WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" is Here!

Posted: April 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" is Here!Submit Comment
The trailer for "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire," the second installment in the franchise, has been unveiled during the MTV Movie Awards. And we now have it here for you. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Katniss Everdeen returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a "Victor's Tour" of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games - a competition that could change Panem forever.

The new movie is directed by Francis Lawrence (I Am Legend) and is set to hit theaters on November 22nd.

Trailer:


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 11:18:56 PM

Therell never be anything as cool as mtv used to be
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 11:20:24 PM

Do these films have a point?
Big Rush 53 writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 11:29:19 PM

Interested to see how they pull off the arena for this movie!
pornfly writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 11:35:04 PM

I GET IT!
Hunger Games opens just before Thanksgiving!
Haaaaaa
It should open the day AFTER Thanksgiving

Thats when all the crap comes out

Comment so nice i commented the same comment twice
Skywalker121289 writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 11:38:14 PM

Man, this really has taken Twilight's place. The books weren't horrible... but this just looks like teenage bantha fodder. And we wonder why teenagers are so self absorbed? Look at this-

'I'm a beacon of hope to everyone even though I am actually a turd who gets angry at everybody but I learn to look pretty and attractive and play their game because that's what good people do- we're brown nosers.'

Load. Of. Tripe.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 11:52:24 PM

Gonna watch Battle Royale again.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 12:10:33 AM

Just watch The Running Man.

I mean what kind of man watches a little girl beat up boys? What the f*ck has happened to our culture where we champion chicks acting like men and men acting like little girls? Like Hanna, Salt, and so on. Please. Men, if they acted like men, could beat the f*ck out of almost ANY woman. Tired of this sh*t. Give me more films wherein men act like they have a par, and not that weepy assed Bond sh*t either. Sean Connery, motherf*cker!

Someone clone The Duke already.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 12:53:03 AM

What ever happened to curb stomping bitches, it sends a stronger message, a bullet to the brain is just lazy.
drgonz0 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 12:54:56 AM

^ solid Denis Leary rant
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 2:14:47 AM

Who f*cking cares?! Holy crap this is the most pointless, predictable piece of garbage films ever. They actually broke the third 400-or-so page book into two parts. As I have stated before screw Jennifer Lawrence and her overrated, self-entitled acting. Tell you what when she plays a fragile, vulnerable chick who isn't oblivious to the world and has to actually bounce off of other actors instead of her ridiculously arrogant, know-it-all speeches then I will be impressed. I can't even believe that her and Cooper got nominated, let alone won at the MTV movie awards. Some web page put up the winners of 1992 for the MTV movie awards. You know when Denzel Washington won for "Malcolm X" and Sharon Stone for "Basic Instinct"! How the hell did we get from that to this?! The only reassuring thing was "The Avengers" won best film which it deserved to. Seriously though the fact "Silver Lining Playbook" got nominated at these awards for best film among Avengers and Dark Knight Rises only shows that anything with Lawrence will be lifted up even if it doesn't deserve it. Most overrated film of 2012 is easily "Silver Linings Playbook". Please America. Please the world. Stop watching this chick before you allow people to think this is the best acting can give these days!
Skywalker121289 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 2:16:26 AM

Mink- True story. I think the media's balls fell off years ago.

Damn feminists.

Actually, I don't have a problem with strong women. It's the panzie men that have me riled up. Have Salt, have Katniss, have Hanna- but have a man beat them at their own game.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 2:25:03 AM

@Skywalker
We can't do that now man. Otherwise we're just muscle bound morons whereas they are strong and independent. Welcome to double standards. LOL
ENFORCER writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 2:43:01 AM

I don't care sorry, not even going to look at the trailer. Like Mink said, do they have a point? Because I really after watching first one can't see one!
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:21:34 AM

Can someone kill Justin Bieber now?

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2013/04/justin-bieber-says-he-hopes-anne-frank-would-have-been-a-belieber/
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:30:59 AM

I apologize, That was off-topic, and I've sworn to stay on topic as much as possible, but really, can someone kill this f*cker now? Jennifer Lawrence and Taylor Swift too.
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:33:19 AM

original Hunger Games
http://cineplex.media.baselineresearch.com/images/83088/83088_large.jpg
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:33:46 AM

And Kesha and Katy Perry and Coldplay and Nickleback and Lady Gaga...feel free to add to my list...
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 3:47:24 AM

RayJay
Kardashians
BowWow
Timberlake
Tatum
whoever sold the video of Michael Phelps chiefin on a bong
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:37:39 AM

I would also like to wish death upon whoever thought it was a good idea for me to not have even one famous friend
Ip_man writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 5:30:27 AM

whoa - she really let herself go in the last month:

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs70/PRE/i/2013/024/2/a/jennifer_lawrence___fat_actress_bombshell_by_mattbrewer-d5sljoh.jpg
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 5:31:28 AM

If porn doesnt make you feel like a loser then Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee is the show for you
Cannon writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 5:54:46 AM


Still havn't seen the first one.

boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 6:27:52 AM

This movie would be good if they made them R rated and Quentin Terrentino directed.
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 7:03:42 AM

This movie would be good if it was The Hangover Games starring Sam Kinison and Rodney Dangerfield
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 8:05:56 AM

First film was terrible, don't know how it got any good reviews. This looks even worse.

Minkowski- Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicky Minaj, 50 Cent. Any other so called "rapper" now days with an IQ equal to my big toe.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 8:32:58 AM

I would adore if the following people would be killed asap

Lindsay Lohan
Nikki Minaj
Justin Bieber
Katy Perry
Avril Lavigne
One Direction (All Members)
Paris Hilton
All Kardashians
All Hip Hop Black c*nts Like Little Wanye The Game Etc
ENFORCER writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 9:24:37 AM

^^ Oh and Bullit of course!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved