site

The info i get from you guys is priceless
Wish i could bring more to the table even though i do have my moments
You can check I'll be here
*sigh*
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:19:49 PM

Balance. Incessant, infinite joking f*cking sucks. Too much conversation wears a nigga out.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:30:35 PM

imo.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 8:34:27 PM

Bullit sucks little old men off!!! (Just adding to the convo)

By the way did you know that if you say Jesus Backwards it sounds like Sausage?
jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:11:19 PM

Every worthy movie news website has already shown the new Zod teaser trailer (It's BARELY a teaser.... Still) and here you are treating old Iron Man sh*t like it's new.

There has been all kinds of news lately that makes this "post credits scene" almost unworthy of story material. f*cking official Man of Steel pics that are in no way new are more worthy than this. I swear, you are one man who is always late to the f*cking party.

Alex, you are slow, and incompetent. You think you know your audience (I mean, you're not the smartest guy in the world, but I HOPE that's the case?), you think you play different well, but you are just one simple f*cking simpleton.
jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:12:50 PM

Obviously I'm in a bad, bitchy mood.

But you're still a dumbass, Alex. Go wank a f*cking chode mate.
jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:18:28 PM

You probably don't even know about the MoS countdown websites, and now that you have, you're going to bullsh*t and act like you've been on top of it all along.

Anyway, there's most likely going to be an actual trailer this time tomorrow at www.iwillfindhim.com, unless they want to f*ck with us some more.

You can find the Zod teaser at manofsteel.com or on YouTube, plus the official pics at cbm.com.

Go ahead and take credit for that. You f*ck.
jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:28:54 PM

A movie website where everyone hates the author, sounds a little unprecedented to me. How do you feel about this, Alex?

I mean, yeah, 85%-90% of the people that populate this website are just foolish people, genuinely dumb (Even me), but still... Would have to at least KIND OF suck.

To suck at writing movie news and then constantly get called out for it. Yeesh. Although if I was in your situation I would too feel better about the fact that every time you get called out it's by an intelligent user, and then everyone who calls you out after that is nothing more an irritating pissant who can't make his own words.

Usually it's every user sans Trig, and Velocity, who copys said user, which is usually Mink. No, I'm ass-kissing. Just stating facts. And bitching, incessantly.
jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:30:54 PM

Today, I love making pointless points.
jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:34:23 PM

How funny, I try to make it clear that I'm NOT ass-kissing, and I still forget the "not".

Maybe somebody is trying to tell me: "Shut up, *sshole".

Ooowee.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 10:23:52 PM

No, no, keep it up, jdl. I'm laughing.

Funny thing is, Alex once had our appreciation until he started treating us like f*cking retards and stealing other people's news.

He's brought any and all criticism on himself, imo.
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 11:47:26 PM

And then Joss Whedon makes a shameful cameo throwing more bullsh*t cameos at the screen.
"LOOK GUISE IT'S AVENGERS HEHEHE!"
The amount of money from the hype ALONE would cause the head director of the United Negro College Fund to go into cardiac arrest.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on April 16th, 2013 at 3:23:13 AM

lol Actually, in a way, Alex has become news himself by his choice of articles that he has chosen to throw up here and then you all just throw all your rotten vegetables at him. You guys cuss him out and then he remains silent, slowly chewing on the rotten filth that has been left on his doorstep.

But then he does it all over again tomorrow, vegetables and all. Haha

Alex is the Court Jester of the Internet. lol
Skywalker121289 writes:
on April 16th, 2013 at 3:28:50 AM

http://www.ign.com/articles/2013/04/16/is-this-the-star-wars-show-were-looking-for
LearJet writes:
on April 16th, 2013 at 5:40:27 AM

That sounds hilarious. I hope it's legit.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 16th, 2013 at 7:26:47 PM

Considering the Avnegers last post credit scene, I wouldn't be surprised if that's what they put, then put the good stuff near the beginning of the credits.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved