WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Anne Hathaway in Talks for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: April 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Anne Hathaway in Talks for Christopher NolanSubmit Comment
Anne Hathaway, who played Catwoman in Christopher Nolan's "The Dark Knight Rises," is in talks to re-team with the director for his new sci-fi film "Interstellar" that already has Matthew McConaughey on board to play the lead.

The top-secret story involves time travel and alternate dimensions and focuses on a group of explorers traveling through a wormhole. The script, written by Nolan and his brother Jonathan Nolan, is based on scientific theories developed by Kip Thorne, a physicist at Caltech.

The project was originally set up by Steven Spielberg, who eventually dropped out. "Interstellar" is now set to hit theaters on November 7th, 2014.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 8:28:33 PM

I'd like to travel through her wormhole, alright alright
cress writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 8:35:31 PM

@Green lol
mrstretch writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 8:39:38 PM

I wonder if they'll use her nose as the spaceship.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 8:50:58 PM

you gon' lern sumthin t'day
washu know bout wormholes girl
beepboop writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 9:00:56 PM

maybe the plot is to create a wormhole in her face to fix it. just kidding, no power of nature or fiction could fix that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 9:15:58 PM

Hopefully she'll eat a cracker. She looked so anorexic in TDKR.
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 9:17:18 PM

^^I'd like to see your girlfriend, since you seem to date supermodels. And everyone of you talking about her looks would f*ck her if given the chance, so don't even pretend you're too good for this lady. Bunch of twerps.

Anywho, hope Nolan's plowing this chick, since she's getting so many top-shelf gigs. Although I certainly don't hate her, I am a little confused as to what she's done to deserve such a meteoric rise to stardom. Perhaps I've missed something. It does happen from time to time.
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 9:18:17 PM

That was at beepboop, not Badchad.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 9:24:18 PM

Also starring Tom Hardy, Christian Bale, Leonardo Dicaprio, Liam Neeson, Ken Watanabe, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Aaron Eckhart, Ellen Page, Guy Pearce, Hugh Jackman, and My Cocaine.
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 9:33:44 PM

What, no d*ck Hurtz and Phil Magroin?
pornfly writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 9:38:04 PM

Christian Bale cast as the voice of her wormhole
BillyBunter writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 10:02:20 PM

I really don't know about the casting for this film, McConaughey was great in killer Joe but i really have no desire to get pumped for this yet. Hathaway does not really do it for me in the acting department, love and other drugs she was good but yeah i am struggling to be convinced about this cast. But i don't want to be negative so i will reserve my judgment until i see a trailer of some sorts.
boogiel writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 10:42:16 PM

Yeah figures. How long until we hear that Michael Caine and the rest of the gang are in it?
capsule writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 10:56:15 PM

hillbillies in space. just call it that because thats what it will be with this hick. sh*t, i even like MM, in most movies, just his accent is not for Sci-Fi.

Anne on the otherhand, is pretty hot, and can act her wormhole off, so ya whatever, at least shes not blonde...
TMD writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 1:20:29 AM

NO!
Ip_man writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 2:57:23 AM

casting sucks so far.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 2:58:40 AM

@deaftone

how could you forget Michael Caine
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on April 10th, 2013 at 3:57:07 PM

@Patrick Bateman: He didn't.

"My Cocaine"?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved