WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Photos and Poster for Keanu Reeves' "Man of Tai Chi" Action Film

Posted: April 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Photos and Poster for Keanu ReevesSubmit Comment
Today we have several photos and a poster for Keanu Reeves' directorial debut, called "Man of Tai Chi," which stars Reeves, Tiger Hu Chen (member of "The Matrix" stunt team), Karen Mok (So Close), Simon Yam (Ip Man), and Iko Uwais (The Raid). Check everything out below.)

Plot: Set in contemporary Beijing, "Man of Tai Chi" stars Chen as a young martial artist whose fighting skills bring him vast opportunities and painful choices. Reeves plays the villain.

Action choreographer Yuen Woo Ping, who worked on "The Matrix" trilogy and "Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon," directed the film's action sequences. There are a total of eighteen fight scenes that add up to around 40 minutes.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitch


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:33:33 AM

That pic of Reeves is so photoshoped he looks like a wax figure.
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:41:09 AM

Whoa, Reeves goes Shaw Brothers.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:44:16 AM

Is this different from the "47 Ronin" film Reeves is also involved in? Or did the title change...
Ip_man writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 8:06:47 AM

http://www.tacomaworld.com/gallery/data/500/suntan.jpg
lppinto writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 8:22:10 AM

Getting ready for the 4th Matrix?
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 8:26:08 AM

Guy in second pic looks like Jeffrey Combs
If he has a black belt in head-butting, Keanu better watch da f*ckout
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 8:53:46 AM

good job on the picture rambo.

reeves is like 2% asian and for that he's doing karate movies.hahahaha

that sh*t's gonna bomb like Man with Iron Fist
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:08:52 AM

" I know kung fu!"
Someone had to say it.
Cannon writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 11:51:06 AM


Keanu, bringin' back the man-scarf.

GreenLensman writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 1:15:29 PM

this gonna be awesome, but @taco, yea obvious photoshop
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 1:36:48 PM

Not so sure it's Photoshop folks. Maybe more like practical makeup used to accentuate his Asian-ness, which would be absolutely essential to this movie.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:53:49 PM

More like 50% Asian Pacific Islander...
KillerCOck writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:51:27 PM

His scarf reminds me of Harry Potter.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 10:41:44 PM

yeah that's an assload of stage 'pancake' makeup. but he indeed looks like he belongs in f*cking Madame Tussaud's.
alexkhan writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 6:56:38 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. McDonalds menu
alexkhan writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 7:21:48 AM

Keep up the good work , I read few posts on this web site and I conceive that your blog is very interesting and has sets of fantastic information. Download iMessage For PC
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 9:54:24 AM

Conveniently this page might irrefutably likely get well recognized associating countless personal blogs human beings, that will a rigorous articles or blog posts or simply experiences. the sims 4 torrent
darielrandolph writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 9:41:51 AM

Your blog is fantastic, good quality perform... I know several can accept myself even when they just don't take the time to inform you. https://www.aloelocation.fr
darielrandolph writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 12:49:43 PM

I love your own publish. It's great to determine a person explain in words in the center as well as clearness about this essential topic could be very easily noticed. more information look at website. GamerHome
darielrandolph writes:
on April 30th, 2017 at 8:21:09 AM

Your website posting around the like factor! I recognize the following company this made it simpler for people publish a possibly! Get real, the key reason why will need to we will have to go through endeavoring to publish these folks our-self if there are actually industry experts nobody can enable united states along? I actually express, make these folks enable. 2 Week Diet Brian Flatt
darielrandolph writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 4:16:28 AM

Unless Doc*ment look at your blog, I did not likely understandthat varied cities gave them in a different. Jual laptop
darielrandolph writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 8:35:47 AM

Make sure you carry on this particular excellent function as well as We anticipate much more of the amazing blogs. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pXQ-pnIBesM
alexkhan writes:
on May 7th, 2017 at 3:15:20 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike other blogs I have read which are really not that good.Thanks alot! Accountants Crawley
alexkhan writes:
on May 7th, 2017 at 7:54:17 AM

Thanks for your insight for your fantastic posting. I’m glad I have taken the time to see this. http://fitlivings.com/flat-belly-drink-loophole-review/
brandonz writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 7:47:45 AM

Welcome to ACIM non duality resources and the teachings of David Hoffmeister and A Course In Miracles. Included are many of our websites which share the non-dual teachings of A Course in Miracles through David Hoffmeister’s Youtube video’s, Spreaker audios, writings, social media, music, websites, mind training programs and subscriptions. david hoffmeister
darielrandolph writes:
on May 10th, 2017 at 8:26:00 AM

Výborný příspěvek, jste vždycky nějaké velké druh projektů s tebou, jsem viděl dřevostavby na svém blogu, který dělal mě přemýšlet o najímání vás brzy mého domu.
alexkhan writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 6:27:22 AM

I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think. Beatscore
brandonz writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 8:29:20 AM

There are dissertation sheets together with the web site while you turned out to be obviously believed in the blog page. roro ACL
darielrandolph writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 8:40:07 AM

Promptly this url might unquestionably end up legendary in between every writing many people, due to the meticulous articles and reviews and ratings. turapur pitcher review - hydrogen-rich antioxidant water filter released
brandonz writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 10:02:44 AM

That is why a good idea is you need to connected examine prior to producing. You can actually distribute greater distribute this way. נועם קוריס המלך
darielrandolph writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:04:48 AM

Recently i noticed your site and even As i required My partner and i learnt around one preceding. flat belly drink loophole system by andrew raposo
brandonz writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 4:09:10 AM

Quickly your website can unquestionably acquire well known being among the most regarding submitting buyers, for the meticulous content articles or simply just essential critiques. solarmovie
brandonz writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 10:22:30 AM

Straight away this blog will almost certainly unquestionably normally often be popular about each of site consumers, owing to meticulous records and even examination. Trekking Rinjani
darielrandolph writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 5:18:55 PM

Immediately this blog is going to indisputably often be prominent concerning all of blog people today, because of fastidious reports and also assessments. physiotru physio omega 3 review – fish oil supplement
brandonz writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 3:53:02 AM

This is often additionally an excellent post we truly loved taking a look at. It is never every single day we retain the likelihood to see anything. Lustre para cozinha ou quarto
darielrandolph writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 7:12:29 AM

One particular promote a good amount of web sites on your world wide web firewood Our class can be permitted to continue being thinking of buying and selling domains ever before in your own life learn foot work in may possibly. Rio Profits
brandonz writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 7:51:30 AM

auto followers instagram Usually there are some dissertation sites making use of the website whenever you develop into in plain english reported in the site. like instagram
darielrandolph writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 8:11:32 AM

Acs are those electronic devices that sure need good upkeeping to be running smoothly. I highly recommend the Trabuco Canyon air conditioning repair services in this regard as they are highly reliable and pretty amazing!
brandonz writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 9:49:43 AM

That is furthermore a great submit that people genuinely cherished examining. It isn't every day that we hold the probability to find out one thing. anime english dubbed
alexkhan writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 1:44:48 AM

hello!! Very interesting discussion glad that I came across such informative post. Keep up the good work friend. Glad to be part of your net community. Gold Rings
brandonz writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 4:04:23 AM

That is why a good idea is you need to connected examine prior to producing. You can actually distribute greater distribute this way. read this
brandonz writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 4:54:45 AM

Lớp bóng rổ cơ bản? Lớp dạy bóng rổ tại Hà Nội? Hướng dẫn cách tìm lớp bóng rổ tốt cho trẻ em. dạy bóng rổ
brandonz writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 5:18:35 AM

That's in addition a great publish which i really valued learning. It's not every day that people maintain the opportunity to discover something. chatroom for website
brandonz writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 6:01:52 AM

Properly, this kind of received myself pondering how many other workout routines are usually best for people folks which locate yourself traveling or perhaps have got constrained products alternatives. Antiquities Act
brandonz writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 5:14:48 AM

I'm keen on ones write-up. It truly is beneficial to discover people verbalize on the cardiovascular system in addition to understanding within this significant theme is usually simply discovered. Online Cricket Betting from India
brandonz writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 6:19:46 AM

This approach is visually really most suitable. Every single one of microscopic highlights are intended by means of a number of heritage skills. I recommend the software quite a lot windows and doors Lodi
darielrandolph writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 8:30:34 AM

Fantastic submit i need to point out and also thank you for your details. Schooling is surely a sticky subject matter. Nonetheless, remains on the list of major subject areas individuals moment. My partner and i enjoy the submit and also enjoy a lot more. PhenQ reviews
brandonz writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 2:24:41 AM

instagram followers free That's the reason why it is better you need to focused explore prior to when making. Will also be possible for you to more suitable content this fashion. 1000 likes
darielrandolph writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 5:10:25 AM

Your site has grown a one-stop find as much as possible tutorial authoring. Thanks for your time in the very good get the job done. As i tested the online sites one preferred and even On the net which will best-dissertation.pores and skin look though. Ones own get the job done is kind of exemplary. godbidder til hunde
darielrandolph writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 8:00:38 AM

get followers on instagram Write more articles on this topic you have a really good idea to encourage writters. get likes
rs93133060 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:57:11 PM

Sage help, Sage Support, Sage Support Number, Sage Support Phone Number, Sage Tech Support Number, Sage Tech Support Phone Number, Sage Technical Support Number, Sage Technical Support Phone Number, Sage Customer Support, Sage Customer Service, @ www.sageaccountingsolution.com
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 6:45:55 AM

Once i received onto your website even though getting consideration basically somewhat tad submits. Pleasurable strategy for upcoming, I am bookmarking at the same time acquire kinds end rises upwards. butler-academy.com
darielrandolph writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 7:10:49 AM

We've certainly not after go through a chunk that will details precisely what I truly do together with your the latest web site really does. Thanks a lot to the honor! http://cbdgummies.us
darielrandolph writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 5:57:14 AM

That i don’t fully understand once you discover any severity for assistance that personal blogs supply. In my opinion, I do know that this it all weren’t in your personal blogs We'd don't have uncovered that will help utilizing my best essays. The provider generates in each a identity together with I’m a sucker for necessary to resist they brandish. Thank you so much! Gratis website maken
darielrandolph writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 6:33:29 AM

Ones own co-worker are by and large flaming as regards to an important pieces moreover at present Freezing understand how come. electric facial cleanser
darielrandolph writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 6:54:39 AM

Having appreciate it for all encouraging blog site you could have definitely also been doing. I did shied down doing responses seeing that announcement bought all around presently. asbestos Testing Victoria
darielrandolph writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 7:14:39 AM

For this reason it is advisable that you need to related study just before creating. You'll be able to publish far better submit in this way. details
darielrandolph writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 8:12:24 AM

Your colleagues are generally raging on the subject of a items also now I just discover why. bowflex treadclimber
Amy Clark writes:
on June 5th, 2017 at 5:19:30 AM

gain followers on instagram Great weblog combined with the superb high quality things as well as I’m certain this is significantly useful. get likes instagram
darielrandolph writes:
on June 5th, 2017 at 6:45:00 AM

instagram followers free That we deemed apart your website considering that Concerning above observed plenty of linked to ones own content. auto like instagram
darielrandolph writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 5:35:37 AM

Delight maintain this approach awesome succeed and additionally Doc*ment wait for a great deal more on your stunning blog posts. 30 Day Challenge Review
darielrandolph writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:05:24 AM

Which can give good results short-term, and yet it’s not really plausible long-term method for the purpose of blokes who would like to turn out to be repair a particular wonderful person many can’t give up enthusiastic about. toeletta cani roma eur
darielrandolph writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:28:27 AM

You're 1 really dependable weblog author. I am talking about, typically, writers come up with problems and also the data they provide isn't because useful. A person however; all you state writing instruments away. Your own suggestion with regard to using for example had been the very best. This website is ideal! write my paper
Amy Clark writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:40:50 AM

wow what a great post is this... thanks for sharing boss, keep share these valuable content. 30 Day Challenge Review
darielrandolph writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 9:43:56 AM

There are certain dissertation web pages on the net books have evidently revealed in the web-site. stream TV
darielrandolph writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 11:33:07 AM

I prefer the submit. It really is excellent to find out an individual verbalize from your coronary heart and also quality with this crucial subject matter may be effortlessly witnessed. Send Rakhi Sets
darielrandolph writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 8:05:00 AM

Please continue this great work and I look forward to more of your awesome blog posts. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2exW4HbfczE
darielrandolph writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 9:04:09 AM

That can purpose short-term, on the other hand it’s really not a functional long-term reply intended for adult men who wish to always be using this type of 1 exclusive female they will can’t stop taking into consideration. get free psn codes
darielrandolph writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 6:44:31 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... wedding videography in Long Island
darielrandolph writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 8:41:58 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. custom tin containers
skproduction writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 6:06:31 AM

I felt very happy while reading this site. This was really very informative site for me. I really liked it. This was really a cordial post. Thanks a lot!. Seo Bristol
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 6:46:08 AM

Awesome review, I am a major devotee to remarking on web journals to educate the web journal scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. website here
skproduction writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 1:39:38 AM

All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks เหรียญรัชกาลที่21
skproduction writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 1:39:53 AM

All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks เหรียญรัชกาลที่21
Amy Clark writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 8:00:36 AM

Really easy to implement browse webpages with the help of important information on assigned content and put up it to music teacher a lot of our estimation and then the piece of writing. psychic texts
Amy Clark writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 8:59:07 AM

This really is additionally an excellent publish that we truly loved reading through. It's not daily which i possess the likelihood to determine some thing. Twitter
Amy Clark writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 10:03:25 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! Oud Perfume
Amy Clark writes:
on July 8th, 2017 at 3:59:01 AM

Thanks to ones own modern content articles, As i already have the ideal article product after only a obtain. Well before I ran across essay-on-time, Make possessed trouble selecting a decent article product. Once As i implemented you As i is allowed to remain disenchanted. At present, My group is set! hire a Denver SEO expert
alexkhan writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 1:04:53 PM

I read your blog frequently and I just thought I’d say keep up the amazing work! drug and alcohol rehab in Colorado
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:31:12 PM

Incredible site you have here, so much cool data!.. High TF DA backlinks

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved