WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Eva Green is a Ruthless Goddess in "300: Rise of an Empire"

Posted: April 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Eva Green is a Ruthless Goddess in "300: Rise of an Empire"Submit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Eva Green (Casino Royale) in the upcoming "300: Rise of an Empire." The actress plays Artemesia, a ruthless goddess who persuades Xerxes to amass his army and helps lead them into battle. Check out the photo below, in addition to two previously-released shots.

Plot: Told in the visual style of "300," this new chapter takes the action to a fresh battlefield - on the sea - as Greek general Themistokles (Sullivan Stapleton) attempts to unite all of Greece by leading the charge that will change the course of the war. "300: Rise of an Empire" pits Themistokles against the massive invading Persian forces led by mortal-turned-god Xerxes (Rodrigo Santoro), and Artemesia (Eva Green), vengeful commander of the Persian navy.

The new movie is directed by Noam Murro (Smart People) from a script by Zack Snyder and Kurt Johnstad (300). It co-stars Lena Headey and is set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 7:29:37 AM

Ive seen her boobies. And I liked them too.
Ip_man writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 7:33:02 AM

flop
Avirex writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 7:54:45 AM

Eva Green can be my Ruthless Goddess. She looks like the type that's into some kinky sh*t.
Kurskij writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:26:31 AM

Why is she dressed?..
GreenLensman writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:33:21 AM

kinda looks like she's grasping two sword-shaped dongs
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:47:28 AM

Eva can sh*t in my mouth any day.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:58:12 AM

waiting for her to take the black d*ck
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 9:05:58 AM

Why is she out of the kitchen/bed?
boogiel writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 9:12:52 AM

mmm...eva green. She looks great, kinda reminds me of Xena.
McQueen writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:21:19 AM

She's getting sexier film after film.

And her French mother is as beautiful and as her:

http://www.rarecultcinema.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/marlene-jobert-pic2.jpg
McQueen writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:21:56 AM

*not and*
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:26:45 AM

^* keep your foul thoughts to yourself c*nt! A woman like this would be repulsed by a piss soaked Baffoon like yourself. Mr Grand Rapids Michigan.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:38:17 AM

bullet/mcqueer texts pics of his tiny acorn penis to his mum on an hourly basis.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:38:25 AM

bullet/mcqueer texts pics of his tiny acorn penis to his mum on an hourly basis.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:38:38 AM

bullet/mcqueer texts pics of his tiny acorn penis to his mum on an hourly basis.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:49:36 AM

Ok now I'm a little worried. First of all Xerses whole life was based on ruling the world and avenging his father's previous failed attempt to conquer Greece. This "goddess" character never existed and seems like a shoe in excuse to have another lame female badass in a male dominated action flick. When will Hwood learn we don't need this bullsh*t unless its Gina Carano (a real life badass)? Who gives a sh*t if she's a hottie if she fully clothed and not getting bent over. She better take some notes from Headey and get f*cking naked!

McQueen writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:56:24 AM

STFU Wankers!

f*ck your entire family, you bunch of f*cking
mandrills!

And Deaftwat: Tell your whore of a mother to get back on the streets so she can pay your f*cking bills you God damn Motherf*cker!

c*cksucking c*nts have nothing better to do! Go f*ck your mother in the ass!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 11:14:08 AM

Damn, Eva Green.
pornfly writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 12:14:52 PM

Battle of Salamis
*heh heh*
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 12:32:58 PM

What the weather like in Grand Rapids Bullit you lying fat c*nt!!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 1:40:50 PM

^ ^ You imbecile! I'm not American living in the US you f*cking idiot! The time zone concept is quite obviously beyond your comprehension which clearly shows how genuinely stupid you are!

I'm truly astonished that a monkey like you is able to make some bucks! Whatever you do it certainly isn't legal. No sane employer would hire such a retard like yourself!

God damn f*cking monkey!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:14:26 PM

We traced you Michael, The truth is out there, as stated on the X Files, but in THIS case its the B Files. B is for Bullit, Bullsh*t, Boring!!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:15:54 PM

Actually , your welcome to prove it

Put your details up here and we can see if your not telling lies. Home number, address, work number please.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:25:16 PM

You dumb drug addict c*nt! You never make sense in your primitive English. You can't even spot the proper use of English language spoken in my beloved England and the one from the Yankees!

My conclusion is that you're an uneducated Nigerian f*ck living on American soil illegally!

Keep rimming the DeafTwat's mother c*nt!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:29:00 PM

You are a strange faggot Bullit, I rim very lovely ladies with Apple Style Bottoms you smelly old Coon.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:31:39 PM

Seeing you ignored my offer for you to prove your innocence with complete and utter ignorance, I have proven you are a liar.


Ps..Steve McQueen is a goofy looking c*nt. Like you!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:33:21 PM

"Put your details up here and we can see if your not telling lies. Home number, address, work number please."


Holy Moly! Forrest Gump is a true genius compared to you! My personal details for your own perusal! Jesus Christ, I swear to God, only the dumbest c*nt in ancient Iran must have conceived you for you to speak in this century!

You're an insult to any chimpanzee! Honest to God.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:35:48 PM

See how you turn it into a silly rant about my nationality , which I have never said where I am from. Unlike YOU I don't feel the need to bullsh*t these fine folk on worstpreviews.

But I will give you this Bullit McQueer ... I am not American nor do I live in the U.S.A.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:37:15 PM

Keep boasting about rimming any hole but we both know you can't even afford to pay the cheapest drug addict tart from Detroit, you c*ck lover c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:39:24 PM

"But I will give you this Bullit McQueer ... I am not American nor do I live in the U.S.A."

Which proves my obvious point: you're a Nigerian baboon f*cker!

What else really.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:43:17 PM

Women love a little bit of Variety d*cklover, rather than regular missionary, From behind, eating p*ssy. Some love a good tongue lash on their ring. To me there is nothing sexier than a hot ladies ass, and when I f*ck a hot lady, I wanna make sure that she has the wildest time possible. Bit of give rather than all take.

Lets see, for you, this is probably your routine, Make out, finger her, rub her ass, suck her tits, jump on her and sweat moan and c*m in her p*ssy. Proably push her head towards your smelly old c*ck in that segment too, I doubt you would eat p*ssy, your so offended by the mere thought of licking a woman's ass so why the f*ck would you lick the p*ssy.

Life is not all about you Bullit, your a cake f*cker.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:44:14 PM

The more you express yourself in your blatant ignorant primitive "English", the more you show how f*cking ignorant you are.

Obvious guess: you're from west Africa locked up in some f*cked Nigerian zoo!

Hooba Hooba!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:45:20 PM

Not dipsh*t, I am not a black man, I am 100% Caucasian. British background Brown hair blue eyes.

So shove that theory up your wrinkled old ass.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:46:08 PM

You still don' make any sense you baboon f*cker!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:47:36 PM

Your the one with a vocab problem sunshine. I pity people that know you in reality, you really are a c*nt of a thing.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:51:26 PM

"Not dipsh*t, I am not a black man, I am 100% Caucasian. British background Brown hair blue eyes."

No f*cking way! You're a compulsive lying motherf*cker c*nt. You write like a Yankee and Never as my fellows true natives from the UK. Even in Greater Manchester they speak better English than you ever will, you f*cking liar c*nt! You Nigerian f*ck!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:53:46 PM

Now, go suck some d*cks from the Muslim community to pay off you bills, c*cksucker!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:55:49 PM

I said my background f*ckwad, I live elsewhere. You brainless stupid crack licking dogsucker. I speak American? You can hear me can you?? Bullit your a crizzly old c*nt with no life or friends, your family are ashamed of you, your dog doesn't even like you.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 3:56:56 PM

I am going to go now and give birth to a soggy you, A sh*t. That is what you are a soggy old piss drenched sh*t.

Cya c*mguzzler.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 4:34:00 PM

PUTA DE PUTA DE TUA MADRE!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 4:40:20 PM

Espèce de fils de pute de merde, engendré par l'essence par la crème de la merde Islamqique.
Je t'encule toi et tu putain famille de merde!


Dodge this c*ck loving f*cking c*nt!!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 4:53:39 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:38:17 AM
bullet/mcqueer texts pics of his tiny acorn penis to his mum on an hourly basis.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:38:25 AM
bullet/mcqueer texts pics of his tiny acorn penis to his mum on an hourly basis.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 10:38:38 AM
bullet/mcqueer texts pics of his tiny acorn penis to his mum on an hourly basis.

WOW Guy ATTention much.three posts.Trying to stick out like a thumb sore here huh??
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 5:10:55 PM

@band0

My connection was lagging and that's why it triple posted.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 5:12:42 PM

@band0

and it's "sticking out like a sore thumb", you dirty pendejo you. Not thumb sore.
Kurskij writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 5:53:12 PM

In the quiet words of St. Peter: "Are you f*cking finished?"
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 6:22:55 PM

Stop posting links to naked women, you f*cking pack of inbred retards. This is a film site, not Losers R Us for people who have never touched a woman outside our mother and sisters. Goddamned gerbil-packing midget morons.

Anyway. Big hairy deal. It's some chick who isn't all that attractive in a really small image, on set of a film that clearly has all the hallmarks of a total sh*t production.

Hell, there hasn't been a truly smoking hot Bond chick since Brosnan lead the franchise, and Eva Green looks like a moderately prized Bulgarion hooker. Someone Shayhiri would take to McDonald's dinner of Big Macs and small fries.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 6:26:24 PM

"led", not lead. And my comment regarding the gerbils was addressed to Bullit and his nemesis, the two of whom seem to think this website should be about them barking at each other all day and posting links to women, because of course if you have a woman in real-life you spend all day looking at a binary mosaic of zeroes and ones made out to resemble an image of a woman you could NEVER have in a billion of your lifetimes.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 6:27:00 PM

priced.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 6:27:19 PM

a
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 6:49:36 PM

@mink

Berenice Marlohe from SkyFall was one of the hottest Bond girls in a long time.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 7:44:09 PM

She does nothing for me. Far too exotic, far too Romanian catwalk for me. Should have got someone who is beautiful in a relatable way instead of hiring the Masrerati concept-car of female models.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 7:50:40 PM

Well I liked her because she is Chinese/French and she had loads of charisma in her intro scene and she seems like a very sweet woman from interviews I have seen and she is s huge fan of Bond movies too. She's a bit nerdy about it so I think that is also why I liked her.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 7:51:13 PM

a^
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 7:54:51 PM

Personality is much more important than looks. A hot woman with a bad attitude can't compete against an average chick with a good personality. So I'd "do" Marlohe only for her personality, not for her looks. And if that seems implausible, well, don't know what else to tell you.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 8:12:16 PM

@mink

Yeah and I was just pointing that out. She does seem like a sweetheart in her interviews.
pornfly writes:
on April 13th, 2013 at 2:25:45 AM

Far too exotic
the Masrerati concept-car of female models.

Thats the whole point of a Bond Girl
Bond only gets top shelf bitches
I know youre not a huge fan,MINK
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H2gzrOZs3LA&feature=youtube_gdata_player
ENFORCER writes:
on April 13th, 2013 at 3:52:20 AM

"M. Bullitt writes:
on April 12th, 2013 at 4:40:20 PM
Espèce de fils de pute de merde, engendré par l'essence par la crème de la merde Islamqique.
Je t'encule toi et tu putain famille de merde!"


I Don't speak f*cking *sshole immigrant!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on April 14th, 2013 at 10:46:01 AM

she doesnt look so ruthless in that pic.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved