WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer for Luke Evans' "No One Lives" Horror Film

Posted: April 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer for Luke EvansSubmit Comment
WWE Studios has unveiled a restricted trailer for its upcoming "No One Lives" horror thriller, starring Luke Evans (The Three Musketeers, Immortals). Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around a ruthless gang that takes a young couple hostage in an abandoned house in the middle of nowhere. When the captive girl is killed, the tables are unexpectedly turned, and the gang finds itself outsmarted by a seasoned killer (Evans).

The new movie is directed by Ryuhei Kitamura (Midnight Meat Train) and is expected to hit theaters on May 10th, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:11:18 PM

Pointless garbage pretending to be cinema.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:14:19 PM

Crackle Exclusive
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:16:13 PM

Yeah. It's obviously not good enough for the free toy prize in the bottom of a box of Rice Crispies, but that's its best hope for wide distribution.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:23:16 PM

would be cool if the gang wasn't disposable or actually had smarts to be outsmarted by
BillyBunter writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:43:30 PM

It looks like a really sh*t punisher movie.
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:39:51 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to prevent hair loss
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:24 AM

These are some incredible instruments that i certainly use for SEO work. This is an incredible rundown to use later on.. Cairns Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:46 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... curso de marketing digital en bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:02:33 AM

I'm happy to see the considerable point of interest here!. Richmond hill brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:52:59 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:41:49 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. curso google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:46:42 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome moving article. google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:15 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... gclub
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:43 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... cheap holidays to morocco
seveltoto writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 2:26:33 AM

Skylar Marcus writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 5:37:43 PM

Your web journal furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are magnificent. Much appreciated for sharing. Continue blogging, Removalist Malvern East
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:04:10 AM

Much obliged for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later o lebanon escort
aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:31:55 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 2:55:57 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 2:56:05 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:56:35 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter former to.Also work a website and on the off chance that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. beirut escorts
Skylar Marcus writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 9:15:31 PM

Much obliged to you so much Love your online journal.. Homestead Title Loans
Skylar Marcus writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 4:48:25 AM

Really great post. I just unearthed your web journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Enormous a debt of gratitude is in order for the helpful data. Colorado Traffic Ticket Lawyer
Skylar Marcus writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 4:43:08 AM

Thanks for the blog post buddy! Keep them coming... pokemon go hack tutuapp
nikitavirza writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 3:32:46 AM

Skylar Marcus writes:
on February 9th, 2018 at 5:13:06 AM

Awesome review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to illuminate the website scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. lam phim quang cao
Skylar Marcus writes:
on February 17th, 2018 at 2:19:20 AM

Incredible review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to illuminate the web journal essayists realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. Friv 4
Skylar Marcus writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 7:46:52 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this website page. Among the heaps of remarks on your articles. Poker 88
Skylar Marcus writes:
on March 12th, 2018 at 10:30:08 AM

Thanks for your information, it was really very helpfull.. WordPress multimedia themes
Skylar Marcus writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 5:22:59 PM

This is an extraordinary motivating article.I am basically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data... aliexpress.com по-русски товары из китая
asxenlupin writes:
on March 22nd, 2018 at 4:34:17 AM

It is a run sausage run game   but if you have already played subway surf so it will becime a little bit boring to u but otherwise ut is lovely and by the way what is the cost of its 2nd version or it is free of cost 😊😊 funny faces game online

Skylar Marcus writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 5:31:56 PM

I have bookmarked your online journal, the articles are route superior to anything other comparative websites.. much obliged for an incredible online journal! хвасты алиэкспресс
Skylar Marcus writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 10:00:02 PM

Much obliged to you for your intriguing infomation. sam totman
Skylar Marcus writes:
on March 31st, 2018 at 1:52:42 PM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing. weight training
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 7:16:40 PM

Great post I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this interesting and knowledgeable article. radon Arkansas
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 6th, 2018 at 8:36:09 AM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. Bulk WhatsApp Software
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 6:51:51 PM

Your site is truly cool and this is an incredible moving article. Much obliged to you to such an extent. pemainbandarq
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 21st, 2018 at 4:49:38 PM

Fascinating post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly exceptionally pleasant and Useful post.Thanks motel in hays ks

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved