WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Patrick Stewart is Professor X in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Posted: April 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Patrick Stewart is Professor X in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"Submit Comment
Bryan Singer updated his Twitter account, revealing that he will officially begin filming "X-Men: Days of Future Past" tomorrow (April 15th). To celebrate, he unveiled the first photo of Patrick Stewart as the older version of Charles Xavier in costume. "Picture before picture. Tomorrow it begins," he wrote. Check out the photo below.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie co-stars Hugh Jackman, Ian McKellen, James McAvoy, Jennifer Lawrence, Michael Fassbender, Nicholas Hoult, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Peter Dinklage, Omar Sy, Halle Berry, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on July 18th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Bryan Singer


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 10:03:59 PM

Yep. That's Patrick Stewart alright.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 10:43:50 PM

my cell phone takes clearer pictures
pornfly writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 10:48:41 PM

Is this something we didnt know already?

slow news day when theres twat posts
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 10:52:03 PM

You mean that isn't Thomas Hardy getting ready for Star Trek Nemesis 2?
pornfly writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 10:58:46 PM

Well i guess some people didnt know filming started tomorrow
*moving on*
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 12:01:19 AM

Looking very Picardish with a dash of being disabled.
Ip_man writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 2:15:22 AM

I want to see 'Picard - the movie' instead of x men
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 2:35:01 AM

I'd watch Patrick Stewart darn socks so long as he narrated it.
Mongoloid dad writes:
on April 15th, 2013 at 4:44:19 AM

Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart.

People or food items on an Arby's menu ?
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:31:13 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly exceptionally helpfull.. trust flow blog comments
seveltoto writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 2:22:34 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:04:30 AM

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences. lebanon escort
aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:25:11 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 2:54:23 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 2:44:04 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 3:27:23 AM

skproduction writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 5:24:28 AM

Wonderful article. Fascinating to read. I love to read such an excellent article. Thanks! It has made my task more and extra easy. Keep rocking. NFTS - Nepotism at it's worse
skproduction writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 2:17:47 AM

I found that site very usefull and this survey is very cirious, I ' ve never seen a blog that demand a survey for this actions, very curious... pizza and pasta
skproduction writes:
on October 23rd, 2018 at 4:57:26 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. Website
skproduction writes:
on October 23rd, 2018 at 4:57:26 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. Website
skproduction writes:
on October 23rd, 2018 at 8:20:58 AM

i am always looking for some free stuffs over the internet. there are also some companies which gives free samples. Dental Surgery Los Angeles
skproduction writes:
on November 3rd, 2018 at 8:00:06 AM

It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!. dating sexy Korean girls
skproduction writes:
on November 18th, 2018 at 1:00:25 AM

high-quality web site, where did u come happening taking into consideration the mention coarsely this posting?i've addiction in a number of the articles almost about the order of your website now, and i in reality in imitation of your fashion. thanks 1,000,000 and engross keep going on the functioning discharge loyalty. northfield taxi cab
skproduction writes:
on December 19th, 2018 at 6:47:12 AM

thanks for this usefull article, expecting this text related to this taking into account once more. hoa roofing
skproduction writes:
on December 19th, 2018 at 7:59:44 AM

thank you for sharing best opinion following us. i at the back of your say and all you share in the back of us is uptodate and quite informative, i'd in imitation of to bookmark the page suitably i can come right here once more to retrieve you, as you have got finished a terrifi process. tour guide headset system
skproduction writes:
on December 20th, 2018 at 9:11:33 AM

I essentially thanks for the critical info re this supreme difficulty and spot deal with to greater significant posts. thanks plenty for taking part in this beauty article considering me. i am appreciating it very lots! looking lecture to to different large article. accurate success to the author! all the first-class! sony led tv price in pakistan
skproduction writes:
on December 21st, 2018 at 3:31:01 PM

Τα τελευταία χρόνια επεκτείναμε σταδιακά τις δραστηριότητες μας εκτός τις Αποφράξεις αποχετευτικών αγωγών και εκκενώσεις βόθρων, τώρα αναλαμβάνουμε υπεύθυνα απολυμάνσεις κτηρίων και έκδοση κοινοχρήστων, θέλοντας να προσφέρουμε ολοκληρωμένες υπηρεσίες στις κτηριακές ανάγκες. apolimanseis
skproduction writes:
on December 22nd, 2018 at 8:35:06 AM

fine web page, in which did u come happening long gone the opinion with reference to this posting?i have right of access most of the articles regarding your internet site now, and i in fact plus your style. thank you 1,000,000 and soak up save happening the vigorous deed. sex video
skproduction writes:
on December 22nd, 2018 at 11:32:52 AM

International Market place for Smartwatches, GPS, Fitness, Waterproof, Fitness Smart wach, smartwatch GPS
skproduction writes:
on December 23rd, 2018 at 9:09:30 AM

thank you for a absolutely interesting blog. What else may additionally I profit that handy of data written in this kind of unadulterated right of get right of entry to? Ive a engagement that i am profitably now humming in the back of inspiration to, and i've been at the see out for such data. roupas feminina atacado
skproduction writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 7:39:22 AM

pretty pleasurable state. I simply stumbled a propos your weblog and desired to claim that i have absolutely loved reading your blog posts. Any quirk i will be subscribing in your feed and that i desire you pronounce next to more quickly. massive thanks for the beneficial information. access control system installation Brooklyn
skproduction writes:
on December 25th, 2018 at 2:11:22 AM

quite secure message. I simply stumbled concerning your blog and desired to proclaim that i've in reality loved studying your blog posts. Any pretentiousness i'll be subscribing on your feed and i slope you publicize anew quickly. huge thanks for the useful data. learn more here how to hack fb
skproduction writes:
on December 26th, 2018 at 8:57:01 AM

I wanted to thank you for this in your liking ensnare!! I particularly enjoying all tiny little bit of it I have you ever bookmarked to check out delivered stuff you pronounce. Physical Naked Yoga Classes
skproduction writes:
on December 30th, 2018 at 5:42:12 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. website design
skproduction writes:
on December 30th, 2018 at 6:42:10 AM

I assume this is an informative publicize and it is each useful and knowledgeable. accurately, i'd inside the melody of to thanks for the efforts you have got made in writing this newsletter. winb188
skproduction writes:
on December 30th, 2018 at 6:43:28 AM

I assume this is an informative publicize and it is each useful and knowledgeable. accurately, i'd inside the melody of to thanks for the efforts you have got made in writing this newsletter. winb188
skproduction writes:
on January 2nd, 2019 at 9:27:21 AM

I wanted to thank you for this in your liking ensnare!! I particularly enjoying all tiny little bit of it I have you ever bookmarked to check out delivered stuff you pronounce. ali deals
skproduction writes:
on January 3rd, 2019 at 9:40:23 AM

Took me duration to gate all the clarification, however I in reality enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very yielding to me and i'm determined to all the commenters here! Its always available via now you cannot unmarried-handedly be knowledgeable, but with entertained! Online Fake ID Generator
skproduction writes:
on January 4th, 2019 at 8:44:04 AM

I wanted to thank you for this in your liking ensnare!! I particularly enjoying all tiny little bit of it I have you ever bookmarked to check out delivered stuff you pronounce. stock tips
skproduction writes:
on January 5th, 2019 at 9:00:48 AM

quite secure message. I simply stumbled concerning your blog and desired to proclaim that i've in reality loved studying your blog posts. Any pretentiousness i'll be subscribing on your feed and i slope you publicize anew quickly. huge thanks for the useful data. Putlockers
skproduction writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 7:01:20 AM

high-quality things youve always shared next to us. simply store writing this fine of posts.The time which turned into wasted in touring for training now it can be used for research.thank you option trading tips
skproduction writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 7:41:15 AM

thanks for the rosy weblog. It turned into without a doubt useful for me. i am happy i found this blog. thanks for sharing bearing in mind us,I too constantly examine some thing secondary out of your pronounce. what is knob and tube wiring
skproduction writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 9:09:01 AM

Its a cozy delight reading your claim.Its full of aspire i am looking for and i lionize to claim a comment that "The content material of your proclaim is incredible" extremely good accomplish. imvu credits hack
skproduction writes:
on January 8th, 2019 at 5:24:36 AM

fantastic blog! Do you have any hints and suggestions for aspiring writers? Im planning to begin my very own website soon however Im a little unfastened upon anything. would you propose starting in the back of a forgive platform bearing in mind WordPress or cross for a paid unconventional? There are therefore many alternatives accessible that Im definitely overwhelmed .. Any guidelines? Many thanks! Coinmarketcap
skproduction writes:
on January 28th, 2019 at 9:16:40 AM

thank you this is excellent blog. CMS bloggen
skproduction writes:
on January 28th, 2019 at 9:51:46 AM

It changed into wondering if I may want to use this write-taking area regarding my supplementary website, i can member it backing taking region in your website although.notable thanks. Trigona CMS
skproduction writes:
on January 31st, 2019 at 1:13:14 AM

this is the type of recommendation Ive long been stressful to agree with to be. thank you for scripting this quotation. mechanical gaming keyboard
skproduction writes:
on January 31st, 2019 at 9:23:06 AM

thanks as a result an awful lot for sharing this amazing info! i am looking manage to peer more postsby you! CMS bloggen

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved