WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two New "Star Trek Into Darkness" Character Posters, with Zoe Saldana and Benedict Cumberbatch

Posted: April 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two New "Star Trek Into Darkness" Character Posters, with Zoe Saldana and Benedict CumberbatchSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled two new character posters for "Star Trek Into Darkness," featuring shots of Zoe Saldana and Benedict Cumberbatch. Check everything out below.

Plot: When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction.

The new movie is once again directed by JJ Abrams, and is set to hit IMAX 3D theaters on May 15th and then conventional theaters on May 17th.

Zoe Saldana Poster: (click to enlarge)


Benedict Cumberbatch Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Star Trek Into Darkness."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 10:16:01 AM

Watched the original Space Seed episode along with Wrath of Khan then Search For Spock yesterday

THAT should be in IMAX3D
pornfly writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 10:17:34 AM

Is it me or do the posters even have lens flares?
Ip_man writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 12:05:34 PM

Our avatars will soon have lens flares as well,Alex is working on it.
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 2:58:25 PM

"Is it me or do the posters even have lens flares?"

It's not just you.

sigh.

And...The Wrath of Khan is the best Star Trek movie ever made. It's just f*cking epic in every way. Ricardo totally own the role and steals the movie from Shatner, who plays off Khan almost perfectly.

This...this looks like something else. Not Trek. It looks like every other f*cking American space actioner. Mission Impossible in space. Bad Boys in space. GI JOE in space. Transformers, in space. Except this time, they're not even in space, from what I can tell.

Whatever. You people will pay to see the same sh*t over and over again. Just another permutation on how things can go boom.

Pointless. f*cking pointless.
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:40:22 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to remove dandruff quickly
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:10:00 PM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. How to give a good hand job
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:29 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really straightforward and a decent easy to understand interface. Termite Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:42 AM

Much obliged for each other useful site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I'm a few seconds ago working on, and I have been watchful for such data. visit clickhowto
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:52 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this online journal page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. Much obliged for sharing. cursos marketing
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:02:42 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in a fascinating way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. Cross drilled rotors toronto
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:17 PM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this web journal. Its an enlightening theme. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so phenomenal and working style so quick. purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:53:16 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Jacksonville FL
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:06 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this online journal page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. Much obliged for sharing. cheap butterfly bookmarks
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:41:57 AM

I haven"t any word to value this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an extraordinary human..thanks for imparted this to us. cursos google bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:46:47 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. curso google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:20 AM

Amazing article. Extremely intriguing to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a decent article. Much obliged! continue shaking. http://cheapprintnearme.tblogz.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:24:29 AM

Pleasant post. I was checking continually this online journal and I am inspired! To a great degree accommodating data uniquely the last part I watch over such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. Chief Operating Officer scammers
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:53 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. Cheapest Panoramic Canvas Prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:48 AM

this is truly decent to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! family court
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:23 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this online journal page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. Much obliged for sharing. casino online
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:12:17 AM

I think this is an okay article. You make this data intriguing and locks in. You give perusers a considerable measure to consider and I value that sort of composing. search engine optimization
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:17 AM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to look into and compose so well. I am exceptionally inspired with your vision and understanding. propane delivery
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:40:38 AM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!. 55printing.com/blogs/business-card-design-ideas/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:53 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this online journal page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. Much obliged for sharing. morocco all inclusive holidays
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:10:01 PM

This is a splendid web journal! I"m extremely content with the remarks!.. cheapest 55 printing
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:31:04 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the post and incredible tips..even I likewise feel that diligent work is the most critical part of getting achievement.. trust flow backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:49:17 AM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. https://www.55printing.com/blogs/business-card-design-template/
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 9:47:43 AM

helpful data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. Kajal agarwal photos
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:35:14 AM

Much thanks for keep this data. Jimmy Hogg
seveltoto writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 2:22:27 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:04:23 AM

It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!. beirut escorts
aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:26:37 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 2:54:34 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 2:44:26 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:56:42 AM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 11:05:13 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made an amazing point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. lebanon escort

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved