WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Val Kilmer Puts on Batman Mask for Hilarious "Life's Too Short" Skit

Posted: April 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Val Kilmer Puts on Batman Mask for Hilarious "LifeSubmit Comment
In the past, we showed you several clips from Ricky Gervais' "Life's Too Short" TV series, which stars Warwick Davis. One clip was of Johnny Depp showing up at Gervais' office to let him know what he thought of the comedian's Golden Gloves' jokes. Another one had Liam Neeson approached Gervais for advice to become a stand-up comedian.

Today, we have a new clip from the show, featuring Warwick's "Willow" co-star Val Kilmer (Batman Forever) visiting his old friend. But before stepping into Warwick's office, he decides it would be great to surprise the secretary by putting on a Batman mask.

Things don't go as planned when the secretary stars guessing who's behind the mask. Check out the clip below.

Video:


Source: Batman-On-Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 7:15:26 AM

If you Yankees ever wondered how a tart talks well there's a perfect example for you.
boogiel writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 7:31:37 AM

Good grief! It's more like FatMan to me.
Avirex writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 8:01:21 AM

Dinner Bells
Fatman Smells
His chicken Laid an Egg
The Ice Cream Truck Lost a Wheel
And Fatman ate all day
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 8:32:15 AM

Holy sh*t Fatman!!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 8:59:04 AM

Lol!!!! A day in the life of Val Kilmer after his star stopped shining.

I miss Val. Dude was a pretty good actor back in the day. He's got a little robotic and fat as he aged, but he always manages show flashes of his former grace every now and then. Spartan, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, and his appearance on Entourage are just a few examples.
pH0u57 writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 9:03:25 AM

That episode was pretty funny.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 9:30:04 AM

botmon
japaninmotion writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 9:44:34 AM

not as fatman he lost weight
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 10:01:35 AM

Golden Gloves' jokes
sleepingshane writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 10:32:57 AM

WATCHED IT LAST WEEK IT WAS VERY FUNNY, GOOD TO SEE VAL BACK IN COMEDY HE WAS IN GREAT FORM LIKE THE OLD TOP SECRET DAYS.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 11:07:00 AM

Bullitman sucking the c*cks of innocent teenage boys
ENFORCER writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 11:11:42 AM

It's bullits lady friend who is secretary. Anyone dating Bullit has to be THAT smart.
vincere01 writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 1:39:28 PM

He actually looks like he lost some eight I'd say. He's not skinny like top gun. But he could pass for how he was in the saint now. I'd say he looks well. If he could latch onto a good film with a great role things could turn around for him
Ip_man writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 2:04:12 PM

^ i agree.he looks better.
30YoVirgin writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 2:06:53 PM

1 week old news
ENFORCER writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 2:08:03 PM

Val Kilmer is a great actor who has had some sh*tty roles, well lots of sh*tty roles, all you c*nts calling him fat can go and get f*cked. The man has done more than any of you have, and f*cked MANY more hot chicks than you could google.
Nihilus writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 2:19:19 PM

Pretty funny.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 2:32:26 PM

I personally thought Kilmer was better than Clooney as Batman. Really captured the kind of strange psychological nature of the character. Granted he sounded like Shakespeare half the time but he did a good job. And yeah he has lost a ton of weight. I remember this shot from like 2005 or something where he was at Mardi Gras. Dude was huge! And does anyone else think he should have won Oscar for his role Doc Holiday in "Tombstone". I always thought he got passed up on that role for some awards. Dude was incredible!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 2:51:06 PM

Tombstone might have been the pinnacle of both Val Kilmer and Michael Beihn's careers. That was a great f*cking movie!
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 4:11:23 PM

A little less skit, a little more hilarious. And cut your hair, Val. You're not a sixteen year-old Seattle grunge skater.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 7:33:17 PM

F*ckin' A Sleuth...TOMBSTONE is one hell of a movie!!
I personally think Costner's WYATT EARP's Doc Holiday with Dennis Quaid was great as well, but Kilmer was better. "Difference?.....Showmanship!!"

At Mink,
"You're no daisy, Huckleberry..."
pornfly writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 7:44:15 PM

I like to watch Wyatt Earp till it gets to the Tombstone part then watch Tombstone then back to Wyatt Earp for the close.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 8:18:49 PM

Tombstone is an awesome movie, never met anyone that didn't absolutely love it and it seems to be as universally ubiquitous as T2 or Star Wars, nearly everyone has seen it at some time in their lives.
cress writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 8:35:20 PM

REAL GENIUS: First film I ever saw him in, and I thought he was cool as f*ck

THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU was so-so, but had two great performances in Brando and Kilmer

THE SALTON SEA. I personnally liked it, but it's flawed. Kilmer gives an excellent performance.

CelluloidMan writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 8:59:58 PM

At Cress,

I thought THE SAINT was solid...Kilmer made it work.

In HEAT, he was a great addition to the cast, but Seizemore would steal every f*ckin' scene...lol. Great addition to THE GHOST & THE DARKNESS with Micheal Douglas as well.

My personal favorite is in KISS, KISS, BANG, BANG. His "Gay Perry" had great lines with his great deadpan delivery and great RDJ chemistry...f*cker made it look too easy. I would definitely see a sequel with those 2 guys.

cress writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 9:04:07 PM

@Celluloid. You know, I've never seen KISS KISS but continually hear good things about it. That's another to put on my 'must track down' list. Thanks
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 9:23:03 PM

On another note, I sure like to use the word "great"..I should buy a thesaurus..
KillerCOck writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 10:23:55 PM

hahaha! damn, He lost alot of weight.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved